Fujifilm Instax mini 25 Reviews

$217.98 from Supero.co.nz
★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Fujifilm
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 10 reviews.
 

Fuji Instax Mini 25 and Mini 7S Hands-On

★★★★★
Verdict: The Fuji Instax Mini 25 and Instax Mini 7S are a pair of instant film cameras using Fuji's credit card sized instant film. In the above photo, you see the Mini 25 on the left and the Mini 7S on the right.
12 years ago

Wonderful choice for memorable shots and dating.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Greetings! I use this camera for a month and recommend it to anyone who likes to take pictures on the memory. This camera has a minimum of settings, it is inconvenient because you can not completely turn off the flash (it always automatic), but it is even interesting.
9 years ago

Great gift!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I gave this to several teenagers as a Christmas gift. It was the hit...My nephew told me he liked it as much as his I-Pad (that his parents gave him), so I felt like I scored a home run this year!
11 years ago

One of the most cost efficient, quality polaroid cameras you can purchase!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The camera is great in that it uses the commonly available instax mini films. This means you can purchase a proper Fuji made film, not the Impossible Project film. The flash settings are also automatic which allows the camera to adapt without you having to change the settings every time.
8 years ago

I purchased this and the batteries got burning hot and ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased this and the batteries got burning hot and there were fumes coming out of the camera's battery area. It got SO hot that it almost burn near my eye as I was about to take a picture! The camera fell on the floor...I sent the item back for a refund!
7 years ago

loads of fun

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Love the camera, so easy to use and the photos are really cool. The selfie camera is a nice touch too! Pictures of people come up way better if theyre close up, although i took a few pictures of buildings when i took it on holiday and they looked really detailed and beautiful (the person in said...
11 years ago

FUn Camera

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We're using this for my daughter's wedding party. Thought it'd be fun using an instant camera that many young people have never experienced. Also playing a game with the photos and letting the guests take photos home as souvenirs.
9 years ago

Fujifilm Instax mini 25

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Recently, I've bought this instant camera from naaptol and honestly speaking itsa great machine to explore your world. In fact I must say I really love to play with it. Yes, now whether it be a small get together or a b'day parties, I use it everywhere!
9 years ago

Awesome

★★★★ 4.0
Pros: 
  • Really good size and good price for this camera
  • Easy to use and can produce great quality
  • The dealer is great
  • Shipping about average time and in good condition
Cons: 
  • The only con I found is that you can't turn the flash off
  • Sometimes when you in a dark place, the flash is ruining the pictures
7 years ago

New Fujifilm Instax Mini 25 Instan Film Camera New Year Version review

★★★★★ 5.0
i've always wanted to catalogue my shoe collection. this nifty piece of equipment has helped me do that and all without reading a single instruction. so pretty easy to use.
8 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X