Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6 Reviews

$170.39 - $320.76 from 33 retailers
Manufacturer: Fujifilm
Expert Reviews: 
 3.6
User Reviews: 
 4.7
 
 

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6

3.5
Verdict: Whether or not the Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6 is the right instant camera for you depends on your wants, needs, and budget. I see it as a good option for lovers of the square look who are more interested in capturing the moment and memories.
Pros: Affordable. Wide-angle field of view. Decent close focus capability. Automatic operation. Fun, square format instant prints. True analog experience
Cons: Pricey film. Some ergonomic foibles. Not the sharpest lens. CR2 batteries aren't as common as AA
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax SQ6 review

No reviews
Verdict: The Fujifilm Instax SQ6 is an analogue instant camera styled to look like the classic Instagram logo. It's Fujifilm's second instant camera to use the Instax Square format, but unlike the earlier digital SQ10 it employs the simpler analogue process of the popular Instax Mini series.
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6 review

3.5
Verdict: This is TechRadar's review summary that gives you all the key information you need if you're looking for quick buying advice in 30 seconds; our usual full, in-depth review follows.
Pros: Square-format prints are a handy size, More control than average instant camera, Very easy to use, Great build quality
Cons: Blown highlights common, Somewhat unpredictable exposures, Non-standard batteries, Cost of film adds up
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6 review: snap, print, repeat

No reviews
Verdict: I was quite excited to get my hands on Fujifilm's Instax Square SQ6 when the camera launched in South Africa last month . But now that I have my hands on a review unit, were my expectations met Was I left disappointed
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6

3.5
Verdict: Fuji's instant camera brand, Instax, is extremely popular with lovers of lo-fi, instant photography. The Instax Square SQ6 is the first analogue Instax-branded camera to use its larger Instax Square film.
Pros: Easy to use, Instax square film, Simple selfies, Cheap to buy camera
Cons: Expensive film, Awkward operation, Focusing doesn't always work
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6 Instant Film Camera Review

No reviews
Verdict: Taking photos with your smartphone is great, provided you want to share those photos online. Beyond social media sites, just about all you can do with your digital photos is use them in a digital photo frame. When the world switched over from film to digital, something was nearly lost.
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6

No reviews
Verdict: With the Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6's arrival on the scene, Fujifilm I feel has created a respectable Instax Square camera. When the SQ10 was released, I was very hesitant. I'm not a fan of a digital photo being printed onto an Instax frame from the camera.
1 year ago
 

FujiFilm Instant Square SQ6

3.5
Verdict: While almost all mobile phones have screens to show the images they are capturing what they do not have is the ability to print them, yes Wi-Fi to the majority of recent printers and All In Ones will do so, most of those are not mobile devices.
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Square SQ6

4.0
Verdict: Fujifilm's new Instax Square SQ6 is the company's first instant analogue camera to use the square Instax film. Although the SQ10 also uses it, the SQ10 is basically a digital camera with an inbuilt printer, whereas the Instax Square SQ6 is a completely analogue camera.
1 year ago
 

Best present for the wife

5.0
Verdict: Wife loves Taylor swift and photos 2 in one present
10 months ago
 

LOVE LOVE

5.0
Verdict: Good price for a lovely camera. Photos are lovely and vintage.
1 month ago
 

Love this camera!

3.0
Verdict: The aspect ratio of 1:1 of this camera films is great! It gives that real instagram feeling. Loving taking this camera around with me on special events and trips.
1 year ago
 

If you into photography and a Taylor Swift fan, this is the perfec ...

5.0
Verdict: If you into photography and a Taylor Swift fan, this is the perfect gift for you!
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax SQ6 Instant Camera

5.0
Verdict: great quality -- love the different modes, too. There's a timer, different flash colors, selfie mode (so it doesn't flip the picture the opposite way) and I am very pleased with it!
3 months ago
 

Pic perfect

5.0
Verdict: Brought as a gift, but we tested it out and the picture taken was great quality. Disappointing that it doesn't come with any film these need to be brought separately.
7 months ago
 

Great all round Polaroid camera

5.0
Verdict: The square photos are now my preferred shot, the camera also has clear easy to use lighting options.
11 months ago
 

FujiFilm Instax Square SQ6 Instant Camera Talyor Swift Limited Edition

5.0
Verdict: It takes amazing photos and the square size brings back the old style polaroid. It also has great filter colours. Just a great camera to capture the perfect moments.
11 months ago
 

Lens position

4.0
Verdict: Lens to look out of before taking photo is not central and a little awkward to look into when capturing image.
3 months ago
 

You'll LOVE this camera

5.0
Verdict: Instax is a wonderful, convenient format with wide potential - from my collective experience with Fujifilm Neo 90, Lomo'Instant Square and now the Fujifilm SQ6. (The Neo 90 is a joy to use too, with reliable results.
Pros: Easy to use, Build quality, Battery life
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X