Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2 Reviews

$139.00 - $279.00 from 32 retailers
Manufacturer: Fujifilm
Expert Reviews: 
 3.4
User Reviews: 
 4.6
 
 

"Really good alternative to the camera"

5.0
Verdict: I bought the instax camera last Christmas, but I often found in situations where I would have liked to take a photo I was without the camera. This is great for the photos on my phone that id like to have a hard copy of.
1 year ago
 

Fast printing

5.0
Verdict: Really happy at how it prints very fast. However the quality of the photo was not as expected. It has the Polaroid/ vintage effect thus it doesn't come out as sharp and crisp as the original photo shows. Overall, still satisfied with it!
8 months ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this printer when it was on sale around Black Friday. It's probably one of the best expensive impulse buys I've had. I've owned an instax for at least 5 years and sometimes would miss great moments or even not want to bring my camera just because it's not as accessible as my phone.
3 months ago
 

Much better than HP or any other printer

5.0
Verdict: Quality is amazing, after my friend used it and gifted me those pictures, I came here and brought my own. I had one from HP printer, the quality sucks so bad, only used it once... This one is SO MUCH better, I love it!!
9 months ago
 

Fuji film instax mini

5.0
Verdict: I'm so glad I ran across this deal on the site because it's the most money-saving package you'll find with this film. It came in exactly the time frame they said it would and my kids were very happy because they had lots of film to take lots of pictures
2 years ago
 

Handy and unique printer

5.0
Verdict: SP2 has a huge improvement compared to SP1. If you love Instax photos, this is the best option!
1 year ago
 

I like this compact printer

5.0
Verdict: I found it very easy to use though you can only print one size photo and they are snapshot sized it will come in handy when you go away for the day or on holiday and you want your pictures straight away because the printer will fit in your pocket you download an app on your phone and that does...
2 years ago
 

So great!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for myself for Christmas because I've been wanting one forever, and it hasn't disappointed! It's absolutely fantastic. So cute and compact and easy to use. It prints and develops so fast too. I love having vintage style photos pegged up around the room. I'm so happy with this!
8 months ago
 

great product!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is the best decision I've ever made! you still have the nostalgic feels with the film and the best part is, you get to choose which photo is best to print! good value for money
8 months ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X