Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2 Reviews

$139.00 - $279.00 from 32 retailers
Manufacturer: Fujifilm
Expert Reviews: 
 3.4
User Reviews: 
 4.6
 
 

Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2

4.1
Verdict: Fujifilm's Instax instant film cameras are fun to use, but since the cameras are completely analog you get one print for every shot you take. Not only can it get expensive (a single picture costs about 50 cents to $1) but it's the only picture you get -- there is no digital version.
Pros: The Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2 is faster and more compact and stylish than the original. The updated mobile app adds new filters and templates. It uses film and not ink and paper and has a rechargeable, removable battery
Cons: The prints are small. The printer's price is maybe a touch too high for an impulse purchase and the cost per print might also be a turn off
3 years ago
 

Fujifilm INSTAX Share SP-2 Review

No reviews
Verdict: Smartphone cameras are everywhere these days, and for the most part, people don't seem to miss their old-fashioned film cameras. However, there are some times when we all wish we could easily print out that perfect shot from our smartphone camera, and not one of those quick, drugstore...
3 years ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2

No reviews
Verdict: The Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2 instant printer is priced at Rs. 13,499, which is a lot more than what you'd pay for an instant film camera, and a bit more than . You'll also be paying quite a bit for the film. A 10-pack cartridge costs around Rs. 550, which comes to about Rs. 55 per print.
Pros: Feature-filled companion app, Prints have good details and colours, Removable battery
Cons: Expensive, Relatively high cost per print, A bit bulky
7 months ago
 

Review: Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2 Printer

3.5
Verdict: Fact: There's something magical about having a print of a photo. Sure, your photos look fine on Instagram and Facebook, but when you want to display one on your desk or give one as a gift, real photos still rule.
Pros: Colorful, lovely mini pictures. USB charging standard. Prints your photo within seconds
Cons: Silly, uninspired holiday overlays. App has limited photo editing options. Still kinda expensive
2 years ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2

4.0
Verdict: With its Instax Share SP-2 ($199.99), Fujifilm takes the instant film format used by many of its cameras , including the Instax Mini 70 , and puts it in a Wi-Fi photo printer that works with modern smartphones and tablets.
Pros: Chemical printing process. Quick setup. Printing app includes basic editing tools. Black-and-white and sepia print options. Rechargeable battery. Works with Android and iOS smartphones
Cons: Small print format lacks impact. High material cost
3 years ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2 Review

1.9
Verdict: The Fujifilm Instax SHARE SP-2 is a wireless photo printer that's great for printing wallet-size snapshots on the go, thanks to its long-lasting battery and inkless printing process.
Pros: The SP-2's small size and long-lasting battery make it ultraportable
Cons: It only prints low-detail, wallet-size photos
2 years ago
 

So great!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for myself for Christmas because I've been wanting one forever, and it hasn't disappointed! It's absolutely fantastic. So cute and compact and easy to use. It prints and develops so fast too. I love having vintage style photos pegged up around the room. I'm so happy with this!
7 months ago
 

great product!

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my brother's birthday and it is the best decision I've ever made! you still have the nostalgic feels with the film and the best part is, you get to choose which photo is best to print! good value for money
8 months ago
 

Satisfying Printer but disappointing Instax mini film pack

2.0
Verdict: I had been really persistent on buying this Instax SP2 printer. And I love the design, ease to use the printer but I am really disappointed on the Instax film box that they have provided with the box. It is highly dissatisfaction. It is of poor quality and one can easily find out the difference.
9 months ago
 

Much better than HP or any other printer

5.0
Verdict: Quality is amazing, after my friend used it and gifted me those pictures, I came here and brought my own. I had one from HP printer, the quality sucks so bad, only used it once... This one is SO MUCH better, I love it!!
9 months ago
 

Fast printing

5.0
Verdict: Really happy at how it prints very fast. However the quality of the photo was not as expected. It has the Polaroid/ vintage effect thus it doesn't come out as sharp and crisp as the original photo shows. Overall, still satisfied with it!
8 months ago
 

"Really good alternative to the camera"

5.0
Verdict: I bought the instax camera last Christmas, but I often found in situations where I would have liked to take a photo I was without the camera. This is great for the photos on my phone that id like to have a hard copy of.
1 year ago
 

Handy and unique printer

5.0
Verdict: SP2 has a huge improvement compared to SP1. If you love Instax photos, this is the best option!
1 year ago
 

Fujifilm Instax Share SP-2

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this printer when it was on sale around Black Friday. It's probably one of the best expensive impulse buys I've had. I've owned an instax for at least 5 years and sometimes would miss great moments or even not want to bring my camera just because it's not as accessible as my phone.
3 months ago
 

Fuji film instax mini

5.0
Verdict: I'm so glad I ran across this deal on the site because it's the most money-saving package you'll find with this film. It came in exactly the time frame they said it would and my kids were very happy because they had lots of film to take lots of pictures
2 years ago
 

I like this compact printer

5.0
Verdict: I found it very easy to use though you can only print one size photo and they are snapshot sized it will come in handy when you go away for the day or on holiday and you want your pictures straight away because the printer will fit in your pocket you download an app on your phone and that does...
2 years ago
 

Fun

4.0
Verdict: This printer is fun, works great, picture is a little bit more contrast printed on instax, love it
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X