Fitbit One FB103 Reviews

Fitbit One FB103
From 0 retailers
Expert Reviews: 
 4.1
User Reviews: 
 3.7
 
 

Fitbit One activity tracker review

 
4.0
Verdict: Fitness gadgets are all the rage these days, but you'd be forgiven if you've never heard of Fitbit.
1 year ago
Macworld UK
 
 
4.0
Pros: Secure clip-on, on device screen
Cons: Secure clip-on, on device screen
Verdict: is the closest comparison because it can be configured for wrist or clipped wear. However, for extensive clip wear the Misfit seems a little delicate and prone to falling off. Additionally, the One has far more usable data directly on the device.
2 years ago
outdoorgearlab.com
 

Fitbit One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker Review and Giveaway

 
3.0
Verdict: Buy it to effortlessly track your activity, but add your own motivation.
5 years ago
makeuseof.com
 

Fitbit's new One has a brighter screen and a new design

 
4.2
Pros: Bright screen, Improved design, Silent alarm is a nice feature
Cons: A little expensive, Sleep tracking still hit & miss, No Android wireless sync (yet
Verdict: Fitbit's previous product, the Fitbit Ultra , was a largely unremarkable device but served as a great motivational tool to help you become more active. Fitbit is now back with an all new device that essentially does the same things, with a few upgrades.
5 years ago
review.goodgearguide.com.au
 

Fitbit One Review

 
4.0
Verdict: The Fitbit One is the latest fully featured wireless fitness tracking device to make a splash in today's smart gadget market, and it's finally here to replace Fitbit's longstanding Ultra wireless fitness tracker with an all-new rain and sweat-resistant design featuring a devious sleep tracking and...
5 years ago
gadgetmac.com
 

[Review] Fitbit Has The ONE Thing You Need To Stay Healthy

 
4.9
Verdict: Exercise is something we all need in our daily lives. Recommended amount of exercise is about 30 minutes a day, but even then statistics show only 2% of the US population fulfill that requirement. In comes Fitbit and their amazing "The One" Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker.
5 years ago
AndroidSPIN
 

FitBit One Fitness Tracker Review

 
4.4
Pros: Accurate calorie counter and pedometer, Easy to set up
Cons: Small size makes it easy to lose
Verdict: The
5 years ago
goodhousekeeping.com
 

Fitbit One is Your Life Coach in the Palm of Your Hand: Review

Pros: Offers fine refinements over the original Ultra – including better battery life, a smaller design, and a more secure clip
Cons: Pricey, still not super accurate, would love to see it automatically recognize when we go to sleep and wake up
Verdict: Fitbit One is essentially a suped up version of the Fitbit Zip we recently reviewed. It's also a true update to the original Fitbit Ultra. And while the ...
5 years ago
Chip Chick
 

Fitbit One review

 
4.0
Pros: More secure clip, Wireless syncing via desktop, BT 4.0 for real-time data
Cons: Manual food tracking, No GPS, No cycle or swimming tracking
Verdict: The Fitbit One makes some minor alterations that are by no means revolutionary, but they are enough to still make it one of the most impressive fitness tracking devices out there.
5 years ago
T3
 

Fitbit One

 
4.0
Pros: Light and easy to carry; the sleep counter and silent alarm are great additions
Cons: No wireless syncing for the Android app; no GPS features
Verdict: After using the Fitbit One for about a month, I've found myself eager to pull it out of my pocket to show off the tiny-yet-powerful fitness gadget to my friends. The One has affected my day-to-day activities as well: I've opted to walk instead of taking the bus to get more steps in, I now know that...
5 years ago
macworld.com.au
 

fitbit one and fitbit zip review

Pros: Easy to use, Provides comprehensive details of activities, Small and unobtrusive
Cons: none
Verdict: As an adult I realize that it is prudent to take care of your body so that it lasts as long as possible, but intentions are easier than practice. Motivation is the issue, and that's where two devices from fitbit , the One and Zip , can help you keep track of your progress and hopefully lead you to a...
5 years ago
The Gadgeteer
 

Fitbit One adds Bluetooth sync and silent alarm; the one life tracker to buy (review)

Verdict: Life trackers are very useful for motivating you just enough to improve your life and by doing so on a daily basis you will see improvements. The Fitbit One comes in at price lower than the competition while capturing all the data you could want from such a device.
5 years ago
ZDNet
 

Fitbit One

 
4.5
Pros: Priced competitively. Sleek, stylish, and discreet. Logs distance, steps taken, stairs climbed, and more. Cool new silent alarm feature. Amazing battery life. Syncs with iPhones via Bluetooth
Cons: Setting up wireless syncing can be slightly confusing
Verdict: Getting in shape doesn't happen overnight. One good workout or one day of healthful eating on its own won't change your body. Only through consistent vigilance and good habits can we keep fit. And that's why I love the Fitbit line of products so dearly. They fit into everyday life.
5 years ago
PC Magazine
 

There are nice things about this FITBIT like

 
1.0
Verdict: There are nice things about this FITBIT like, stair tracking but I don't like that you have to manually set it to track sleeping. Sometimes the button gets pushed and stops tracking or in the day accidentally gets pushed and you find yourself having been in sleep mode.
1 year ago
Amazon
 

Finicky Fit Bit

 
3.0
Verdict: Great fit bit if you can find one without problems. The first one I bought did not display info on the screen. I returned it. The second one worked perfectly, except, 5 months later, it no longer holds a charge. It seems to be a common problem with this model.
1 year ago
amazon.ca
 

Decent value for the money

 
1.0
Verdict: Generally I like the Fitbit One. Seems to track steps and mileage well and handy to put in a pocket. I would not recommend clipping it to your pocket unless the unit hangs in your pocket. I almost lost mine the first day by clipping it to hang on the outside of the pocket.
1 year ago
Kohls.de
 

Perfect if you want to keep your hands free

 
5.0
Verdict: Perfect if you want to keep your hands free. Does its job. Not a big however of the sleep band and sleep tracker. Used it just once.
1 year ago
amazon.in
 

FITBIT One Activity and Sleep Tracker - Black

 
2.0
Pros: Tlll Good starting kit
Cons: Not very accurate re stairs
1 year ago
Currys
 

Brilliant item for keeping track on your amount of steps ...

 
2.0
Verdict: Brilliant item for keeping track on your amount of steps for the day, and you can sync it wit hother people too. I have and my friend and I have challenges between ourselves
2 years ago
Amazon
 

Excellent little motivator :)

 
5.0
Verdict: I received this as a gift and I'm so glad I caved into the hype! The unit itself is tiny but it's packed with easy to use features. It keeps the time, counts steps, distance walked, calories burned, active minutes and records restful/restless sleep.
2 years ago
Argos
 

"Expensive Pedometer or Essential Exercise Encouragement?"

 
4.0
Pros: Encourages me to get out more
Cons: Not for everyone
Verdict: The Introduction I'm a fat bloke. I've been so for years. Every so often I decide to do something about it though and now is one of those times. In the past I've played squash, American football and ran a 10k in the name of charity.
2 years ago
Ciao
 

I absolutely love this

 
1.0
Verdict: This is perfect. It has all of the components I wanted. 1. It tracks everything I want. 2. It has a second counter so that I can track a specific walk. 3. It doesn't have to be worn on my wrist. My previous two trackers did and both fell off and were lost before I noticed.
2 years ago
rei.com
 

Loving It!

 
5.0
Pros: Accurate, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Simple Controls
Verdict: Love that it clips to my waistband or pocket. Didn't want one of those ugly watches. Primarily using it to track my steps.
2 years ago
ABT Electronics
 

old, but simple and reliable. I can just put it in my pocket

 
5.0
Verdict: I would buy this product forever. I just keep it in my pants pocket all day. The recharge lasts at least a week
2 years ago
B&H Photo
 

Fitbit The One Wireless Activity and Sleep Tracker Burgundy

 
5.0
Verdict: Great product very motivational. delighted with it
3 years ago
huntoffice.ie
 

Great product all-around

 
4.0
Verdict: It makes tracking exercise effortless, motivating me to spend time on that instead of keeping track! The fitbit website is great, lots of information and links up with other sites too.
3 years ago
store.walmart.ca
 

Great tracker!

 
5.0
Pros: Accurate, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Lightweight, Simple Controls
Verdict: I was using just an app before to track my calorie intake and calories burned. I wanted something more accurate to track the number of burned calories and this did the trick and takes it to another level with setting goals to lose weight.
4 years ago
nfm.com
 

Good step tracker, not a good sleep tracker

 
5.0
Verdict: I would have to say this is a good step tracker, but not a good sleep tracker. Pros: When actually watching the steps as I€™m moving, they seem to coordinate accurately. The device itself is a good size, it€™s not too big and it€™s not overly dainty either.
4 years ago
Target
 

Great Product

 
5.0
Verdict: I have enjoyed my FITBIT very much and it has really encouraged me to walk more. I also like the ability to track it on my computer.
4 years ago
rakuten.com
 

Great Step Counter, Other Functions are Lacking.

 
3.0
Verdict: As a pedometer the Fitbit One functions well, I've found it to be very accurate but its other functions have major flaws. The Floor Counter is meant to measure stairs climbed in increments of 10ft/3.05m (1 Floor) it does this by detecting changes in atmospheric pressure.
4 years ago
harveynorman.com.au
 

Worth Every Penny

 
5.0
Verdict: This is my 2nd Fitbit. I "lost" the first one, and was so dependent on it, I bought this one a couple of weeks ago. Of course, the old one resurfaced, and was gifted to a grateful friend.
4 years ago
futureshop.ca
Powered by TestFeaks