Eufy Smart Scale C1 Reviews

$89.00 - $99.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Eufy
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 11 reviews.
 

Eufy Smart Scale C1 review

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: The Eufy Smart Scale C1 is remarkably easy to use, making tracking your body composition as simple as possible, with a superb app that helps you monitor changes over time and understand what different measurements mean. It's remarkably good value too, making it easy to recommend.
Pros: 
  • Fast setup
  • Simple to use
  • Excellent app
Cons: 
  • Small platform
1 year ago

Works perfectly.

★★★★★ 5.0
I bought this last month, it's been working well. Very easy to set up, and I believe it's accurate. Good value!
2 years ago

Good measurements

★★★★★ 5.0
Scale is consistent with the measurements. I have had more expensive scales that shows you % one day at 10 then next day at 35%. This one is consistent and the app is easy to understand. The trends option shows your progress for fat, muscle, bmi and weight and gives you an idea of your overal progress. It also calculates your caloric intake (Bmr) quite accurately base on weight and height without asking for activity level. Bear in mind it doesn’t provide TDEE or other dietary info. Definitely recommended if you want to track progress.
1 year ago

Inaccurate

★★★★★ 3.0
Body fat % is inaccurate, not sure about the rest of the measurements. I'm just using it as a base to go off, and hopefully seeing the right things going up/down. Not bad for the price.
2 years ago

Good value

★★★★★ 5.0
Good value for money compared to other more expensive brands. Only complaint is that it doesn’t lose weight for me
2 years ago

I like smart integration

★★★★★ 5.0
Time to start trying to manage the covid additional baggage - I had just bought a smart watch for monitoring heart rate and workouts so it was good to have scales that can automatically keep track of that (because it’s annoying to have to write it down somewhere every time). You open the app on your phone, step on the scales, and then all the measurements go straight to your phone, and on Apple you can also link to the health app. Who knows what those other measurements are or how they can tell but the weight is the important one and this works great for keeping track of that! We got it on special - so for that price it was definitely worth it for what I was after.
1 year ago

Great standard Scale

★★★★★ 5.0
This scale definatly works. It takes a little to get used to waiting barefoot on the scales for the 3 lined bar to flash before the details get transferred to your phone, but the software does work once it is setup properly from your phone first. Even though it is a set of scales I still had to read the instructions just to get the software working correctly, but once done the scales just work with the software app on phone. Pairing did take awhile. Due to the price of digital scales this one was affordable, with minimal of features. I would definately recommend these scales.
2 years ago

Accurate for weight but not body fat

★★★★★ 2.0
I have been using these scales for 6mths, easy to use but not even close when it comes to body fat percentage, which is the whole point of BEI scales. Pretty much apart from your weight it seems to just calculate your BMI and the other numbers are just rubbish.
1 year ago

Easy to use

★★★★★ 5.0
I recently bought these scales and they are seriously the best to use with your existing tech. All I had to do was download the app and it prompted you the whole way - too easy. I also added in my daughter which was equally as simple. Works with my iPhone but is android friendly too. Great for the price.
1 year ago

Good scales for the price

★★★★ 4.0
Works well. Just gets a bit confused connecting to the app if there are multiple users using multiple devices. Doesn't store data for later upload as it mentions that it does.
2 years ago

Great for tracking weight and bmi

★★★★★ 5.0
Great for tracking weight , bmi, bone mass, muscle mass and body fat % .
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X