Estee Lauder Modern Muse Le Rouge Gloss EDP 100ml Reviews

$114.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Estee Lauder
X
 

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for me and was immediately drawn to the lovely scent of floral. It isn't too sweet and the scent stays with me morning to night.
1 year ago

One of Estee Lauder's best

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This fragrance is perfect for the busy professional woman.- its dual jasmine and woodsy mix provides the perfect balance of light and dark sophistication.
8 months ago

The Warehouse

Best Modern Muse for me

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favorite of the Modern Muse fragrances. I smell the rose (love the rose) in combination with fruit. This isn't loud on me. It is a happy fragrance and I really like it. I could smell it all day, but it was never loud. Thank you, Overstock.
2 years ago

My new go to fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A long lasting sexy sensual scent- somewhat spicey I used pleasures delight for years but they discontinued it- I searched and sampled for three weeks to find a new fragrance and kept coming back to this- love it I get compliments everyday!
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Pricey / Poor Value, Too Expensive
3 years ago

Exactly what I expected!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Have been using Modern Muse since it was first introduced by Estee Lauder ---- am completely delighted to have found it with Perfume.Com at one half the price I have been paying!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Sensual
2 years ago

Great for Perfume

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: It is a very mild perfume perfect for any evenings out or for daily use I appreciate that it is not very strong but very mild just perfect for a night out
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great perfume smells wonderful, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting
2 years ago

Broke a 30 year history

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Has a deep, complex fragrance. My husband, who's never had a strong opinion about any of the colognes i've used in 30 years feel in love with this product!
1 year ago

Rocking Trio

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This set is the perfect gift. Modern Muse is one of the few who's Body Lotion is not overpowering. Muse itself has a wonderfully subtle fragrance that stays with you through the day. The Roller Ball is a great added gift because it fits in almost any handbag.
1 year ago

Really love this fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I ordered this fragrance just by reading the description - unsure of whether I would,like it or not. I do not like a musky, heavy scent and I absolutely detest patchouli. I found this fragrance to be interesting at first spray and then, as it settles,on the skin, it continues to change.
5 years ago

Estee Lauder Modern Muse

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I ordered Modern Muse, Estee Lauder, and it was a great price. I received it days after ordering and its' exactly what I ordered
3 years ago

From najaaaa to love

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: I finally got the Modern Muse. Well, first of all, it's great because no lid can fly around. Have enough without lid or lid without body. That's the kind of scent I like. However, with some fragrances it can also go backwards that the rest tips over in the Püsterich. It's pretty to look at.
6 years ago

This perfume is the best I've ever had

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got this perfume as a sample a month or so ago and have been wanting a full bottle since. I found it for an awesome price along with a free gift and another awesome offer. This was the best gift a lady could get herself. Thank you!
6 years ago

Class act

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Not qualified, being male, to comment too much, but this is a very good fragrance as far as I'm concerned, and was much appreciated as an Xmas present by my better half
1 year ago

Signature fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume has now taken over as my go to fragrance and I always receive compliments when I wear it. Smells amazing.
1 year ago

A signature Scent

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is my mum's signature scent. It will always remind me of her and by no means is that a bad thing. This smell is wonderful and brings back fond memories for me. The soft floral tones pleasantly linger on the skin. Beautiful perfume.
1 year ago

too expensive. available for $70 less at Chemist Warehouse

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I returned this product as I saw it for sale in another shop for $70 cheaper than I had paid Myer on Click Frenzy.
2 years ago

Modern Muse Le Rouge

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of my favorite fragrances by Estee Lauder. When I wear it I get so many compliments. People say it smells just like a rose garden. Its strong but not overpowering. I really hope they do not discontinue this scent as they have so many others. Its one of the best in my opinion.
1 year ago

Nordstrom

Estee Lauder Modern Muse : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Years later, when my interest in perfume turned to full-blown obsession, Estée Lauder was one of the first lines I was drawn to return to. I bought a small bottle of White Linen, and others followed. I now own upwards of ten Lauder perfumes.
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X