Epson WorkForce WF-2630 Reviews

$122.46 - $155.20 from 13 retailers
Manufacturer: Epson
Expert Reviews: 
 3.0
User Reviews: 
 3.8
 
 

Epson WorkForce WF-2630 review

3.0
Verdict: For what you get, the price is certainly attractive, but performance is poor for both printing and scanning
Pros: Cheap cost of entry, Surprising amount of built-in features,
Cons: Expensive running costs, Painfully slow scanning speeds,
3 years ago
 

Epson? WorkForce? WF-2630 Wireless Multifunction Color Inkjet Printer

5.0
Verdict: Epson WorkForce WF-2630 Wireless Multifunction Color Inkjet Printer, has been a decent printer, it came with full ink I have not used up yet. I print a few pages every week mostly coupons.
1 year ago
 

epson wf 2630

4.0
Verdict: I like the function of this printer. I had some issues with connecting and setting up usb printing rather than wifi. But it was a great price and a great product.
1 year ago
 

The worst

5.0
Verdict: I thought this printer would be a newer version of the Workforce 545 that I had and loved for 8 years...it is not. It doesn't do anything well. It cuts off the edges of copies, it doesn't print straight and the print quality is not good. I do not recommend buying this printer.
4 months ago
 

Printer Happy

2.0
Verdict: Ordered Printer WorkForce WF-2630 online, received printer 3 days later, set up and registered with-in an hour. Connected all wi-fi compatible devices with-in 10 min and wrote this review. Beautifully prints and fast. this was a very very reasonably priced printer as well. I highly recommend.
3 years ago
 

new

4.0
Verdict: easy set up works perfect great wi fi feature,longlasting ink
3 months ago
 

A nice versatile EPSON printer - as good as any on the market, but manual double sided printing

5.0
Verdict: Great printer, I am sure that it would do everything it claims to do (frankly setting it up as a fax seems a little unnecessary so I gave that a miss :) ) I have only knocked a star off because the printer seems to have one feature that is a throwback to the turn of the millennium.
1 year ago
 

DON'T DO IT

1.0
Verdict: One star is being way to generous. I had this less than a year. Worst purchase of my life. So cheaply made.
3 years ago
 

Easy to set up

5.0
Verdict: I found this printer easy to set up and we use all of our wireless devices to print to it. Simple. Print quality is very good.
1 year ago
 

Good Product

No reviews
Verdict: Happy with the product, thanks :) thank you for our new printer
2 years ago
 

Great printer for an affordable price

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this printer about 8 months ago and this all in one printer continues to work as well as the first day I took it out of the packaging. The print quality is excellent and the printer does not use a ton of ink and the printer prints pages and pictures very well and in quick time.
4 years ago
 

Ink Printer Heads CLOG ALL THE TIME

1.0
Verdict: I wanted to like this. However, the printer heads clog all of the time. I clean them, it prints find for two pages. 30 minutes later, horrible printing. Clean printer heads again, prints 1-2 pages, then won't print a good page. Don't waste your money.
1 year ago
 

Epson WorkForce WF-2630

5.0
Verdict: I read the reviews for many different printers, brands, types, etc., and I decided upon this one and am very satisfied with the purchase. It was extremely easy to set up with my tablet on my Wi-Fi.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X