Epson WorkForce DS-40 Reviews

$189.89 - $222.48 from 4 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Epson
Expert Reviews: 
★★★★★ 3.0
User Reviews: 
★★★★ 4.4
 
 

epson ds-40 awesome

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the device works great! software is powerful. and it's fast. even at 300 dpi. I tried others that only hook up to wifi. but this one does both. wifi and usb. pictures come out clear and sharp and color is accurate.
4 years ago
 

Not what I expected

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After setting it up on my laptop, I scanned several full sheets. I originally bought it to scan pictures. after scanning about 50 pictures, I found that it formed an imperfection on the rollers and there was a streak on every picture that was larger than the 50 that I had previously scanned.
3 years ago
 

Not Photo Ready

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: The main problem was that it is primarily for documents. In the guide is stated that you should not use photos.
5 years ago
 

great little scanner

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a great little scanner, and realy easy to use. Either hard wired or wi-fi the unit works really well. I make a lot of notes at work on pieces of rough paper, so it is great that I can just take the scanner to work and use it at my desk to scan in my notes.
1 year ago
 

Inadequate support for broken and faulty product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Scanner initially worked well, it is compact and does the job. However it broke within months of purchase in November 2018 and the issue is still not resolved. I am very disappointed and have spend months in correspondence with Epson to resolve issue and keep getting emails that fail to provide me...
10 months ago
 

It works

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Somewhat clunky software on a Mac. Tricky to name files and difficult to change folders to save to. I had to install the software twice before it seemed stable. Drop dead easy to connect and print from my iPad.
3 years ago
 

This product has great features

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This product works very very as a portable device. I scanned over 100 photos and it worked very well.
4 years ago
 

Epson WorkForce DS-40 Wireless Portable Document Scanner

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: slow to start but then works great Easy
1 year ago
 

The product is perfect for what i want it for

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I like the size and portability of the product and the fact it runs on batteries.
4 years ago

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X