Epson EcoTank ET-2710 Reviews

$349.59 - $450.06 from 20 retailers
★★★★★ 3.3
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Epson
X
3.3 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Epson EcoTank ET-2710

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: It is CRAP. I did not find out until I had it home and using it for 3 days, that it does not support scanning multiple pages of a document. Since this is essential to my home office work, and since my OLD Epsom ink tank printer did a fine job of scanning multiple pages, I did not think to ask about this feature. After all, why would a company make a new printer that was inferior to their previous model????? Why indeed. to get what I want I have to spend 350 dollars more, i.e. $650 instead of 350, on sale for $300. Nothing warned me and I did not of course think ot ask. I thought that naturally a new model would at least do what the old one did and possibly more. DO NOT BUY THIS PRINTER as it is NOT EQUIVALENT TO THE FORMER.
1 week ago

Very user friendly

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Very happy with ease of use as seniors Installation assistance via Epsom was just excellent This alone would lead us to recommend Epsom
1 year ago

Good quality printing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Been using it for about three weeks, we are not heavy users, but it's great to send print to the study from the lounge rather than taking the laptop and messing with USB cables. Downside is not having a screen to interact with , instructions are reasonable, but not perfect and it took three attempts...
2 years ago

Epson EcoTank ET-2710 review: Basic but efficient

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Compare the ET-2710 to other £170 devices and you'll be disappointed, but it trounces entry-level MFPs and even high-volume laser printers for running costs. If you want a basic home MFP, don't need great photos and want to make the most of your money, it's worth its initial premium.
Pros: 
  • Great entry-level multifunctional printer
  • Easy to set up
  • Decent printing performance
Cons: 
  • Print speeds are low
  • No screen interface
  • Not designed for office environments
2 years ago

Epson EcoTank ET-2710 review

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: The initial price might be quite high, but long term running costs could make it worth it thanks to Epson's cartridge-free system. Find out why in our EcoTank ET-2710 review.
2 years ago

Epson EcoTank ET-2710 review: Tanks for the memories

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It's the cheapest refillable ink tank MFP we've tested, but, most importantly, it's also a solid printer
Pros: 
  • Smart
  • simple refill
  • Huge ink capacity
  • Good output quality
Cons: 
  • Noisy paper feed
  • No screen
  • No duplex printing
  • Slow print speeds
2 years ago

print performance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: So far printer is performing well. Little disappointed printing images on plain paper (come out very dark). But on photo paper the quality seems good. The only niggle I have is the paper feed wheels do actually leave marks in the paper. Overall a good printer for the cost, but Why only WiFi
2 years ago

Excellent printer

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is the best printer Ive had over 25 years. It is a joy to use. For me the most important aspect is the long lasting ink system. No more dry cartridges! I can thoroughly recommend it.
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X