Elizabeth Taylor Violet Eyes EDP 50ml Reviews

$59.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.7
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Elizabeth Taylor
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

I would buy this perfume again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: To be worn any time of day.
It is great to wear a perfume created by such a fabulous woman as Elizabeth Taylor, one of my fave actresses.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
5 years ago

One of my most favorite of Elizabeth Taylor's fragrances!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of the most sensual fragrances I use!
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • There Is No Con About It
6 years ago

Disappointed

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Would have given 5 stars, but didn't come w shower gel as advertised, came w small white diamonds perfume that I don't like. Wish it had been as advertised
4 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor - Violet Eyes Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: This is a light and sweet floral perfume that is perfect for all ages. I enjoy wearing it to work or at night. It is suitable for any age group , and would make a nice signature scent. It is a very feminine and soft smelling perfume that everyone seems to like.
2 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor's last fragrance

★★★★★ 3.1
Verdict: I had thought that Elizabeth Taylor's brand had stopped making perfume, until 7 years after the release of Gardenia, Violet Eyes appeared on our shelves. Since her passing, Violet Eyes is available pretty much anywhere and everywhere.
7 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor Violet Eyes EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Everytime I wear Violet Eyes someone somewhere comments on how "nice" I smell or "what are you wearing, it really smells good". I love this perfume. It has a clean yet sensual smell. Plus it is violet....my favorite color. I would recommend to anyone.
10 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor Violet Eyes

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love it.
9 years ago

Great

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just received this today wanting it for ages and wandering what it smelled like , not dissapointed ,a lovely clean fresh smell will buy a bigger bottle next time
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X