Elizabeth Taylor Forever Elizabeth EDP 100ml Reviews

$29.00 - $29.99 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 3.6
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Elizabeth Taylor
X
3.6 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

I would buy Forever Elizabeth again!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I buy this fragrance for my daughter. It is her favorite. It smells beautiful on her and mixes with her natural fragrance. Thanks for selling it at an AWESOME price!
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • None
5 years ago

Beautiful smelling perfume

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I've loved this perfume for many years. Forever Elizabeth will make you feel like the most wonderful person. This is the best smelling perfume ever. Thank you
3 years ago

awesome

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: i love the scent.ive been using this perfume for 3 years now and people always tell me i smell good jk h k fkkgf hks;d ;s ai no ain iani anain ain i nian i i why do they make me write a 100 character review ugh!
7 years ago

Forever Elizabeth Eau De Parfum by Elizabeth Taylor

★★★★★
Verdict: The type of fragrances that I like are complex, multi layered, sensual and one of a kind. Two of my all time favorites are Hypnotic Poison by Dior and Lolita by Lolita Lempicka.
7 years ago

forever Elizabeth

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I love this perfume,it's very floral and feminine and light.I would recommend it to anyone,it stays on you for hours,especially if you get hot.
8 years ago

Better than expected

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought this fragrance purely on description and discount, I was pleasantly surprised, even my picky daughter asked for some. Spicy, woody lemony overtones, long lasting.
8 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor Forever Elizabeth

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Absolutely beautiful perfume. The only negative thing I have toi say about it is the fact that it isn't as long lasting as I'd like
9 years ago

LOVE IT.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: ONE OF MY FAVORITES. LOVE THE SMELL AND GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON THE SMELL.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Sexy
6 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X