Elizabeth Taylor Diamonds & Emeralds EDT 100ml Reviews

$24.99 - $46.57 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 3.5
Manufacturer: Elizabeth Taylor
X
3.5 ★★★★
Based on 12 reviews.
 

My mom's favorite perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My loves this perfume and says she will never stop wearing it.

FragranceX shipped ships on time, the price is reasonable and the service great.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long Lasting
6 years ago

Bewitching but not stunning

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: The quartet, consisting of diamonds, sapphires, rubies and emeralds, was purchased "blind" because it was only available online. Diamonds and Emeralds was the worst fragrance in the first test. "Hmm... well... that's how it goes" was my first reaction.
8 years ago

It's wearable but most of the notes are missing at this point.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: It smells more like the stem part of a rose than anything else. I looked up the notes and apparently it is supposed to be floral, I think at this point since it is an old scent it has lost most of the initial power.
4 years ago

Elegant, Stylish and Seductive :-)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Elizabeth Taylor was a great actress and humanitarian who was very beautiful, elegant and stylish, so you'd expect these perfumes to be the same. This was launched in 1993 along with two other perfumes in this collection, (Diamonds with Sapphires and Diamonds with Rubies).
7 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor Diamonds and Emeralds Eau de Toilette

★★★★★
Verdict: Back in 1993 Elizabeth Taylor released this Diamonds and Emeralds Eau de Toilette as a sister fragrance to her other ‘ Diamonds ' perfumes - I didn't try it then, but was given a small bottle as part of my Christmas present last year so have spent the past few weeks putting it through it's paces.
2 years ago

lovely fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Diamonds & Rubies is my favorite...but next in line would be this & White Diamonds. I always smell like I have very expensive perfume on...and I always get compliments.
9 years ago

"A perfume for all ages"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: My mother, grandmother and great-grandmother have all used this perfume over the course of their lives. It has come to be a distinct smell in my family, one that holds many memories. I always thought of successful, honourable women whenever I smelled it.
Pros: 
  • beautiful scent
  • elegant looking bottle
  • fair price
Cons: 
  • the sprayer head comes off easily so be careful
  • it runs out quickly because it smells so nice
9 years ago

Lovely fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Very quick arrival
Pros: 
  • Alluring, Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Price, Great Smell, Long Lasting, Subtle
7 years ago

Four Stars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Nice fragrance.
8 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor Diamonds & Emeralds

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: This perfume should be discontinued. Smell like some kind of medicine or something. Usually I like E.Taylor perfumes but all of the 3 diamonds Emeralds,sapphires,and rubies all stink! White Diamonds is okay and sparkling white diamonds is nice but diamonds and emeralds smells nasty.
13 years ago

White Diamonds & Emeralds

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I usually buy White Diamonds but the Emeralds adds a special fragrance to an already fantastic frangrance
8 years ago

Elizabeth Taylor Diamonds & Emeralds EDT 100m

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Beautiful perfume. I love it.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X