Elizabeth Taylor Brilliant White Diamonds EDT 50ml Womens 3pcs Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Diamonds are a girls best friend...

5.0
Verdict: This was the first fragrance I bought when I first started wearing perfume, and I can't believe that years later White Diamond is holding strong: -) : -) : -)
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Eye Catcher, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
2 years ago
 

One Spritz and You'll Need An Oxygen Mask

4.0
Verdict: Bought this as a gift and it was so bad I couldn't even give it to the person. Save your money. Smells awful. Not like White Diamonds perfume normally smells ...not sure, but way too strong.
11 months ago
 

Elizabeth Taylor Brilliant White Diamonds EDT 50ml Womens 3pcs

1.0
Verdict: This gives you a fresh, exciting scent, that lasts, it can be worn day or night for that special occasion, I used it to get married for the service and again on the evening, everyone commented on how lovely the scent was.
8 months ago
 

Elizabeth Taylor White Diamonds

5.0
Verdict: It is a wonderful product. I love it and have been wearing it for years...
3 years ago
 

Beautiful

5.0
Verdict: I purchased this as a gift, however, I do use the product myself and love it and it was great value for the money
7 years ago
 

Smells so good!

5.0
Verdict: Looking for a new perfume, I ran across Love & White Diamonds, and did a test sniff. It was floral, but soft. I did not purchase it that day, but the smell lingered on, and I couldn't get it off of my mind. Finally went back the next day and bought it, and I love it!
1 year ago
 

i would by this product again

5.0
Verdict: I have used White Diamonds for about 20 years now and I always get compliments on the smell. I love that it is not overpowering like some fragrances are.
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering
1 year ago
 

My signature scent

5.0
Verdict: I began wearing white diamonds about 2002. ALTHOUGH, I cannot smell it on myself, other people are always telling me how good I smell, and want to know what it is I'm wearing. It can be many hours after I have sprayed myself, yet others can still detect it, and complement me.
2 years ago
 

Elizabeth Taylor Brilliant White Diamonds EDT 50ml Womens 3pcs

4.2
Verdict: A multitude of flowers, tempered by creamy Egyptian Tuberose immediately brought to mind a bath of scented oils. White Diamonds reminds me of the strong power fragrances of the '80's-ladies who wore suits with shoulder pads, short skirts, high heels and big hair and weren't afraid to say no,...
5 years ago
 

Women's White Diamonds gift set

5.0
Verdict: wonderful this is my 4th order my sister in law loves WD, so I give it to her for her birthday and Christmas, and this order is just gift just because she works so hard at working hard. Loving White Diamonds
2 years ago
 

Beautiful

5.0
Verdict: I bought White Diamonds as it was a great price on Superdrugs website. I bought it blind never having smelt it before. I was pleasantly surprised it's a lovely long lasting fragrance. I'm not very good at discerning each note suffice to say it's a beautiful fragrance not old fashioned.
3 years ago
 

Elizabeth Taylor Brilliant White Diamonds EDT 50ml Womens 3pcs

4.0
Verdict: The powder is very lovely --I only wish the strength of the perfume in the powder was a little stronger. I like it ,however, and the price was agreeable !
6 years ago
 

White Diamonds By Elizabeth Taylor for Women, Eau De Toilette Spray

No reviews
Verdict: When our closest neighbor recently turned respectable 80 and decided to throw a party for the occasion, it was actually easy to pick the right present for generous, elderly woman. For as long as we all can remember, she is in awe of celebrated Elizabeth Taylor ; therefore, the deepest admiration of...
4 years ago
 

Lovely Scent

5.0
Verdict: If you are a fan of Elizabeth Taylor's White Diamonds perfume then this is a must buy! Complements well with a silky finish. Container is clear with a gold finish top. Can be used in drawer to keep all your unmentionables smelling terrific.
1 year ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X