Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers EDT 15ml Reviews

$8.00 from The Warehouse
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Elizabeth Arden
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 19 reviews.
 

LOVE THIS! ITS MY FAV!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PERFUME! IT'S MY ULTIMATE MOST FAV....I FINALLY FOUND A SITE THAT HAS MY SUNFLOWER PERFUME THAT I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING FOREVER AND COULD NEVER FIND IT. IT'S BEEN MY FAV SINCE HIGH SCHOOL AND WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE OFF YOU'RE SITE.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy, Will Always Wear
Cons: 
  • Shipping Was Cheaper
8 years ago

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers EDT 15ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I feel pretty! Oh so pretty!Especially when I wear Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers. Sunflowers Eau de Toilette is such a pleasant fragrance. It reminds me of a spring or summer day when you walk by someone's garden and get a fresh scent of beautiful ...
Pros: 
  • Beautiful fragrance! Fantastic price
Cons: 
  • None
8 years ago

Amazing Product and Arrived on time.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have worn Sunflowers for years. It's the only perfume I can wear because of my sensitive skin. I love Sunflowers it smells awesome and is not overbearing. The product arrived on time.
8 years ago

I will never buy this from the departments stores again!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased some Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers 3.4oz Women's Eau de Toilette and I LOVE it!!! I will never buy this from the departments stores again!
8 years ago

Men love it.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing Sunflowers for fifteen years. My very young (16) year old brother in law bought it for me as a gift for my birthday back then. I often have total strangers, men mostly ask me what I am wearing because they want to purchase it for their wife's or girlfriends.
8 years ago

I Love It!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love this scent! It is musky but light at the same time. The only thing that I will complain about is that it doesn't last very long, maybe about 2 to 3 hours. Great for going out on the town, church, or to interviews, though. A little goes a long, long way, so it is worth the price.
8 years ago

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers EDT 15ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I don't know and don't think this is what a typical Sunflower would smell like but nevertheless to picture oneself surrounded by them is lovely and this set has a scent to match that ideal. The cream is very moisturizing and the fragrance is flowery and light, like a summer day.
8 years ago

cheerful pears

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: I used to wear this back when it first came out (when I only would have one or two scents at a time). Sunflowers actually don't have a scent (their seeds do if roasted, but that is nothing like this perfume), but the perfume captures their cheerful color quite nicely.
10 years ago

Elizabeth Arden

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am very impressed with this cream and I will definitely be buying it again.
Pros: 
  • Fragrance a bit too strong
  • but the pros outweigh this
Cons: 
  • Fragrance a bit too strong
  • but the pros outweigh this
11 years ago

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers Perfume

★★★★★
Verdict: I wasn't aware that I hadn't already written about this Perfume. It is one of my favourite scents, and although it is a simple and inexpensive scent I still always go back to this 1 note scented Perfume before I go for some of the fancier branded names.
11 years ago

Sunflowers ~ fabulous fragrance or dirty dishwater?

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: ~No Sunflowers were harmed in the making of this fragrance!~ Having bought and worn a rather large number of fragrances over the years there are a good number of scents that I still enjoy wearing even though they have been around for some time.
Pros: 
  • Cheap to buy
Cons: 
  • Synthetic and unattractive fragrance
9 years ago

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers for Women - 30ml Classi

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Had a £5 voucher to use and thougth as a last minute wrap up to go with other gifts for an auntie would be ok, She was thrilled with it, not one she has had before but liked the fragrance.
7 years ago

Both my Elizabeth Arden purchases have disappointed me The packaging and bottle look genuine but the ...

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Both my Elizabeth Arden purchases have disappointed me The packaging and bottle look genuine but the product is weak Could it be old stock.?
7 years ago

a favourite for freshness!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: i use this fragrance for work everyday - it's always commented on and lasts most of the day - a great product.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Price, Great Smell, Long Lasting
9 years ago

awosome!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's really marvellous ! it's sweet smell , not over powering and long lasting. people always ask about my perfume , wen I wear it.i would recommend this perfume again and again.
9 years ago

one of my wifes favourite perfume.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fresh, feminine, classy, sexy, subtle. I love the scent of this on my wife.
9 years ago

Good Product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Best product for ladies with reasonable rate .Smells good, longlasting.those who are in search for perfume, try this product.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
7 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: amazing fragrance
7 years ago

Not for me:(

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I can't believe I'm rating an Elizabeth Arden product with two hearts:( This has been around for quite some time and my personal opinion is this is not one of their best. TOP NOTES PEACH MELON BERGAMOT OSMANTHUS-[apricot/ peach scent] MIDDLE NOTES JASMINE CYCLAMEN- Part of the primrose family]...
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X