Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers EDT 100ml Womens 3pcs Reviews

User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Gayatri chavs

4.0
Verdict: Finally got it..It was in my wish list since quite sometime. Love the fragrance..
3 years ago
 

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers Perfume

No reviews
Verdict: There are a lot of perfumes on the market now- from companies like Bath & Body Works and Avon to celebrities like Sean Combs, Paris Hilton, Jennifer Lopez, and Jessica Simpson. However, one fragrance that I have always loved and will always continue to love is Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers Perfume.
5 years ago
 

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers EDT 100ml Womens 3pcs

4.0
Verdict: I feel pretty! Oh so pretty!Especially when I wear Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers. Sunflowers Eau de Toilette is such a pleasant fragrance. It reminds me of a spring or summer day when you walk by someone's garden and get a fresh scent of beautiful ...
Pros: Beautiful fragrance! Fantastic price
6 years ago
 

The biggest bottle is the best buy

5.0
Verdict: I really like this perfume - it is light and fresh and always gives me a little lift. I have also had people ask what it was because they liked it. I got this before but this time the bottle was smaller. Wondering why, I checked it and sure enough there were different sizes which I didn't catch.
1 year ago
 

Sunflowers

5.0
Verdict: This is probably the best perfume I've ever smelled it's kind of a nostalgic it makes you feel like your the fresh young woman with a hint of innocence.
1 year ago
 

My Signature Scent!

1.0
Verdict: I have been wearing Red Door for nearly 25 years. Hope it lasts as long as I do!
Pros: Warm & Sensual
3 months ago
 

Elegantly subtle but enticing to all

5.0
Verdict: It smells divine but not overwhelming to the senses. I've had lots of comments since I've started wearing it so its definitely a hit.
1 year ago
 

Elegantly subtle but enticing to all

5.0
Verdict: It smells divine but not overwhelming to the senses. I've had lots of comments since I've started wearing it so its definitely a hit.
1 year ago
 

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers EDT 100ml Womens 3pcs

5.0
Verdict: Tried this "cheaper" perfume when I ran out of my good stuff. I've had more people say You smell nice. Than I ever have before. Don't know how long it lingers but at that price..,,.
1 year ago
 

Difficult Packaging

5.0
Verdict: Love Sunflower Eau De Toilette Spray...have used it for over 40 years and always receive compliments. But the hard plastic wrapping that encases the boxed bottle is extremely difficult to open. Sunflower comes in a bright, yellow box wrapped in cellophane..
1 year ago
 

one of my wifes favourite perfume.

5.0
Verdict: Fresh, feminine, classy, sexy, subtle. I love the scent of this on my wife. Brings back awesome memories
6 years ago
 

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers

5.0
Verdict: Guys love it-Everytime I wear this fragrance I am asked by one of my co workers what it is.
7 years ago
 

Elizabeth Arden Sunflowers EDT 100ml Womens 3pcs

2.9
Verdict: I have a difficult time picking out one note. It opens very strong with a bright floral and citrusy sweetness. It's not candy or dessert sweet. Instead, the melon and peach give a sweet dimension to the Cyclamen and Osmanthus. There's also a citrusy kick in the opening.
4 years ago
 

Happy to receive this perfume!

5.0
Verdict: Happy to have found this perfume online. Not readily available in local stores near me. I used this perfume years ago and am pleased that it has not changed.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering
2 years ago
 

Sunflowers cologne

5.0
Verdict: Testers come full and great quality.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering
Cons: None
3 years ago
 

Men love it.

3.0
Verdict: I have been wearing Sunflowers for fifteen years. My very young (16) year old brother in law bought it for me as a gift for my birthday back then. I often have total strangers, men mostly ask me what I am wearing because they want to purchase it for their wife's or girlfriends.
5 years ago
 

Elizabeth Arden

4.0
Verdict: a nice winter foundation with spf for combination/acne-prone skin
Pros: coverage for combination skin
Cons: price
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X