Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue EDP 125ml Womens 3pcs Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 3.2
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue (for women)

3.2
Verdict: The aroma was launched in 1996. The nose behind this fragrance is Ann Gotlieb. The fragrance scent slightly reminds to Covet – the third fragrance of Sarah Jessica Parker, created by the same perfumerist.
9 years ago
 

Fragrance lasts forever

5.0
Verdict: Bought this on sale. I was not sure if I would like it.I was pleasantly surprised that this fragrance lasts the whole day.Good purchase.
3 years ago
 

classy fragrance

5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance. It's beautiful, classy and not overpowering. Great value from the warehouse.
5 months ago
 

Not too impressed

4.0
Verdict: I use this perfume for work everyday and by the time I get to work, I cant smell it on me anymore. I've used it before and did not have this problem. When I spray it on my skin it runs down indicating its quite weak as well.
Pros: Clean & Fresh
Cons: Doesn't Hold, Too Weak
1 year ago
 

5th Avenue by Elizabeth Arden Perfume

No reviews
Verdict: 5th Avenue by Elizabeth Arden ,is an amazing floral scent. I always get people coming up to me no matter where I am and asking me what I am wearing,when I have on this scent. If you like flowers and sensual scents,then this perfume is probably for you. It is affordable and long lasting too.
8 years ago
 

Elizabeth Arden Fifth Avenue

5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance, it smell so clean a fresh like you just stepped out of the shower. Not an overpowering fregrance like you get with many floral scents
9 years ago
 

"a sophisticated smell!"

4.0
Verdict: Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue it is a great perfume, it s smell's like fresh flowers from the garden. I love to wear it in the morning because that way my day begins with a smile. The design of the bottle is very pretty and chic at the same time and it is very handy .
Pros: great value for money, very nice smell
Cons: none
7 years ago
 

A delightful sensuality that is also fresh.

5.0
Verdict: Elizabeth Arden has always been associated with quality and elegance. In the perfume 5th Avenue, they have shown their regard for a woman's needs in carrying a beautiful and sensual aroma. Comparative in every way including price.
7 years ago
 

I have purchased this same perfume in-store for many years so I am experienced in what this should smell like. The scent of the one I bought online ...

5.0
Verdict: This is definitely fake. I have purchased this same perfume in-store for many years so I am experienced in what this should smell like. The scent of the one I bought online lasts only for 30 minutes max.
1 year ago
 

Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue EDP 125ml Womens 3pcs

5.0
Verdict: 5th Avenue is elegant and feminine. I detect a lot of lilac plus lily-of-the-valley. The rest is a sophisticated mix of floral notes. The sillage and longevity are moderate making it a very flexible fragrance. It can be worn anytime and anyplace. A feminine classic.
2 years ago
 

Elizabeth Arden 5Th Avenue For Women-125ml

5.0
Verdict: "As advertised"
5 years ago
 

5th Avenue - style ++

3.0
Verdict: As its name suggests, this fragrance has a good style quotient. Within a few minutes, it loses its sharpness and settles into a very nice frangrance. It's more sensual than fresh. Good for evening use. I wish it would last longer than the few hours it seems to stay.
5 years ago
 

Elizabeth Arden 5th Avenue EDP 125ml Womens 3pcs

3.0
Verdict: I have been wearing Elizabeth Arden exclusively for the past 20years! this is definitely fake the fragrance only lasts a couple of hours!!! DONT BE FOOLED BY THE LOW COST LIKE I WAS!!!!!! Shame on Amazon for allowing this fraud to continue....
6 months ago
 

5th Avenue perfum

5.0
Verdict: Have been using this perfum since past six years, always get a compliment each time I wear it.
3 years ago
 

Mum loves the scent

5.0
Verdict: Purchased the item for my 80 year old mother and she loves the perfume.
1 year ago
 

My Fav

5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing this parfum for over 20 years. It's the only one I can wear. It peels off a great scent from my body and I get compliments all the time. I will continue to wear this product until it's no longer available... i hope that doesn't happen though.
1 year ago
 

Amazingly Wonderful!

5.0
Verdict: I love 5th Avenue perfume by Elizabeth Arden, I just don't like the price department stores charge for it. I bought the 4.2 oz Eau De Parfum spray. It was well-packaged and it's the real deal!
9 years ago
 

Smells good

5.0
Verdict: I got a sample in the mail of this perfume. I liked the smell and have been looking for a new perfume to use. I ordered this perfume and happy I did. It smells so good.
1 year ago
 

"Smells so good"

5.0
Verdict: Can be worn during the day or at night
3 years ago
 

Still An Elegant and Timeless Classic

5.0
Verdict: I usually change my fragrance during the summer months, but this year I decided to stay with Fifth Avenue for the summer season, and it's been great! I've gotten more compliments about the lightness of the fragrance, and how sexy the scent is when I pass and it lingers, with the faintest trace of...
2 years ago
 

Fifth avenue perfume

5.0
Verdict: I've searched for this perfume e sry where, I guess we don't have it here anymore. I was so happy to find it online
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
2 years ago
 

LOVE THE COMPLIMENTS ..Price Is Right

5.0
Verdict: Not only is this the best smelling fragrance the price is right. I thought Elizabeth Arden was expensive but it's not. I am always getting compliments when I wear Elizabeth Arden perfume. I am getting Untold next week. It smells amazing.
6 years ago
 

5th Avenue

2.9
Verdict: Chic and Luminous a lighter and more Whimsical version of the famous New York shopping center' then the stilted more older and more cooler ice queen Chanel No 5 it almost has a kind of a Carrie Bradshaw feel to it a woman in her mid 30's or 40's who refused to settle down with a zest for life unlike...
9 years ago
 

Authentic

3.0
Verdict: Fragranceshop offers [...] authentic products to it's customers.
Pros: Sensual
Cons: Overpowering
8 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X