Elie Saab Le Parfum EDT 90ml Reviews

$97.00 from Gadgets Online
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Elie Saab
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 30 reviews.
 

Elie Saab Le Parfum : Fragrance Review

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Once upon a time, the woods were for men and the flowers were for women. Coco Chanel and her perfumer Ernest Beaux rebelled against these stereotypes by creating Bois des Iles , a dark woody composition that was as elegant as it was shocking.
10 years ago

Elie Saab Parfum Order to Gloria Fiore

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Received the Elie Saab Le Parfum ... I am very pleased with my order ... was hoping to receive a small travel size sample as the large bottle is a bit heavy for travel ...
8 years ago

Angel Garden of Stars #5: Orange Blossom

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Thierry Mugler missed out on an opportunity when they produced only Angel Violette, Angel La Rose, Angel Le Lys, and Angel Pivoine in their Garden of Stars ANGEL flanker series. The fifth installment has now arrived, albeit disguised in a new bottle and under the name of Elie Saab as that design...
10 years ago

Elie Saab Le Parfum EDT 90ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Every time wearing Elie Saab Le Parfum every one ask me what have you on you smell lovely What are you wearing. I can be out at the supermarket and the same think.
3 years ago

"A Beautifully Feminine Scent!"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I was very fortunate last Christmas to receive a number of new bottles of perfume, one of which was this Elie Saab Le Parfum. I am a sucker for pretty bottles of perfume and like to display them around my bedroom therefore I was very pleased with the look of this perfume bottle before I had even had...
Pros: 
  • Feminine scent
  • beautiful bottle design
  • good longevity
Cons: 
  • None that I can find
6 years ago

Great Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for a friend and loved the smell on her, so got one for myself. It starts quite strong and to be honest I wasn't sure if I liked it or not, but as the day went on it grew on me. Its more of a evening scent.
8 years ago

Elie Saab Le Parfum ~ fragrance review

★★★★★
Verdict: We've all heard the pap the perfume machine puts out. Here are some examples from recent releases: Uh huh. You wear this and you're sweet, strong, and adventurous, but not much of a speller. Or Come on, people. Someone paid for that copy? I'm already asleep.
10 years ago

Fantastic Fragrance, you will not regret buying.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Luv this fragrance, it's soft and last a very long time, luv to layer it with the body cream. This was a great buy compared to buying from the department store.
7 years ago

It's a nice perfume.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's a nice perfume...but I thought it would have been stronger and lasted longer....I have other perfumes that I favour more, but I might consider buying Elie Saab again....
3 years ago

SUBTLE SAAB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love the soft subtle style of this perfume. Just wish it had a little more 'oomph' to bring it to the attention of others as the fragrance is delightful and fresh.

The bottle is stylish, square and squat...looks great on the dressing table, with or without contents.
Pros: 
  • Beautiful Bottle
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Seductively Subtle
  • Sexy
4 years ago

The One That Will Turn heads and take NOTICE!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have purchase many fragrances over the years, but ELIE SABB is the Winner! This is the first review that I have written about any fragrance, so just that should relay the message.
10 years ago

Elie Saab Le Parfum EDT 90ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a scent for a classy, well-to do, powerful woman. My signature was Cuir de Russie Chanel. I am switching to Elie Saab ( just for a day, though.
7 years ago

Elie Saab Le Parfum EDT 90ml

★★★★★
Verdict: I bought this a couple years ago, didn't like it, and put it away. Fast forward toward my scent development: I tried this again this morning and found it to be a gorgeous scent. It's fairly light on me, which I like. But it does make its presence known in a good way.
3 years ago

Elie Saab Le Parfum EDT 90ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I tried this in the airport and was intoxicated all the way back to the States. Absolutely divine.
9 years ago

I love love this scent

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I have just ordered this perfume from a department store -as it is on special offer. This will be my 2nd bottle of this fragrance. I love love this scent. It is very unique, very feminine and very special
4 years ago

Wonderful product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Elie Saab, my favourite of all perfumes. I absolutely love this and even had to buy myself some when I recently ran out. I think my husband was a little surprised, because I think he may well have bought me some for Christmas! But in any case you can't have too much of this superb perfume.
2 years ago

Easy to wear perfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I loved how fresh and feminine this perfume was - and lasted all day without being too heavy - beautiful bottle too, lovely packaging.
2 years ago

A lovely light refreshing floral

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Ellie Saab - Le Parfum I spend a lot of to time on the internet applying for samples and buying mini bottle of perfumes from Ebay. This was one of these but I cannot remember where I tracked this one down but it is on my wish list now as I absolutely love it.
8 years ago

A Treat Just For Me

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I actually came upon this fragrance after an acquaintance was wearing it and it smelt so gorgeous on her that I had to ask what it was. When she told me I immediately came onto Escentual's website and found this gift set, which was the same price as the bottle on its own but with a shower-gel and...
3 years ago

Lovely

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favourite fragrance and I always get complimented on how lovely it is.
5 years ago

Amazing! Must have for every lady.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love it!!!! My fav new scent. A perfume addicts - lust have! Ellie Saab is now on my top five perfume list. Would gift it to a friend.
7 years ago

Love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got this amazing perfume as a sample, and I love it! It is so yummy. I love the sweet smell. A little goes a long way, and lasts all day. It's a great fragrance and one of the best scents out there.
9 years ago

in love with ellie saab

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: such an amazing fragrance..a fragrance to die for:*..but lil expensive and not long lastng
4 years ago

Elie Saab Elie Saab Le Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I always wore Shalimar for years, but after testing Elie Saab I became an addict, as did my one daughter. The scent is unusual, but sensual, and stays a long time on me. I will be using it for a long time hereafter.
9 years ago

Delicate pleasant fragrance

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Using it since first launched and still love it. Love the smell, not too heavy.
5 years ago

So-so

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I don't know how I feel about this fragrance, although I love the others that he has created. There is an almost-incensy note to this, and i think it keeps me from loving it, and perhaps hurts my head.
4 years ago

"Great gift"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic gift – my partner loves it. Great service from Mighty Ape as per usual.
4 years ago

Ellie

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A great price for a lovely perfume. Easy to buy and easy to collect.
2 years ago

Great price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Wish I'd bought more At that price would have used as presents
2 years ago

Elie Saab Girl of now

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you life earthy perfume this hits the spot. Great price
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X