Dolce & Gabbana The Only One EDP 50ml Reviews

$109.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 4.0
Manufacturer: Dolce & Gabbana
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 21 reviews.
 

Dolce&Gabbana The One (for women)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Dolce&Gabbana created its fragrance The One in 2006, fall out of the market.The idea however is to be used year round and for all occasions. It is suitable for evening meetings and for your everyday pursuits. It is a fresh, sensual, highly sophisticated. They call it even "fragrance character."
8 years ago

High Quality Product At An Affordable Price

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My wife uses the product almost daily. This is the second time I've purchased this product from Perfume.com, and I expect to purchase again in the future. The quality of the fragrance is excellent. However, the price seems to rise each year, yet the product remains unchanged.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
Cons: 
  • Pricey / Poor Value
6 years ago

Good but not for me

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The stronger notes I detect are peach and lychee. It smells artificial on me and it sort of resembles bug spray. Try before you buy, it needs to meld with your body chemistry
Pros: 
  • Not Overpowering
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
4 years ago

This is The One.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I freaking love D&G The One! So many people giving this bad reviews. Several saying this isnt the real deal. Well I'm not sure what they got but mine was the real deal. I have worn The One for over 15 years or so and have had several bottles.
3 years ago

The One = 1/2 plus 1/2

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: So this bottle was actually more or less a blind purchase (which only moved in with me yesterday). My girlfriend by whom I also got on Dior Addict because I couldn't smell enough when she wore it last year on an Early Summer Tour. About 3 weeks ago I smelled it on her, sweet and yet fresh. The One.
8 years ago

The BEST, women's sophisticated fragrance!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This has been my all time, favorite fragrance, to date! Most perfumes have that "grandmother's handbag" smell and are quite repulsive. This one is just amazing!
4 years ago

Quietly Sensual Dolce Rosa

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am very difficult to please when it comes to perfume. I like soft, yet scintillating fragrances - and the fragrance of roses make me absolutely swoon! Everywhere I go, men and women ask me for the name of it. Dolce and Gabanna have truly developed a high end winner.
5 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana The Only One EDP 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: I'm missing the key notes that the rest of you pick up on. I wish I could smell the vanilla and peach but I just smell the jasmine and white flowers. I get musk and hints at other scents but this is predominantly floral for me.
3 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana D & G The One

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great product; wife loves it and so do I; a very sensuous and captivating fragrance- helps seal that special moment(if you know what I mean).
6 years ago

Sensual

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It has a very elegant scent but it's not too strong. I have to agree that the magazine sample smelled better but the actual fragrance is nice. I would purchase again.
Pros: 
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
10 years ago

You could never go wrong with Dandamp;G The One

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The name states it ALL! One of my top 3 favorites!
5 years ago

D& G The One

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I really appreciate this perfume. It seems to blend sweetness with a little spice and perhaps musk to produce an expensive but very "wearable" scent. I do use others, but often return to this. It works for both day and night. The packaging is good too, for gifts.
2 years ago

The One for me

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Lovely perfume and I wear it everyday and for every occasion. I can't smell it on myself but others always ask 'what is that perfume you wear as its lovely' Suits me and I love it. Always save my points to treat myself to this at Christmas
6 years ago

it smelt wonderful. This does not seem to be the same ...

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Smells very cheap and I have had this product before, it smelt wonderful. This does not seem to be the same and actually has me cringing at the smell as if it was from Poundland. The authenticity of this product is questionable.
4 years ago

The One For All

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Can't think of a single occasion that The One wouldn't be suitable for.Feel so posh when wearing The One.Can now understand why it is simply called... THE ONE
8 years ago

The One By Dolce & Gabbana For Women, Eau De Parfum Spray 1.6 Oz

★★★★★
Verdict: As it has a complex, sumptuous concept, I find the luxurious spray as tremendously suitable to wear with smart suits for office or business travel. Of course, all fragrances from designer's house in question are labeled as the one with strong, authoritative character, but nonetheless, exotic...
2 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana The Only One EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the REAL DEAL! Just try to pay this price for DG at an upscale department store for the same item. Shop smart, get quality, and save. You'll have more Cash to put more food on your table or gas in your fuel tank. The fragrance is superb, extraordinaire, and attracting.
10 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana The Only One EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This cologne is mild but smells awesome
4 years ago

BEST PERFUME EVER TRIED !!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I get SO many compliments on this perfume !!It smells so unreal !! It's my favourite perfume I have ever used !It's sweet but not too over powering !Lasts so long when I wear it ! So happy I purchased this !
3 years ago

She loves it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My wife absolutely loves this stuff. Me too though!
2 years ago

BEST PERFUME EVER TRIED !!!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I get SO many compliments on this perfume !! It smells so unreal !! It's my favourite perfume I have ever used ! It's sweet but not too over powering ! Lasts so long when I wear it ! So happy I purchased this !
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X