Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme EDP 100ml Reviews

$95.00 - $158.64 from 5 retailers
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Dolce & Gabbana
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 23 reviews.
 

Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme (2012): Perfume Review

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: First, a bit of a back story. Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme has existed since 1992 as an aldehydic floral. Created by perfumers Jean-Pierre Mary and Martine Pallix (she also worked on Comme des Garcons Odeur 53 ), Pour Femme was the kind of high glamour fragrance with a whiff of the 1980s that you...
9 years ago

Very Unique Scent1

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: This perfume has a very unique smell - reminds me of toasted marshmallows, with a background scent that I can't describe but is very addicting. In my experience, the tester bottles are definitely stronger.
Pros: 
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sensual
4 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 1.5
Verdict: I have had this fragrance for some time now, and never realized how much I would enjoy it in the very cold weather. It is not a complicated scent by any means, but the notes are pleasant and satisfying. The opening is a small fizz of the raspberry, followed by a blast of Neroli. This is not a...
7 years ago

Old smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume smelled old. This is one of my favorites but it did not smell as expected. The smell was horrible like old perfume. I wouldn't purchase this again.
5 years ago

A Rich Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is wonderful. It is rich and creamy with a red berry scent which is the marshmallows..it is a mature sensual gourmand scent that lasts for hours and is a true gem. Highly recommend it.
9 years ago

A little bit of everything.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A beautiful, original vanilla.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
9 years ago

"Marshmallow, Raspberry & Vanilla = A Sweet Blend"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I haven't bought a perfume in a while but at Christmas I got a couple given to me and so I decided to finally try them. One of these perfumes was Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme, I usually like their fragrances as I love Light Blue by them and so expected this one to be just as good.
Pros: 
  • smells sweet
  • good for all occasions and ages
Cons: 
  • not so nice at first
9 years ago

Soooo Italian

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love anything by this brand! I put this perfume on my christmas list after being given a free sample. Its so different to other perfumes its really deep and seductive. I get compliments BUT it doesnt seem to last long!
Pros: 
  • different
Cons: 
  • doesnt last long
9 years ago

D & G - Pour Femme Eau de Parfum Spray is awesome!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Wow, to start with the packaging that is luxurious! Burgundy color velvet and inside such a stylish and simple looking perfume bottle. Until you spray that pure womanly essence that is so sexy and warm and sweet..Just like women's body.
9 years ago

one I used to love box was slightly more bright red in colour

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is not the same d&g that I used to wear and expected smells..pleasant but if different, one I used to love box was slightly more bright red in colour, can't believe that it's been dis continued. People used to stop me in the street and ask me what perfume I was wearing as it smelt so good!
5 years ago

Scrumptious

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I am very happy that I was able to try this perfume, by purchasing a smaller sample size before buying a full size bottle. Love it!
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
6 years ago

LOVE this perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely LOVE this perfume! If you are one of those women that love sweet smelling perfumes that aren't too overpowering then this is for you, it has this seductive scent that literally lasts all day and even sometimes stays on your clothes after you wash them!
9 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I will really like the mildness of this perfume, it's not overpowering like a lot of them.
8 years ago

Beautiful fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A dab of this in the more important places goes a long way to a good night.
It lingers, so make sure your bit on the side doesn't wear it.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Smell
  • Good Value
8 years ago

Great perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It came fast and in perfect condition. It also smells great and I love it. The bottle is big and it was cheaper than buying it at Sephora or Macys.
7 years ago

Parfumerie

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Floral, light and fresh, and by ordering via click and collect from my local store, I was using it within 24hrs. Great!
9 years ago

Beautiful perfume I wish Dolce and Gabbana would bring it back

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of my favorite perfumes it's such a shame that it is discontinued. This is a perfect evening scent that lingers on the skin in a seductive and sensual manner. A perfect date night perfume.
6 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: love this fragrance....very feminine! and always gets compliments. surely give it a try..
8 years ago

Five Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good Fragnance.. My wife liked it very Much... My Observation Is It Does not Last so long
5 years ago

Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was just browsing through the fragrances in Ulta and as soon as I sprayed this on the test paper I was like "whoa! What is that!" I have been an on/off Pink Sugar user for a decade, so I love my sweet scents, but as I've gotten older Pink Sugar seems too cloying.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
4 years ago

Dolce & Gabbana Pour Femme EDP 100ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a truly beautiful perfume. Sweet, light, not too strong in a projection sense, but certainly detectable by others. It's not cloying in any way, though by just reading the notes you'd think it would be.
7 years ago

"Great for any occasion"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Loving this Dolce & Gabbana, its fragrance doesn't overwhelm me or my clothes, stays fresh for many hours and is ideal for day or spring/summer nights. If you want a quick go to fragrance that doesn't cost a fortune but smells great this is it.
6 years ago

This is my all time favourite.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love this perfume as it reflects my personality. Light, not too strong and perfect to my casual days.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X