Diesel Loverdose Red Kiss EDP 50ml Reviews

$79.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 3.8
Manufacturer: Diesel
X
3.8 ★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

Fuel For Life for women and Fuel for Life for men by Diesel

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Fuel for Life fragrance pair for him and her are two very unique fragrances that really bring an edgy, youthful note to the picture that says Diesel through and through. Both start off with citrus and end with the best feel for their own gender.
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

❤️

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I just want to be able to buy it easily. It's always out of stock on line and it seems unobtainable in Australia I love it because I receive compliments whenever I wear it so it suits my chemistry. It's feminine, sensual and memorable.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Unique
Cons: 
  • Can't buy it anymore or out of stock online
4 years ago

Very disappointed

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I normally love this perfume and was excited to find it on Amazon. When I received it and opened it up, the perfume was more yellow than I've seen it in the past and does not smell right. It has an old perfume smell like it has been sitting around too long. I am very disappointed in this purchase.
5 years ago

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this perfume.can't buy it in SC stores anymore. My favorite scent ever.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
6 years ago

Peppery jasmine and mandarin

★★★★★ 3.4
Verdict: Although this fragrance isn't the most likable scent around, it sure is popular. Before becoming interested in fragrances, I had always noticed this fragrance on the shelves and noted how many people bought it on a daily basis.
9 years ago

Diesel Fuel for Life Pour Femme Fragrance

★★★★★
Verdict: Little did I know my brother and I share the same passion for fragrances. Some two years ago, I've read aplenty of rave reviews about this acclaimed pair of perfumes from magazines.
9 years ago

Yummy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Definitely long-wearing, the low notes are unique, and I get compliments from just about everyone. Very sexy to my boyfriend (the best part)!
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Sensual
11 years ago

Diesel Diesel Fuel For Life

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: wao i used to eat my gf when she wore this stuff really it is slutty fragrance. thanx diesel
12 years ago

"Fuels my fire"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Like I've said before once I've found a brand of fragrance I like I tend to stick with them. Diesel Fuel for Life was one of the first perfumes I bought myself and I've not looked back since. Today I decided to top up my perfume and purchased the 30ml EDP from boots for £39.99.
Pros: 
  • Smells great
  • classic design
Cons: 
  • some might find it too florally
9 years ago

I opened and it smells like cheap alcohol and cleanser

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had it before from a local shop, but got it slightly cheaper here. I opened and it smells like cheap alcohol and cleanser, not even close to the one I had before. And it cannot be refunded because I opened it, i was really disappointed
5 years ago

I spoil myself everyday with Fuel for life!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: WOW love this perfume!! great price! Won't buy anything else! My hubby even wears the Fuel for life for Men!
8 years ago

Love this

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Been using this perfume ever since it came out and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future. I only use it for special occasions as I don't want to waste it as its so gorgeous!
7 years ago

Value for money

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: This best site for choice, price and excellent service. Initially on ordering my perfume was out of stock, but I was informed how long it would take and unlike other companies they do not take payment until your order has been dispatched.
10 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X