Diesel Loverdose EDP 50ml Reviews

$79.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Diesel
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 19 reviews.
 

Delicious perfume

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I love loverdose, it has the most unique delicious opening. It's sweet, licorice, woods and has a grapey smell to it. The dry down smells similar to TM Alien. It's absolutely addictive and unique. Loverdose is longlasting and has moderate but longlasting sillage. This is one of my favorite scents.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
5 years ago

"Love Overdose"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Diesel launched its new perfume, Loverdose in 2011. This new perfume added to their range, was designed to to pleasure the senses as it has molecules that stimulate the part of the brain (known as hypothalamus), responsible for attraction and lust.
Pros: 
  • Wonderful lasting scent
Cons: 
  • None
7 years ago

Excellent service

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What a smooth purchase. Loved the product. Delivered within the time-frame promised. No hesitation in recommending Escentual to everyone! Excellent prices too!
9 years ago

Now it gets dirty part 1

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: A scent which I noticed through a tester at the cash register at Diesel. I tried him out, which felt like a slap in the face. The Flagon looks good, but unfortunately the scent is not good at all according to my taste. He's way too sweet and monotonous. Much too sweet is still nicely formulated.
3 years ago

Fab perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love the smell of the product and diesel triumphs once again however the bottle is poorly designed as it is a bit finnicky to stand up on it's own, however this is not a reflection of John Lewis at all.
9 years ago

My favourite perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got a 50ml for such a bargain! I even looked on other sites but nothing would beat their price. Brilliant on delivery as well
3 years ago

Love this product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of my favourite perfumes, love it. Thanks diesel for making such of lovely perfume.
5 years ago

Diesel Loverdose EDP 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Such a delicious scent! It really raises the licorice appetite on me ;D Very warm and sensual, feminine but not too serious.I get strong vanilla, licorice and anis with a hint of fresh jasmine, mandarin orange and honey (although it does not appear in notes list).Perhaps not a first choice for hot...
4 years ago

Beautiful Perfume!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this perfume, haven't bought it from Argos before though, but since it was on offer when I saw it, I couldn't resist. Reserved it, purchased it and was very happy with all the service given in store and the product received.
9 years ago

I love this perfume and would buy it again

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love this product and use it nearly everyday : )
Pros: 
  • Alluring
  • Great Smell
5 years ago

My must have

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have gotten lots of different scents and brands. I always come back to this one though. Even after 3/4 years of wearing this I still get compliments regularly, and even when I'm in a foreign country! This is my must have perfume. It's has nice sweet undertones with a strong firm scent.
5 years ago

Loverdose! An edgy, sweet, spicy, lovely floral. Take a Dose!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I had first heard of Diesel Loverdose while watching a fragrance reviewer on Youtube. First thing I noticed was how pretty the bottle was as the reviewer talked about the licorice ,anise, and jasmine notes that mingle and dance around one another.
8 years ago

Diesel Loverdose EDP for women (fragrance)

★★★★★
Verdict: Working in a perfume store gives me the perfect opportunity to test out fragrances on a daily basis that I wouldn't necessarily get to come in contact with. I like the fact that I can try new perfumes a good few times to fully make my mind up before committing to buy.
8 years ago

This item was a present for friend and she hasn't ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This item was a present for friend and she hasn't opened it yet, but loves this parfum. Arrived before stated date.
4 years ago

My Absolute Favourite Perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this Diesel Loverdose perfume. I first tried some whilst in Boots and trying out some tester products. I instantly liked this perfume as it is not too flowery or fruity. To me this perfume smells smokey and slightly sweet.
Pros: 
  • "Looks good
  • "Smells devine
7 years ago

Smells amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My favourite perfume, if u like Alien you will like this
6 years ago

Diesel Diesel Loverdose

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: love it
9 years ago

Perfume purchase

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Perfume has a soft floral scent. Great for everyday use or special occasions.
5 years ago

"Smells SO good"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My favourite perfume ever! Smells sooo yum and lasts so long! (even after dancing all night heh). Has a sweet lollie smell, and the heart glass bottle is beautiful.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X