Dell Latitude E7470 Core i5-6300U 256GB 14in Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 4.2
User Reviews: 
 3.8
 
 

Dell Latitude E7470 Core i5-6300U 256GB 14in

No reviews
Verdict: E7470 is the newest addition to Dell's popular and workmanlike 7 Series. So if your aging workhorse is due an upgrade does it do enough to put it next on your wish list? The Dell Latitude E7470 measures 335x232x19.4mm and weighs 1.42kg, making it slim and lightweight.
3 years ago
 

Dell Latitude E7470 review

No reviews
Verdict: The release cycle of the Dell Latitude E7470 follows that of Intel's new architecture very closely so it was not a surprise to hear about new models earlier this year. What was surprising was that the announcement happened at CES, not your usual business event.
3 years ago
 

Dell Latitude 14 E7470 Ultrabook Review

4.4
Verdict: A laptop rarely manages such a high score. Can the expensive WQHD version meet the highest expectations? To say it right away, the battery runtimes are a bit disappointing, but the rest of the 14-inch device will be the benchmark for the ultimate business to go.
Pros: sophisticated chassis, great input devices, port variety, fast Wi-Fi, high-resolution IPS display, high application performance, low emissions, good microphone, simple maintenance/upgrades
Cons: battery runtimes just acceptable, mediocre webcam, high price
3 years ago
 

Dell Latitude E7470 Review

4.0
Verdict: The Latitude 14 E7470 packs just about everything you could want in a business notebook: a bright and crisp display, solid overall performance, a comfy keyboard, and more than enough battery life to get through the day. The fact that it's both durable and incredibly sleek is just the icing on top.
3 years ago
 

Dell Latitude 14 E7470 review

No reviews
Verdict: The Latitude E7470 is the newest addition to Dell's popular and workmanlike 7 Series. But does it do enough to put it top of your IT department's wish list?
Pros: Solid performance, crisp display, lots of ports, security conscious, comfy keyboard
Cons: Troublesome trackpad, average Intel graphics, configurations can be costly
3 years ago
 

Great Office laptop, Spongy mouse though

4.0
Verdict: I've been using one of these at work as an IT technician, First off the laptop is well built and lightweight for me. The only niggles would be the mouse buttons are spongy and can bounce up, The Keyboard is solid and nice to use. The m.2 ssd is excellent meaning it boots in seconds!
2 years ago
 

Dell Latitude E7470 Ultrabook (GREEN BOOK) Intel Core i5-6200u 2.30GHz 8GB 256GB SSD 14" Display Win 10 Pro (Upgraded) Reconditioned by PBTech, 1 Year Warranty

5.0
Verdict: We have purchased several of these great little laptops. They are very reliable and only 1/3 of the cost of the brand new equivalent. Recommended!
1 year ago
 

It's nice and lightweight

1.0
Verdict: It's nice and lightweight, and I l do like it. I do wish the top opened like my other lap tops did. There is no button or lever to grab onto to open it, so I find it a little awkward.
2 years ago
 

Perfect travel companion

5.0
Verdict: I never leave home without it. I charge my iPad, iPhone and computer concurrently. Does exactly what it advertised, for a reasonable price. Love the small size weight!
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X