Deadpool (PS4) Reviews

$38.99 from First Games
★★★★ 4.0
X
4.0 ★★★★
Based on 19 reviews.
 

Deadpool (PS4)

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: More or less what I was expecting: a real funny but not sophisticated game. Graphics and gameplay are really poor (it reminds you the old PS2 times), but this is normal taking into account it is not a super-production. Give it a chance, at least, you are gonna laugh.
5 years ago

Runs like crap

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I sold my PS3 copy because I decided I wanted to make the upgrade and get Deadpool for the PS4. Sadly Deadpool for the PS4 is more of a downgrade than an upgrade. First of all the graphics look EXACTLY the same as they do on the PS3.
3 years ago

Deadpool - PlayStation 4

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: my son loves this game, however, its not really appropriate for the age of a teenager, even though that is who it is "geared" towards
5 years ago

Most repetitive game I've payed on the PS4 yet.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It's great for about the first 30 minutes. After that it's just the same thing, over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over etc etc etc etc....
3 years ago

Deadpool ps4

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It's a fun game to play only problem it does freeze a couple times when playing
5 years ago

Awful overpriced game

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Terrible unrewarding and unfair combat even on easy. The only reason to play is for the cutscenes but maybe you can catch them on a video sharing website.
4 years ago

awesome game i bought it in november 2016 but rating ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: awesome game i bought it in november 2016 but rating it now . its humourous and the jokes are very funny this is not tough, its easy and sarcastic go for it worth money
4 years ago

Deadpool

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Brilliant & Hilarious
6 years ago

"It's Deadpool!"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: If you're into deadpool and games, you'll enjoy the game. - not appropriate for kids!
4 years ago

"Language please, Deadpool! Child present!"

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: With the huge success of the 2016 Deadpool movie, it is no real surprise that all of the other Deadpool stuff has come back out of the woodwork. The Deadpool PS4 game is a re-release of the PS3, Xbox 360 and Windows game which came out in 2013.
Pros: 
  • Deadpool is awesome and funny and awesome..
Cons: 
  • The gameplay is weak
  • the length is just passable and there is nothing new from the original
5 years ago

Its Great

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This game is a great game. it is about deadpool kicking peoples butts. i really like his personality
4 years ago

Deadpool (PS4)

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Odered this within 10 days & received just what I wanted with in a week! Fantastic!!
5 years ago

Brill if your a fan

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Great my son loves it
4 years ago

Deadpool (PlayStation 4) Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Comic book enthusiasts always relish the opportunity to play the ‘fanboy' card whenever the treatment of a much-loved hero (or villain) displeases them and it would be hard to find a more vocal crowd willing to vent its collective spleen over the tiniest little mismatched detail.
6 years ago

Game Review: Deadpool

★★★★★ 3.2
Verdict: Deadpool only released back in 2013 for the PC, PS3 and Xbox 360 and for many, it slipped under a lot of people's radars. So in 2015 it would be easy to label this version as some kind of HD remaster, but if anything, it's more of a re-release.
Pros: 
  • If you missed the original release
  • now is your chance to play
  • Captures that Deadpool charm almost perfectly
Cons: 
  • This is a re-release
  • not a HD remaster
  • despite coming to new-gen
  • Repetitive gameplay and dialogue
5 years ago

Funny

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This might not be the greatest of games ever released, but this is one hell of a funny game!
3 years ago

Good service

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Good service
4 years ago

Deadpool (PS4) Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Following its 2013's release on PS3, Xbox 360 and PC, Deadpool has now landed on next-gen consoles with a version that is an almost straight port of the original, except for two challenge rooms and a couple of costumes.
5 years ago

Deadpool Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: There's always a point at which self-awareness turns into self-defense and Deadpool spends much of its time prancing back and forth over that line. In the comics, the character's penchant for breaking the fourth wall is used strategically to surprise and delight the reader by drawing them into the...
Pros: 
  • Lots of Deadpool jokiness.
  • Solid VO from Nolan North elevates it a bit, Nice variety of weapons and upgrades
Cons: 
  • Solid VO from Nolan North elevates it a bit
  • Lackluster visuals
  • Tags
8 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X