DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch EN560 Reviews

$433.99 - $619.99 from 7 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: DeLonghi
X
4.3 ★★★★
Based on 21 reviews.
 

DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Nespresso's Lattissima Touch whips up espresso-based brews from convenient capsules, but it can't match your corner barista.
Pros: 
  • Easy to use
  • Well made
  • Not too loud
Cons: 
  • Expensive
  • Capsules can get stuck in the mechanism
  • Only uses coffee capsules
6 years ago

Perfect cappuccino at home

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm a huge fan of cappuccino. Decided to get one of those machines but felt overwhelmed by so many different models on market. Fortunately the SA at WS is very knowledgeable and explained every detail. I finally went with Lattissima Touch.
4 years ago

I love quality coffee and this machine its all the marks ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love quality coffee and this machine its all the marks at a reasonble price. It makes the perfect capuccino and expresso hassle free. Easy to use and clean. My only complaint is the touch buttons are too sensitive.
4 years ago

Easy to use

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The jury is still out, the latte's and cappachinos are not hot enough.
5 years ago

Best Appliance in my Home!

★★★★★
Verdict: Had one of those huge, really expensive espresso/cappuccino machines, which I used all of two times. Gave it away and bought this one, and I couldn't be happier!!! Easy and delicious - what more could you ask for?
6 years ago

DeLonghi Nespresso Lattissima Touch

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The latest in a line of Lattissima machines, a range that launched in 2007 and has been going strong since, the Touch is a one-stop shop for the milky coffee drinker. Like its predecessors, it's compact, uses Nespresso pods and comes with an automatic milk foaming carafe that connects to the machine...
Pros: 
  • Good value for a milk and pod machine
  • Fresh milk foam
  • One-touch drinks
Cons: 
  • Tricky to fill water tank
  • Regular cleaning needed for milk unit
  • Restricted to compatible pods
6 years ago

Good item

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got this as a Christmas gift for my Mother. This item would have got 4-5 stars, however I was disappointed as the coffee pods that came with the machine were out of date, meaning it could not be used until I bought coffee pods.
5 years ago

Simply the best! No faff just decent easily made coffees!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Best coffee maker I've had and I've tried various types! Love the way it can automatically add frothy milk. Then you can put the milk container in the fridge! Also the coffee capsules can easily be recycled at Collect+ stores!!
3 years ago

Our second nespresso machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought a pixie last year and love the nespresso coffee and customer service so when I saw this one that is one touch for coffee and milk it was a must. So much easier to use as we drink our coffee with milk, anyone thinking of buying this just do it.
7 years ago

Very well thought out coffee maker

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I was very impressed with the quality of foam the machine was able to froth; I liked the milk tank being visible on the front to monitor it's levels easily. I think the milky foam is they most important aspect to making a nice cappuccino and this machine does an excellent job of it.
4 years ago

Such fantastic coffee!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I got this coffee machine about a month ago, fantastic coffee and very easy to use. Awesome milk frothing feature as well for when you want hot chocolates as well.
5 years ago

Barista style Coffee Everyday

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "My Nespresso machine arrived last weekend and I couldn't wait to get it open and see if it was as good as I had heard! The machine it self was really easy to set up, the step by step instructions are simple to follow and within a matter of minutes my machine was ready to create a delicious (well...
Pros: 
  • Ease to use
  • Value for money
  • Looks good
4 years ago

NESPRESSO by De'Longhi Lattissima Touch EN550.R Coffee Machine - Red

★★★★ 4.0
Pros: 
  • Great coffee machine
  • looks good and best bit is you can put the unused milk back into the fridge so there is no wastage
  • unlike our last machine
Cons: 
  • Quite complicated to programme the different leve
  • s of milk and coffee for the different buttons
  • it doesn't help that the instructions have been poorly translated and are not clear
4 years ago

De Longhi EN550.B Nespresso Lattissima Touch Espresso Coffee Machine - Black

★★★★ 4.0
Pros: 
  • Simple to use
  • Produces hot tasty coffee
Cons: 
  • Havent found any as yet
4 years ago

One touch

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Love the Latissimu, it's no fuss one touch coffee making. No milk wasted just pop the milk container into the fridge ready for next time.
3 years ago

Excellent machine, all functions in a simple package

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: You can't beat the one button cappuccino/ latte function. So simple. And great crema on your long black
2 years ago

My favourite kitchen gadget.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: "Chose this machine due to the real milk function as I only drink lattes and milk capsules in other machines don't live up to expectations. Out of the box the machine requires minimal set up, the manual recommends you dishwasher the milk container before use.
6 years ago

Awesome machine

★★★★★ 5.0
It is simple to use and makes a perfect coffee every time
1 year ago

Overall decent first Nespresso purchase

★★★★★ 3.0
Quick setup, easy to use daily, easy to clean. Noticed a slight discrepancy when it dispenses the same quantity of milk but has the milk only option if needed. Can be a little noisy. Would recommend as a first machine for novice users.
1 year ago

Great

★★★★ 4.0
Nice compact machine and easy to use and clean
1 year ago

Easy to use

★★★★★ 5.0
Easy to use great coffee first time buying and using a coffee machine and its great. Its compact doesnt take up much room and great for the beginners
1 year ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X