DeLonghi ECAM22110 Reviews

$888.00 - $1,599.00 from 11 retailers
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: DeLonghi
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 20 reviews.
 

Excellent Coffee- Well worth the cost

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We really love this coffee maker, it is great you can use beans or grounds.... super simple to use. The water container does not need changed often which I like; We like the variety of sizes offered. If you want a latte you pick one size but if you want just coffee you push another..
2 years ago

it makes great coffee and works excellent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have this coffee machine for 4 years now, it makes great coffee and works excellent, only down point is that its does need filter to change and descale say about every 2-3 month which are quite expensive.
4 years ago

Totally spoilt!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought as a joint Christmas present (2012), four months on we are still pleased and happy with this super machine. The only "problem" is that we are so use to our coffee tasting fresh and delicious that drinking instant or filter coffee when out of the house is quite a come down, we are totally...
8 years ago

Magnifica Superautomatic XS - a solid performer

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the second superautomatic we've had. The prior Gaggia we had was quite good and we basically just wore it out. However it was pretty primitive and control and use were not super convenient. We've had the DeLonghi for about a year now and I would definitely recommend it.
Pros: 
  • Attractive
  • Very convenient controls and water/bean handling
  • Quick easy steam system
Cons: 
  • Beans get stuck in the hopper sometimes
  • Steam control is a bit small and stiff
8 years ago

A great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A great product easy to use and clean. Very good value for money.
9 years ago

Awesome!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this thing. I love how it makes nice frothy creamy drinks. It's probably one of my absolute favorite machine
8 years ago

As good as coffee shop

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: We decided to replace our 8 year old workhorse which was a Saeco XClass Small. That machine was still going strong but we just wanted to update. Very happy with the DeLonghi so far. Its easy to use and clean and looks great on the bench (and compact). The best part is the coffee.
3 years ago

Hot coffee fast and easy

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: SO far the coffee maker is good coffee is hot water temp fast grinds the beans fast adding water easy only thing I see so far would like more water per cup ??
7 years ago

DeLonghi ECAM22110

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Once you get the settings to your taste you get a great cup of coffee. Cleaning easy. Could do with a half cup setting like our previous coffee machine to make special liquor coffees
7 years ago

Great product, great price and great service!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Have been looking at this coffee machine for a while as the reviews are great, but could never justify the cost. The price on here was great though and delighted that the product lives up to all the reviews! It was delivered within a few days too which was a bonus.
Pros: 
  • Efficient service and great product.
Cons: 
  • FedEx didn't deliver at the specified time
6 years ago

This has completely replaced my trips to Starbucks!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: We just got this machine a few weeks ago, and we LOVE it! We already have a Keurig for regular brewed coffee, but I found that I was still making trips to Starbucks 3-4 times per week for lattes and cappuccinos.
8 years ago

A TREAT TO USE

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: "We purchased this a week ago and it was delivered very promptly. We plumped for this model as we wanted to be able to manually froth milk as well as making espresso from beans. Which? magazine rates this as one of their Best Buy machines, and having read up,...
9 years ago

That's aid and the worst of the experience is the amount of time it ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's not what I imagined and compared to the 3300 not worth the added money. That's aid and the worst of the experience is the amount of time it has taken for them to process a refund. Two weeks after returning, I have yet to see any indication as to when I will receive.
4 years ago

Not a great machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I do not believe this product belongs in the 'automatic' category. It only has manual milk frothing and therefore is not automatic machine (ie the press of a button). I have not been able to produce a coffee anywhere near the quality of a purchased barista-made coffee (maybe I'm the problem).
2 years ago

Good coffee Machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great coffee maker, We Love it.
3 years ago

Excellent and love it!

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: I bought 2 Nespresso original line for home and I love them and use all the time. I need a Nespresso for the office to make big cup of coffee and this works great!!! I love it!!! Coffee is very smooth and test great just like the original line.
Pros: 
  • lightweight
  • good construction
  • easy to assemble
3 years ago

The best coffee espresso maker for personal use!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Easy to set up and use. Buy Good whole beans. $20 for a grinder will assure a fresh taste. Experiment with spices... WHOLE cinnamon, clove, alspice, nutmeg, real vanilla. Grind dry spices with coffee beans. Steamer works great on all milk (1/2-1/2, all levels of milk, almond, soy, rice milks).
4 years ago

One Star

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The coffee is amazing but the water canister leaks. So disappointed given the cost of the machine!
4 years ago

Great coffee machine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Purchased this machine to replace / upgrade our current 'pod' system. Really easy to operate & makes a great coffee.
3 years ago

Great cappuccino, espresso and coffee maker. Reasonably compact. ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great cappuccino, espresso and coffee maker. Reasonably compact. Easy to use and maintain and makes a good cuppa. A little expensive, but compared to other brands and full retail price, and excellent deal from Home Depot.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X