Davidoff Cool Water Sea Rose EDT 100ml Reviews

$54.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★ 3.7
   8 reviews
Manufacturer: Davidoff
X
3.7 ★★★★
Based on 8 reviews.
 

Misnamed and totally confusing ...

★★★★ 3.5
Verdict: I don't do flankers ... this is probably a rule I should make myself adhere to more and just not bother testing them at all, but I do :). The truth is that Cool Water Sea Rose was a Duty Free blind buy as there wasn't a tester available ... and the strange name did pique my interest.
6 years ago

The fragrance is good, but i could not use the whole bottle ...

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: The fragrance is good,but i could not use the whole bottle because the pump spray stopped working after somedays of buying.
7 years ago

Smell doesn't last long

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The smell is nice but it doesn't last as long as the original Cool Water. I thought maybe I had gotten used to it by no one else could smell it either by the end of the day.
3 years ago

Ok, but won't buy again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This did not come cellophane wrapped, and there was a little damage to the cardboard edge of the lid, suggesting it may have been opened prior to shipment. The fragrance has a zing of Davidoff about it, but it is only mildly floral and not at all rose-like, which I was hoping for, given the name.
5 years ago

DUPLICATE PRODUCT OR A SELLER

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Smells good .. But confused if its original as it was paking wasn't sealed we'll the quantity in the container was even less than the half of it ..so it's a BIG NO FOR PERFUMES ONLINE !! As I cannot figure out if its a duplicate product or a seller
6 years ago

Still waiting

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: ive been waiting 3 months for my product... Still nothing very dissapointed.
7 years ago

Nice soft perfume , summer fresh!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Nice , soft smell , best for use in warm weather, and I feel it like spring morning garden ... Like it!
Pros: 
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
Cons: 
  • Middle Lasting
7 years ago

"Short-lived peony"

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: FIRST IMPRESSION This perfume impressed me at first spritz/sniff because it seemed to me at that moment that it covered me in an aura of grace, femininity and innocence. I must've been overwhelmed of smelling way too many fragrances one after another and it made my brain go into error.
Pros: 
  • pleasant first sniff
Cons: 
  • main disadvantage = fades away to nothing after 1/2 hour *on me
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X