Davidoff Cool Water Night Dive EDT 80ml Reviews

★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Davidoff
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 26 reviews.
 

My Signature Fragrance!

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: On Me this is the One and Only! I wish Davidoff made air freshener, laundry soap and anything else you can imagine, with the Cool Water Fragrance..I'd buy it
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
5 years ago

Huele delicioso!!! y fue muy barato

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Compré el producto porque me gusta su aroma fresco y floral. No hay nada que me disguste del perfume. Comparado con otros es el que mejor aroma tiene.
7 years ago

paid for a bottle of water & NOT HAPPY ABOUT

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: received without a box. got just the bottle and it was shipped late. because it was just the bottle im thinking this was tampered with & watered down. cause the scent goes away very fast, it feels like water and does not feel like after shave when you splash it on. again support your local stores.
3 years ago

Really COOL

★★★★★ 2.5
Verdict: WOW Wonderful perfume. The smell gives freshness. Projection: Very good for 5 hrs & Longevity rocks. The best fragrance for summer, its cool, Great for white shirt with Blue jean. I LOVE IT. I get many compliments when ever i wear cool water.
10 years ago

Cool Water Game Perfume by Davidoff for Women

★★★★★
Verdict: Cool Water Game Perfume by Davidoff perfume is what I have just got for free in the perfume in the same line I had just purchase. Well, I only got the sampler Cool Water Game Perfume by Davidoff but I am so pleased that it had lasted for almost three weeks despite the fact of its small bottle.
8 years ago

"Cool water set"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Davidoff cool water is my signature scent, I have worn it on and off for many years now and I adore how it makes me smell. If my friends had to name a scent that they could smell and know I was around, this would be the one.
Pros: 
  • beautiful scent
  • nice additional products
Cons: 
  • none
7 years ago

Aquatic Gorgeousness

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have tried loads of fragrances over the years - I am lucky enough to be able to work in a job where I get discounted perfumes and aftershaves - but this is one that I always go back to it because I absolutely love the smell of it.
Pros: 
  • Fresh
  • Light
  • "Smells Gorgeous
Cons: 
  • "None for me
7 years ago

Lovely Smell

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought for myself as I've alwsys loved this perfume, it reminds me of holidays and summertime. I know it's been around for ages but maybe that says something about how good it is.
4 years ago

Davidoff Cool Water Night Dive EDT 80ml

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I am really dissapointed. I am using this product for about 20 years now. I know exactly how it smells when directly applied, and how it smells over the day / days. This is not it. First of all: the Bottle was not sealed, as it is normally always the case.
3 years ago

Lovely perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my best friend for Christmas, she was really pleased with it. The perfume has a lovely smell, lovely as a present or as a treat for yourself.
8 years ago

Just what I was looking for

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I saw this on a special offer and just had to buy the perfume. This will be a nice surprise for her when my step granddaughter opens up the present this Christmas
6 years ago

Cool water

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using this product For 5 years. I've tried other products but always find my way back to the cool water It is long lasting. Even after a swin you can still smell it. Highly recommended
5 years ago

Art of Seduction

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: With the freshness of fruits, heart of Lily and woody note, blackberry as the Base, Cool Water has mastered the art of seduction. Perfect gift for her.
4 years ago

Fresh and Silky Smooth

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just received my lotion and am very happy with it because of the following: Smells fresh Makes your skin feel like satin Not greasy For this price, you cannot go wrong.
7 years ago

Perfume

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: Davidof cool water for women is not good as I dont like its fragrance THE BOTTLE COMES IN COOL BLUE COLOUR IT LOOKS LIKE WATER ONLY THE BOTTLe is cute Some women like it because it has a cool and light fragrance There is a variety in Davidoff it comes at a affordable price but I personally do not...
5 years ago

Davidoff Cool Water

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: i took very long to try this frag coz it was hyped too much and every other teenager or lady that crossed your path seemed to wear it very casually........there was no romance connected with it like in the case of chypres, orientals n woody frags. yet......
11 years ago

My Go To fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance, been using it for years, its my Go To perfume when I can't find anything else, it not too overpowering and it stays on you all day. Also the price for it is awesome.
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Great Value
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sexy
5 years ago

Davidoff Cool Water Night Dive EDT 80ml

★★★★★ 1.6
Verdict: This is the stereotypical fresh, blue frangrance (with all its ozone) going towards something sweeter (watery fruit/vegetable). Unisex in my opinion, with average performances.
3 years ago

Love the smell!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've been wearing this perfume for probably 13 years! I get lots of compliments on it andamp; it smells fresh andamp; clean. It lasts on your skin all day. So glad to find it in such a huge bottle!
5 years ago

Davidoff Cool Water Night Dive EDT 80ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: this is a nice smelling perfume that last a long time..I hardly see the gift set in stores so it was nice to be able to purchase this item online and have it sent to my local store...its only 30bucks for the set and normally thats how much I pay for just the bottle of perfume alone!
9 years ago

Calm and Aquatic Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The scent is very calm with aquatic notes that remind us of ocean breeze and cool sea-water, fruits and woods. Top notes are luscious, cool and aquatic with Citrus, Honeydew Melon, Quince, Pineapple, Lotus and Lily. Heart notes are gentle flowers; May Rose, Jasmine and Muguet.
7 years ago

Great lasting smell

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this today at the store for a fair price. They had the limited edition 6.7 ounce bottle for $72.00, It is a lighter fragrance. I'm happy with my purchase and would pay the same price for the 4 ounce bottle when I run out!
9 years ago

Clean and Fresh

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance I bought it for a dear friend and had to buy one for my self. It light clean and fresh. It light a fragrance you can wear everyday. People do notice when I wear this. It's a keeper in your beauty fragrances arsenal.
4 years ago

Amazing!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance. I bought it for the first time and I am pleasantly surprised, it's so fresh, light, perfect for every day wear.
9 years ago

fresh scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Arrived promptly. Pleasing bottle to look at, fresh scent that is not long lasting
3 years ago

Great product love it, wrong pricing.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Kohl's charged me for 1 oz. I thought that was OK for a new product until I found this item for a 3.45 oz. bottle, for less How is that value, and yes it was the same product
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X