Davidoff Adventure EDT 100ml Reviews

$42.99 - $69.00 from 5 retailers
Manufacturer: Davidoff
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Davidoff Adventure EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: I bought a bottle of this in the sale, after all for 14 quid if it didn't smell right it was going back in the box and "happy birthday Brother!" Nothing lost! It arrived quickly, well packaged and sealed which was good as the neanderthal delivery man somehow managed to drop it on the brick step as...
9 months ago
 

Excellent Thankyou. Many Brownie points.

5.0
Verdict: I previously had this product as a gift. When it ran out I was told to get some more by the boss (wife) After placing an order I received my order in a couple of days.
6 years ago
 

Perfect gift well liked x

5.0
Verdict: Similar to Gucci Envy which i was unable to purchase anywhere hence i found Davidoff Adventure a perfect alternative.
Pros: Alluring, Clean & Fresh, Great Price, Great Smell
6 years ago
 

the best cologne I have ever owned and will recommend to other people aweso

5.0
Verdict: I love Davidoff adventure after the first bottle I didn't think I would own another cause I couldn't find it but eBay hooked me up on a two bottle deal
6 years ago
 

Smell Lovely

5.0
Verdict: Really nice smell, quite manly and long lasting. Really good price paid on 100ml bottle. Would recommend for the more rugged man!! Bought as a gift for my partner and he is very pleased.
6 years ago
 

Davidoff Adventure ....My Signature Sent

5.0
Verdict: I have never had a cologne that no matter where I go I get compliments. Not only compliments but "hugs" and ladies writing the name down for their husbands. I've been in the same relationship for 30 years, even my other half chuckles when the compliments start.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual
9 years ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Great cologn. My husband has been wearing it for several years. Service and product were great.
1 year ago
 

Favorite men's cologne ever

5.0
Verdict: This has been my all time favorite men's cologne for as long as I can remember. The fragrance is very clean and long lasting. I buy this for my husband and my sons. They all love it!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
2 years ago
 

I wish I was Obi-Wan

4.0
Verdict: Ewan McGregor as a testimonial was able to inspire me for this fragrance from the very beginning. The wilderness, the freshness, the sun - all this exudes this fragrance. Unfortunately only for 12 minutes (with 6 splashes on ears and neck), then the scent collapses and is no longer perceptible for...
4 years ago
 

Great value

5.0
Verdict: Bought this as a present for Father's Day. It was great value for money compared to other places. It has a really luxurious smell and lasts for ages. Total bargain.
2 years ago
 

Two Stars

5.0
Verdict: Not upto the mark with respect to expectation.
5 years ago
 

Davidoff Adventure EDT 100ml

5.0
Verdict: Good value and big savings. Hardly recommended....
7 years ago
 

Davidoff Adventure Eau de Toilette Spray

5.0
Verdict: I had one but decided to buy another one because I really like this smell.Smell that improves my mood and refreshing.
6 years ago
 

Davidoff Adventure

5.0
Verdict: I like it and so does my wife....Have used it before and seems long lasting.
5 years ago
 

Encapsulates wild masculinity in responsible husband&father

3.0
Verdict: This one is special and definitely draws female compliments, as it represents well good values of masculinity expected by her: brave, not surrending, explorer/risker, fighter, sure of oneself external life, while, at the same time, keeping it clean, honest, family close, providing security and...
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering, Sensual
2 years ago
 

The only cologne my boyfriend will wear

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my boyfriend who lives abroad and has difficulty finding it. I couldn't find it anywhere in my town either so I was happy to find it here and at a great price! I love the smell on him, it is not too overpowering.
5 years ago
 

Love it

5.0
Verdict: I live it and smells great
Pros: Great Smell, Great Value, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
2 years ago
 

A masculine aftershave for masculine men.

5.0
Verdict: I tend to find at airports when I have a long wait for a plane or between changing planes that I inevitably end up in the duty free shop testing out the different aftershaves. Airport duty free is the only place that I tend to buy aftershaves as it is often a good way of using up foreign currency.
7 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X