David Beckham Homme EDT 75ml Reviews

$25.00 - $29.99 from 4 retailers
Manufacturer: David Beckham
User Reviews: 
 3.6
 
 

AMAZING PRODUCT! -IM HAPPY : )

5.0
Verdict: I bought this for my lovely boyfriend for valentines day and he LOVED it!! He now smells ultra GORGEOUS which is surprising as we normaly disagree on perfume smells!!! This product was delivered well and nicely wrapped up!!! Thank you superdrug for making my boyfriend happy!!
6 years ago
 

Great Scent!

5.0
Verdict: My husband wears this scent and I absolutely love it. Its a very musky, masculine smell. Its definitely got some citrus notes that you can smell after it's been on the skin for some time. My husband generally has problems spraying fragrance directly on his skin, as it causes an itchy reaction.
1 year ago
 

One Star

1.0
Verdict: fake
2 years ago
 

Not bad for a celebrity scent

2.5
Verdict: When I went to visit my boyfriend recently, one of the first things I noticed on his bedside table was a new bottle of Signature Story for Him. His regular gym scent used to be Signature for Him and once that was gone, (since I expressed my dislike of it), I assumed that there would be no more...
7 years ago
 

keep the cats away

3.0
Verdict: No wonder victoria looks so miserable all the time if David wears this muck. It smells like baby sick, mixed with really cheap talc. Awful
1 year ago
 

Great for quality/price

5.0
Verdict: Let me start by saying that I have owned a lot of colognes, many of which really expensive ones as my best fiends wife is an editor for a beauty magazine, she always used to give me full colognes before they even hit the market. I always ended up going back to my Target Beckham cologne..
1 year ago
 

Very Nice

2.0
Verdict: A friend recommended this aftershave to me a while ago and I have been using it ever since. I love it and it smells very nice. The scent fades after a couple of hours, but then that is quite normal with most aftershaves.
2 weeks ago
 

David Beckham Homme Perfume

No reviews
Verdict: David Beckham has released a new fragrance. Like always, I was one of those who got an early sample of it. The new scent is called Homme . This means "man" in French. The appearance of the scent is quite unconventional from the David Beckham collection.
6 years ago
 

A very solid scent

4.0
Verdict: **Introduction** It was my 29th Birthday last Saturday and when my Dad asked me what I would like I asked for Cash and a David Beckham eau de toilette. He bought me this one which I had not had yet but had owned the other products in the "Homme" range which are the deodorant and shower gel.
5 years ago
 

Beckham Homme fragrance

5.0
Verdict: Lovely fragrance - but of course likeability is subjective. We like it. Very good value.Used previously thats why bought again
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X