DJI Phantom 4 Pro+ Reviews

$1,798.99 - $3,198.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: DJI
Expert Reviews: 
 4.0
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

DJI Phantom 4 Pro+

4.0
Verdict: There are certainly some reasons to opt for the Phantom 4 Pro+. Production companies that don't want to have a smartphone or tablet dedicated to each member of its Phantom fleet are certainly candidates. But for the average user who already has an Android or iPhone in their pocket?
Pros: Long-distance control. Return-to-home. Forward and rear obstacle detection. Automated flight modes. High-performance Sport mode. 24mm lens. Subject recognition and tracking. 60fps 4K video. 20MP Raw and JPG images. 1-inch sensor camera. Remote with integrated tablet
Cons: Expensive. Side sensors limited in functionality. Integrated tablet suffers from occasional crashes and slowness. Maps only visible if preloaded over Wi-Fi
2 years ago
 

This is beyond my expectations

5.0
Verdict: The Dji Phantom 4 Pro Plus is far exceeded my expectations. After owing 2 lower priced Drones and they were relatively unstable and quirky, this Drone is stable and the features make it a pleasure to operate.
1 year ago
 

10/10

5.0
Verdict: I brought this 2 months ago and have never had one issue! It is simply the best prosummer drone you can get, if you have the money, get it. The images are amazing and the built in screen is a dream outside!! Super easy to fly!
2 years ago
 

Great Drone that requires a lot of training

4.0
Verdict: To use this great tool/camera professionally with the different flight modes takes a lot of practice. It is easy to fly but to use the tracking modes takes time. I like the brighter LCD screen. It's easier to see even in the bright Arizona sun.
1 year ago
 

Amazing

5.0
Verdict: amazing piece of tech
1 year ago
 

Dji Phantom pro 4 +

5.0
Verdict: This product is very original performant and exellent. I will advise others. thank you
1 year ago
 

Best drone that I have ever flown - so easy to fly

5.0
Verdict: I purchased the drone just before Xmas - very happy with it
1 year ago
 

DJI Phantom 4 Pro+ with Controller - White

5.0
Pros: Spec looked good
Cons: Unstable software, nightmare to update and you need pc knowledge to update. Nothing was straightforward. Returned until device becomes more stable. More like a Beta product than an easy to use consumer products
2 years ago
 

DJI Phantom 4 Pro+ V2.0 Quadcopter

4.0
Verdict: Great Done. Product as described and delivered by date promised. Pictures and video from drone is great.
10 months ago
 

Absolutely brilliant Drone! Can't fault it!

2.0
Verdict: Hands down the best gadget I have ever bought. I deliberated for ages on which one to buy and I'm 100% confident that I have made the right one. Very easy to fly, superb image quality, excellent range, Simple camera controls, comfortable remote, easy to set up, the list goes on and on.
2 years ago
 

DJI Phantom 4 Pro+

5.0
Verdict: Easy to fly. The intelligent modes allow you to capture professional level shots as it flies and shoots very smoothly. The 3 axis gimbal works great. The camera shoots great video and still shots are fantastic too. I am very glad I purchased the pro4+ with remote controller.
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X