D-Link DCS-6010L Reviews

$1,104.00 - $1,137.87 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: D-Link
Expert Reviews: 
 3.7
User Reviews: 
 3.6
 
 

D-Link DCS-6010L

4.0
Verdict: Most IP cameras have a wide-angle lens, but D-Link's DCS-6010L goes a step further, with a fisheye lens for a 360-degree view. It also boasts Ethernet and 802.11n wireless, has an integral mic and speaker, support for H.264 and an internal microSD card slot.
6 years ago
 

D-Link DCS-6010L

3.4
Verdict: Most IP cameras have a wide-angle lens, but D-Link's DCS-6010L goes a step further, with a fisheye lens for a 360-degree view. It also boasts Ethernet and 802.11n wireless, has an integral mic and speaker, support for H.264 and an internal microSD card slot.
6 years ago
 

Worked great for a week or so.

1.0
Verdict: Picture could be clearer around the edges. Wish it had image flattening, but beggars can't be choosers. Use it for monitoring every inch of a 16x12 processing room in a Washington I502 business. Works well enough. Love that it can record directly to NAS, saves my NVR from having to do extra work.
4 years ago
 

D-Link DCS-6010L

4.0
Verdict: nice product
6 years ago
 

This is a great camera for a reasonable price

5.0
Verdict: This is a great purchase for a small business. If mounted in the center of a ceiling, you can effectively cover 3,000 square feet with a single camera, which is amazing. The image quality is great, and the setup is relatively straightforward.
6 years ago
 

Good cam, easy to setup

4.0
Verdict: For a low-end fish-eye IP cam this seems to be as good as it gets. It was easy to setup and I like that I don't have to use the D-Link cloud service to view the feed.
Pros: Easy To Set Up, Price
5 years ago
 

nice product

4.0
Verdict: nice product
6 years ago
 

D-Link DCS-6010L

4.0
Verdict: I bought 2 of those cams for a client you wanted wireless security cameras. To be honest, they work better than I thought; normally I stay away from Dlink products because I had a couple of bad experience with them, but those cams seems to be the exception.
Pros: Not that bad for a Dlink product
Cons: none really
6 years ago
 

Very low frame rates

4.0
Pros: - High resolution - 360 Degree View
Cons: - Frame rate is 1/2 frame per second at 1600x1200
4 years ago
 

Dlink cloud camera 6010 L

3.0
Verdict: The optics on this camera are quite good, you can set it up with a split sceen that makes it look like you have 2 cameras, 1 looking forward and the other looking backwards, the only complaint I have is the WIFI is a little weak
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X