Crucial MX300 CT275MX300SSD1 275GB Reviews

$164.56 - $313.41 from 2 retailers
Manufacturer: Crucial
Expert Reviews: 
 4.1
User Reviews: 
 4.5
Features
Value for money
 4.6
Features
 4.2
Quality
 4.6
Performance
 4.4
 
 

Best upgrade I've ever made!

5.0
Verdict: The hard drives in my Samsung laptop crash on me(once from a drop and the other randomly happened) within a year. I made the change to this SSD and once I got Windows 10 loaded I immediately noticed how much quieter and cooler my laptop became and how quickly Windows loaded.
1 year ago
 

Absolute garbage

5.0
Verdict: I have postponed writing this review for long enough. I bought these drives because Crucial has, in my opinion, dominated the memory market for an age. I figured they knew what they were doing. Boy was I wrong. These drives are totally useless. They cannot and will not hold any data beyond 30 days.
Pros: None I can think of
Cons: Totally unreliable for use as PC storage
2 years ago
 

So far so good

5.0
Verdict: Item as described. Good performance.
3 years ago
 

Does the job!

5.0
Verdict: It's an SSD and it works. Thats all I wanted, so I'm happy.
2 years ago
 

Fast!

5.0
Verdict: Installed this drive in an OWC external array (using a newertech AdaptaDrive) and connected to my MacPro via Thunderbolt 2. Mechanical installation was simple. My MacPro immediately recognized it and initialization via the Mac OS disk utility was simple.
1 year ago
 

My New SSD from Crucial

5.0
Verdict: Crucial down loadable software for installation also works well. I cloned my original hard drive to the new SSD then fitted the new drive into my Dell. All worked well first time.The ability to check compatibility on your web site is reassuring when choosing products. Thanks.
1 year ago
 

Crucial MX300 CT275MX300SSD1 275GB

5.0
Verdict: When you think 256GB may not be quite enough, this is a good option. It's fast too! Installed a fresh copy of Windows10 of my wife's laptop, which had 256GB used of her 500GB HDD (but that did include the extra partitions the OEM always installs) After moving her data files over, she ended up with...
Pros: A little extra capacity, which was needed
Cons: Canada Post was slower than normal. They had it one day more than normal, which made it show up after the weekend I needed it. Had to buy another SSD at a local store
2 years ago
 

Upgrade to SSD

5.0
Verdict: This SSD made my wife's laptop faster than day out of box in 2009. She wears a helmet and goggles for safety, cause it is scary fast now....anyone can install it, really easy and fun to see it work so well.
Pros: Greatly Increased Speed, Very East To Install
Cons: None
3 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X