Corsair USB 3.0 Flash Voyager Mini 64GB Reviews

$86.60 from Amazon
★★★★ 3.9
Manufacturer: Corsair
X
3.9 ★★★★
Based on 22 reviews.
 

Corsair Flash Voyager Mini

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The Good Durable flash drive. Water resistant and shock proof. Takes up little real estate when next to other USB ports. Perfect for business people and frequent travelers. 10-year Limited Warranty.
Pros: 
  • Durable flash drive
  • Water resistant and shock proof
  • Takes up little real estate when next to other USB ports
  • Perfect for business people and frequent travelers
  • 10-year Limited Warranty
Cons: 
  • So small it is easy to lose
  • It sometimes stalled when transferring multiple large files
  • May seem locked in place, when it is not
12 years ago

Corsair Flash Voyager Mini 4gb and 8gb Reviewed

★★★★★
Verdict: They're nice drives really, they're lightweight and well made, yes they're not the fastest out there, but that's not their selling point, ruggedness and durability is, and that the Voyager definitely is!
Pros: 
  • Durable and well made
  • Small and portable
  • No cap to lose
Cons: 
  • Not the fastest
13 years ago

Corsair Flash Voyager Mini 4GB review

★★★★★
Verdict: Small, light and stylish, the Corsair Flash Voyager Mini is an attractive proposition for portable file and media storage. Coming from a trusted company, it also adds a 10-year warranty – just mind you don't lose it in that time!
13 years ago

Corsair Flash Voyager Mini 8GB USB drive. Rocket in your pocket?

★★★★★
Verdict: A USB stick is a USB stick is a USB stick, right? That's pretty much true because they use the same interface. Now, though, manufacturers are looking at ever-more-inventive ways of differentiating their wares from the competition.
13 years ago

Corsair USB 3.0 Flash Voyager Mini 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: We have in the past reviewed various kinds of Corsairs Voyager series, today we have their newest creation which is a bit smaller than the older Voyagers. Today we will look into the Voyager Mini that has some of the same features as its older brothers.
13 years ago

Great small size

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Great small size, with alot of storage size; however it does not allow LARGE files (5GB or more) to be transferred. It always shows FILE SIZE TO LARGE even though there's alot of free space.
4 years ago

Great little drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is a great little USB drive, very compact compared to most others. Regarding the shipment DABS please get some jiffy bags for small items, this turned up in a box you could fit a hard drive in.
8 years ago

Small, but Stores A Lot

★★★★ 4.3
Verdict: Speedy USB3.0 with 32gb storage in a small drive about the size of a house key. The rubber connection to the key chain hoop was a little worrysome but has not broken or cracked since I've started using it(1 month).
8 years ago

Mediocore speeds, mediocore build quality

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Id go with the regular Voyager if I could. This just feels too fragile to carry around.
Pros: 
  • Was cheap Small and portable USB connector retracts
Cons: 
  • Read speeds average - 22MB/s read, 7 MB/s write Connector is one of those plastic kinds with the circuitry inside
  • Feels a bit flimsy
  • Easy to in the way
10 years ago

Corsair Flash Voyager Mini 32GB review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: If you need copious storage on something smaller than the keys on your keyring, check out this resilient little stick from Corsair. The Corsair Flash Voyager Mini 32GB is almost four times the price of the £20 4GB version we last reviewed – but offers eight times the capacity, so it remains...
12 years ago

Corsair USB 3.0 Flash Voyager Mini 64GB

★★★★★
Verdict: USB flash drives have become an essential accessory for everyone, including people who have nothing to do with computers in their everyday life. Flash drives are offering rapid read/write compared to other storage media, they are highly portable and can be plugged into a simple USB port found in any...
11 years ago

Wildly unreliable, ultimately failed

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: So, no getting around this - it's a very bad product. It looks nifty, fits nicely on a key ring but was terrible as a storage device. It would frequently fail to register on a computer when plugged in, or would freeze in the middle of transferring files.
7 years ago

"Corsair washes away the competition."

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: An upgrade from my 512MB version shows just how much I love these sticks . In fact I collect them, I have 2 512MB ones , a 2GB one, and two brand new ones, in 4GB and 8GB form. I think they look good, feel good and well... they're generally good.
Pros: 
  • Waterproof
  • drop-proof
  • fast
  • big capacity
Cons: 
  • Too big to stick two of them in consecutive ports
15 years ago

CORSAIR Voyager Mini 16GB USB 2.0 Flash Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: little and transportable. quick enough. retractable and sturdy. no case/protector necessary Only a single...since the connector is retractable and doesn't lock in location effectively...you will have a hard time inserting it into a usb slot.
8 years ago

The Corsair Flash Voyager Mini 32GB packs a lot of data in a small shape, but still offers good value

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: When we last looked at the Corsair Flash Voyager Mini , we were taken back by its capacity. At only 33x20mm and weighing under 6g, it seemed amazing that you could squeeze 4GB of flash storage into something so small.
Pros: 
  • Extremely small
  • decent value
Cons: 
  • Slower write speeds than the 4GB Corsair Flash Voyager Mini
12 years ago

Corsair Mini Voyager 4GB

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: It's like the Tardis: small on the outside, but extremely capacious on the inside, with 4GB storage and some classy touches that make the Corsair Mini Voyager a cut above regular USB flash drives.
12 years ago

Corsair USB 3.0 Flash Voyager Mini 64GB

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: We put the new Corsair Voyager Mini USB 3.0 flash drive through testing to see how it performs, and if you should buy it or not.
8 years ago

Fast and Tiny

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a perfect USB flash drive to keep with you on the go. I've been using this drive for a little over a month now and it's survived the daily commute to the office, being thrown around at home, and even sitting in the hot 100 degree summer sun for days - not even a hiccup.
Pros: 
  • - All metal casing - Really nice flexible rubber connector to the key ring - Tons of storage - Extremely small
  • comparable to a small lockbox key
Cons: 
  • - Doesn't hold more than 64GB - Slightly pricey for 64GB
5 years ago

Mr.

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Its a good drive, Its only 25% as fast as the true USB 3.0 drives. Heres a read benchmark, it has decent IOPS. http://i.imgur.com/WjrJ3Kq.png It reads about 50% faster than my USB 2.0 drives but its about 300% more IOPS than my USB 2.0 drives. The write speed is about 14-18 MB/s, Decent I guess.
Pros: 
  • Sturdy Build Small Stylish
Cons: 
  • Sub-Par Speed
7 years ago

Great Little Drive

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This drive is a great little drive.it is convenient but also a little irritating due to the small form factor when trying the place in a usb slot next to other wires but other than that it is great
7 years ago

Bad review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: the performance was not good at all.
4 years ago

Corsair Flash Voyager Mini 4GB USB drive

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: With USB drives being common as proverbial muck these days, you really can afford to be a little choosy. But can memory masters Corsair tempt with their Voyager Mini? We go postal on a memory stick to find out.
Pros: 
  • Compact
  • great design
  • can withstand physical abuse
Cons: 
  • Not much
12 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X