Corsair Graphite 760T Reviews

$329.30 - $342.53 from Gamma Computers
★★★★★ 4.8
Manufacturer: Corsair
X
4.8 ★★★★★
Based on 35 reviews.
 

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★★ 4.7
Verdict: The Obsidian 760T is essentially a 750D with a lot more "oh" and "ah". Flashier on the outside, it sports a more elaborate look, a choice of two colors, a huge window, and a bit more lighting. It even comes with a fan controller right out of the box.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite Series 730T & 760T Full Tower Chassis Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Both the 760T and the 730T are some of the best examples of high-end chassis products that are available on the market today, sure enough it is hard to find a "bad" product when you're spending in excess of £100, but finding the one that is right for you or your system is the tricky part.
Pros: 
  • Extensive options for air and water cooling
  • Magnetic top panel cover looks great
  • Easy access dust filters on PSU and front panel
  • Three high quality 140mm fan pre-installed
  • Fully modular and expandable hard drive bays
  • Four 2.5″ hard drive mounts behind motherboard
  • Impressive cable routing,...
Cons: 
  • No dust filter for bottom fan mount
  • no dust / debris filter for top panel
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite Series 760T review

★★★★★ 4.9
Verdict: It is rare that I am impressed by merely the aesthetics and functionality of a chassis, yet the Graphite 760T ticks all the boxes on my wish-list, and then some more. Now that is a bit dangerous as I allow my personal preference to influence the conclusion a little.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite Series 760T Full Tower Computer Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair have succeeded again to release a case on the market which features an unique and interesting design after multiple stages of rigorous testing. The swing-out side panel doors are easy removable, light because of the use of plastic and are kept fixed onto the case thanks to the locking system...
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T Full-Tower Windowed Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair is on a roll in 2014 as they continue to expand their PC enclosure lineup. Today we are taking a detailed look at Corsair's new Graphite Series 760T Arctic White Full-Tower Windowed case (the 760T is also available in black).
Pros: 
  • Large full-tower enclosure with awesome good looks
  • Stylish
  • elegant design with high gloss finish (white/black or black/black
  • Two swing-out side panel doors (can be removed when opened
  • Large smoked grey acrylic side window
  • Supports mini-ITX
  • micro-ATX
  • ATX
  • E-ATX
  • and XL-ATX motherboards
  • Two...
Cons: 
  • External water-cooling knock-outs on back panel leave sharp edges if removed
  • Large acrylic side window can scratch easily if you are not careful
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T Full Tower Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Corsair Graphite Series 760T is a great all around chassis. It has something to offer just about everyone but that isn't to say it doesn't have a few minor drawbacks. The lack of padding for the PSU is a bit disappointing as are the metal plugs in the back of the case for external water cooling.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T Full Tower Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair's new Graphite Series 760T Arctic White Full Tower Windowed Case is extremely easy on the eyes and as the name implies it allows us to see in, but with the 760T it is a full clear panel that gives it an elegant look.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T Case

★★★★★
Verdict: We last saw a full tower case from Corsair back in September, when I took a good long look at the Obsidian 750D. It was a pretty sweet case, but lacked a few desired features in my view. Today, we're looking at another case from Corsair in the Graphite 760T.
7 years ago

jonnyGURU

Corsair Graphite 760T Full Tower Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Corsair Graphite 760T is a great full tower case with many cooling options, and huge possibilities for expansion. If you like to show off your hardware, and a full tower is your preferred form factor, then the 760T is the case for you.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T Full Tower Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair tells us the Graphite 760T will carry a MSRP of $189, which in my opinion is a terrific value. To be honest, once I laid eyes on it and actually started building a system in it, I totally expected a price of around $229 or so. I certainly can't complain about the price.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great lookin case Big window Price is... okay... Seriously, get this case. Looks modern and minimalistic too
Pros: 
  • Looks window
Cons: 
  • none
4 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Just received my Graphite 760-T & right out of the box I have noticed a minor problem. The top of the case is missing 1 rubber fan grommet. This must be a cost savings issue for Corsiar because I have noticed others reviewers mention the same thing.
2 years ago

Great case, but 1 problem

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The case is brilliant in every way apart from 1 problem i have with it, the fan speed controller button does not work.
6 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T Review

★★★★★
Verdict: It was only a few days ago that we were looking at the new Obsidian 450D and yet again, today Corsair are in the spotlight. Advocates of the Graphite Series and more particularly the 600T will be pleased to know that a new case is joining the family – 760T.
Pros: 
  • + Pleasing to the eye
  • + Spacious – can house XL-ATX
  • + Easy to open side panels
  • + Wide chassis
  • great clearance
  • + Can house different sized radiators
  • + Two-speed fan controller included
  • + Interchangeable HDD storage
7 years ago

Great looking case but it's prone to vibration noise from ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great looking case but it's prone to vibration noise from fans as the side doors are only held in place with clips rather than screws as they are on most other cases. I have to open the door and close it again at least once or twice a day to (temporarily) stop the noise.
4 years ago

Corsair Graphite Series 760T Review

★★★★★
Verdict: It's finally here. Announced at CES 2014 and teased ever since, Corsair's Graphite 760T has arguably become one of the most talked-about and eagerly anticipated cases of the year.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite Series 760T

★★★★★
Verdict: The proliferation of Corsair's portfolio has given consumer's a massive choice of enclosures across the Carbide, Graphite and Obsidian Series product lines. Whether you're in the market for a Mini ITX, Cube, Mid-Tower or Full-Tower solution, Corsair now has a viable option available.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite Series 760T

★★★★★
Verdict: Every single time I check out a case from Corsair I find myself impressed that they manage to change things up and be fresh and innovative for each case. They do that without going over the top and keeping things clean. For the 760T the full side panel window really stood out to me.
6 years ago

great computer case

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Overall an amazing case. Just upgraded from an Antec 900 and I'm already impressed. It has a spacious interior for lots of air flow and water cooling support. Also has easy installation access with the magnetic window panel, with ample room for cable management in the back.
6 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★★
Verdict: Already in 2013 there were plenty of novelties in Corsair's case segment - and obviously they want to continue this trend. Recently we tested the the most recent entry in Corsair's high-end series; now it's time for the middle-class tower.
Pros: 
  • fresh design with a huge window panel, side panels designed as doors, plenty of room for high-end hardware, flexible cooling system with many 140 mm fans slots and four cooler slots
  • good cooling performance ex-factory, modular HDD/SSD cages, and four 2.5" drive bays behind the mainboard, tool-free...
Cons: 
  • optional bottom fan space without dust filters (but covered by the HDD/SSD cage ex-factory
  • power supply not decoupled
7 years ago

Amazing case

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I was going to return the case as I thought there was no space for top fans but fear not, You can simply remove the top cover. Very good cable management and very durable case.
4 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: The original Graphite 600T from Corsair was a wonderful case and the 760T retains the same plastic-metal shell design concept. Although this time around, the entire side panel is transparent and made of good quality acrylic.
Pros: 
  • Modular SSD mount
  • Inbuilt fan control
  • Transparent side panel
Cons: 
  • Steep price
  • 11.2 Kg
6 years ago

Corsair Graphite Series 760T Full Tower Windowed Case - CC-9011074-WW

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a nicely balanced case delivers classy looks, great airflow, classy looks, and solid construction. It ships with two powerful 140 millimeter fans installed in the front of the case and another installed in the rear with an option for up to three fans in the top of the case.
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite Series 760T Review

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: . We found that it was a solid all rounder but there's no denying that its aesthetics are rather plain. Combating this is the Graphite series of chassis, for which Corsair reserves bolder and racier designs, with the bright orange being the most recent example.
7 years ago

Simply Awesome

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I guess I never really had a good case before this. I didn't realize what I was missing before but this thing is so well designed and so roomy it was a pleasure to build in it. Even other full tower cases have never felt so roomy.
Pros: 
  • So much room! Both sides are removable swinging doors, so you can open it in swing away mode or remove it entirely
  • This makes cable routing super clean and easy
  • I forgot to mount the CPU cooler bracket on the back of the mobo before I put the mobo in the case, no problem, they compensated for that...
Cons: 
  • This is not nearly a big enough deal to make this less than 5 star but the power button size and location has had me turn the thing on by accident a couple times when I was just moving the case.
4 years ago

Spectacular case, excellent shipping.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I did my research before I bought this case. I wanted something aesthetically pleasing, that was designed to be useful. Personally, I'm in love with it, and while I was nervous about buying from BH-Photo/Video as I had never heard of them before, the case showed up in perfect condition, no scratches...
5 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: First off I ordered this through Walmart and It came quick and the box was in excellent shape.. Now the case is Great all the room you need for cable management this design was truly made for the home builder My theme was in Blue and with the white case everything looked awesome!!
7 years ago

Best Case I Ever Had

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Beautiful and sexy case! kudos to corsair for making the customers happy with their awesome products.
Pros: 
  • Roomy! Lots of room to liquid cool my i7, can add up to 6 fans which is pretty good
  • Corsair couldve used some better materials such as in win guys use in their premium cases
  • Hdd caddies can also be removed if needed, i personally removed one caddy and added an extra exhaust fan.
Cons: 
  • Plastic looks and feels cheap
  • side window could've been scratch resistant
5 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★★
Verdict: The Corsair Graphite Series 760T is flat-out gorgeous. It doesn't have the excessive detailing that companies pandering to gamers often seem to overdose on, and in that sense, should appeal to a broad audience.
6 years ago

"Excellent case with lots of space"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this case in the weekend and wow am I happy with it. Wasn't sure if it was going to grow on me (as this is my first full tower case) but it has. Long story short here are the pros and cons: Pro: Cons: Despite it's cons, this case is definitely worth getting if you're looking for something to...
7 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Best case I have ever had. Lots of room, and great cable management. Bought for the full clear side case so I could showcase the guts. Looks amazing. Only wish the side panel was tempered glass instead of plastic.
5 years ago

Builders Dream

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've bought gaming cases before and this is a whole other level. Case is meant to stand up and has fantastic space and cooling, three large fans that come with this are more than adequate but mounts for more (including even the biggest liquid cooling radiators).
6 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Corsair Graphite 760T is the company's latest addition to a series designed to offer versatility to advanced users. It would seem that Corsair released it as an advanced version of the basic 230T and a successor to the highly successful 600T.
7 years ago

I Like It

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Purchased in February as the basis of a new build. This replaced an equally large CM Storm Trooper. I chose this case because of the three external bays and reviews by others. There is all sorts of room for anything you would want to add. The clear window looks great.
2 years ago

Corsair Graphite 760T

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: For all the reasons we liked the 600T so much, we find all of that and some with the newest Graphite series chassis to hit the market. The exterior styling definitely shows some lineage to the earlier design, and who doesn't like when the manufacturer sees what is being done to the chassis in the...
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X