Corsair Crystal 570X Reviews

$335.00 - $430.01 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.2
Manufacturer: Corsair
X
4.2 ★★★★
Based on 22 reviews.
 

Corsair Crystal 570X ATX Case

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair heats up the glass case market with tempered panels on the front, top, and both sides. We examine its extra features, functionality and performance. Tempered glass panels are great for showing off internal components, and they are also good noise reflectors at the frequencies produced by...
Pros: 
  • All glass panels for optimal component display
  • Well-ventilated design
  • Full top-panel and face-panel dust filtration
Cons: 
  • Specified exhaust fan not present
  • Slightly inconvenient power supply filter access
  • Expensive
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal Series 570X RGB

★★★★★
Verdict: For a good number of years, Corsair's chassis portfolio has been split into four distinct categories. The Obsidian Series offers high-end appeal, the Graphite Series touts eye-catching curves, the Vengeance Series is aimed squarely at gamers, while the Carbide Series offers a lot of what's good...
Pros: 
  • Tempered glass looks brilliant
  • Removable trays aid radiator installation
  • Plenty of fan/radiator mounting points
  • RGB fans give it another dimension
  • Solid build quality throughout
Cons: 
  • Does little to contain noise
  • Lacks front-facing USB Type-C
  • Cable management could be better
  • No reset button
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X Chassis Review

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: Here we go again with another in the family of beautifully crafted tempered glass chassis. Corsair however has upped the ante on this one. We've seen Thermaltake evolve their Core Series chassis to three-sided tempered glass (TG) and Phanteks Evolv with dual panels.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X PC Chassis Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My brutal honest opinion on the Crystal 570X for me is simple, it easily is one of the best looking chassis that I have ever seen and tested. Next to that the build quality is just lovely.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal Series 570X RGB Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Over the last few years, Corsair has arguably been the biggest driving force behind the 'RGB everywhere' trend that's steadily been spreading throughout the hardware industry since the K70 RGB keyboard launched.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal Series 570X Tempered Glass Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Crystal Series 570X is a beautiful case with excellent cooling performance thanks to the triple 120 mm intake fans. Noise levels are higher than average, and this was due to the stock fans running at full speed.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: Corsair has taken the steel frame and tempered glass case to the next level! It is sturdy, sleek and clean looking, has RGB fans, and is the first of its kind. The pricing may scare some away, but there is a lot of kit here for the price.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X Tempered Glass Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair is always keeping up with the enthusiast market, offering solutions to fit most budgets. One of the latest trends is the use of Tempered Glass, and as Corsair enters that space with the Crystal case line, they will have multiple models to choose from initially.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X

★★★★★
Verdict: To those who were afraid that Corsair was slacking off in the case market, rest assured, they weren't. The Crystal Series 570X is a breath of fresh air for their own product lines as well as for the entire market. In terms of design no other case comes even close to resembling this one.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Great case, I'm glad I ordered this over the cheaper case I was looking at. This case has plenty of space, and looks amazing. Only 'bad' aspect is you really should spend the extra time to manage cables, and probably go the extra effort to get better cables than provided simply because you will be...
2 years ago

Top of the line!

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Buy this case!!!!!
Pros: 
  • Corsair continues to impress me with their products..
  • this case is definitely one of the best I have seen
  • All tempered glass, very well built and durable.
  • and there is a lot of room for many options of cooling and components
  • I'm currently using this as my main rig/gaming rig
Cons: 
  • The only downfall is the front dust filter for me gets full of dust really fast.
  • however.
  • that's not a bad thing because it proves that the job is getting done.
  • Cleaning it off isn't that hard.
  • but that would be my only complaint
3 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Overall, this case provides a shining example of style over function. The case works like any other PC case, and has the same benefits and drawbacks as most PC cases on the market.
Pros: 
  • 1
  • Stylish
  • A real head turner, 2
  • Adequate airflow for those who aren't water cooling the heck out of their rig, 3
  • Easy to assemble and disassemble, 4
  • Dust filters are easy to remove and clean, 5
  • PSU shroud is nice to conceal the mess of cables at the bottom of the case, 6.
Cons: 
  • 1
  • PSU shroud is NOT removable, unlike it's smaller sibling the 460X, 2
  • Cable Management can be tricky with the included cable cover, especially with thick power cables running from the motherboard, 3
  • Not the quietest case in the world.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal Series 570X RGB Tempered Glass Chassis Review

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: The Corsair Crystal 570X is an impressive new case from Corsair that uses tempered glass on all four main panels and then tops off the looks with three Corsair SP120 RGB fans at the front.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Some people might think that this is a bit overkill and risky, but put those doubts too one side, as you will never need another case ever again. That's what i think as this thing of beauty is a great center piece, showing off all pieces of the hardware you have invested in.
2 years ago

Great.

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Beautiful case. The quality is amazing. Only stupid thing about it is the lack of a PSU shroud cover, but corsair sells them on their website and I picked one up. Also, my plan is to make some acrylic covers for the HDDs so you don't see the ugly back side of them. Should be an awesome build!
3 years ago

Really shows off the goods. Great Case

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was my first pc build. I know I wanted a glass case and preferably white. I found this case on the website. I was a little hesitant with the tinted glass at first. There are other options out there with clear glass but I bought this one anyhow. I am glad I went with it.
1 year ago

Corsair Crystal Series 570X Glass Mid Tower Case - Fully Tempered ATX - With 3x SP120 RGB Fan - Built-In LED Controller - Red

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: An amazing case to work with, lots of room, and very tidy with the cable organising. A++ would buy again
3 years ago

Beautiful - Easy to build in

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I love this case - it's big enough for me to fit any future build changes - possibly the last case I will ever buy
Pros: 
  • Excellent Airflow Lots of interior space for building Just fantastic aesthetically
  • 3x RGB Fans have vivid colors Cable management cover easily fits all the cords 2 HUGE dust screens - and a 3rd smaller one under the PSU
Cons: 
  • As far as Mid-Tower cases go - it's on the larger side - in addition the measurements stated are to the glass panel on top - not the top of the screws that keep that panel in place It's a long way from the PSU to the second 12V power connection on the motherboard.
4 years ago

Corsair Crystal 570X

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Fantastic case beautiful to view all way round and loads of space to build in and great cable tidy options built in. With corsair commando mini and rgb controller included and ssd holders for 4 drives, psu shroud, all well laid out with easy top controls for power and lighting (speed, brightness and...
3 years ago

"Absolutely stunning case!"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The advertising photos don't do it justice. Plenty of room, well thought out, and stunning looks.
3 years ago

Simply amazing!t

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Stunning look! Worth every penny! I can't tell how good is that case, simply awesome looking, my best PC case ever! So elegant, I love it. I can not give you any non-subjective comment. It is just the best case...
4 years ago

Jaw Drop

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Hands down beautiful. Have a NIB Nzxt H440 that is straight there because i saw this one. Easy build easy wire management... even the drive side is pretty. SithLord
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X