Corsair Carbide SPEC-Omega RGB Reviews

$199.00 - $337.60 from 6 retailers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Corsair
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

Corsair Carbide Series SPEC-OMEGA Case Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Back in October of 2017 we looked at a budget-oriented case from Corsair, the SPEC-04. Jump forward a few months to CES 2018, and we were presented with a new case from Corsiar's Carbide series, the SPEC-OMEGA.
Pros: 
  • Great Looks – Front Panel Tempered Glass and LED Light Strip
  • Sleek Tempered Glass Side Panel Screws
  • Easy to Work With
Cons: 
  • No Power Supply Shroud
  • No USB 3.1 Type-C
  • Insufficient Front Air Intake
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide SPEC Omega review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: The new SPEC Omega is an interesting PC case in an interesting product line. It is, however, a chassis that feels a bit mainstream, not at all entry-level but also isn't enthusiast class. But hey ... it is supposed to sit in that range.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide SPEC-OMEGA

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: The Corsair Carbide SPEC-OMEGA takes the stylish "beginner friendly" ALPHA as an inspiration and is a larger variant of that modern and edgy case. It also comes with a higher quality material mix and bit more elaborate design.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide Spec-Omega Mid-Tower Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair Carbide Spec-Omega Mid-Tower Case Review At CES 2018 Corsair once again presented a range of updated and new products geared at expanding their product line with new and innovative ideas.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide Series Spec-Omega Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Corsair's sole showing at CES 2018 as far as cases were concerned was the Spec-Omega. So far, the Spec cases have typically been rather budget-orientated, but the £100 price tag here puts the Spec-Omega firmly in mid-range territory.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide SPEC-Omega RGB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I really like the design looks great. the quality of how it was designed or put together and parts like plastic clips on the front the way the side panel attaches to the front a little flimsy the feet on the bottom kinda flimsy kinda cheap other than that I really like it one of the coolest looking...
2 years ago

Corsair Carbide SPEC-Omega RGB

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Absolutely love the love and was so easy to fit and build my gaming P.C. The style is modern, smart, sleek and looks futuristic. The size of the tower is quite a average size for P.C towers, which provides loads of space to build and in future add more for a great gaming P.C.
2 years ago

Overral a good case

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Is overall a good case,delivery was delayed a few times,but overral a good case,it would be nice if it came with the necessary screws and bolts for power supply motherboard and graphics card
3 years ago

Carbide Spec-Omega RGB

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Overall a decent case. Nice lighting and good overall space inside. Just a couple things that could be better. The front glass is held in place with four screws, removing it and replacing it it a bit of a pain. There could be more space in the backside of the case for cable touting.
2 years ago

Such an easy case to build in and it's very beautiful

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the sort of case I dreamt of when I was a kid. It's extremely slick, beautiful, easy to put in any and all components and the simplicity of the whole case. For what I paid for the case at the time, I absolutely love this case.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide SPEC-OMEGA RGB Black ATX MidTower Gaming Case Tempered Glass with CPU Cooler Supports Upto 170mm, Graphs Card Supports Upto 370mm, 360mm Rad Support, 7X PCI Slots, Front 2X USB 3.0, HD Audio, NO PSU

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Been using this case for nearly a month now and I'm incredibly happy with it. I recently upgraded from a mini ITX built to a standard ATX, and consequently spent a lot of time inside this case moving parts in and out.
2 years ago

"Upgrade aesthetics"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Went from plain black to this beaut and no complaints. Customisable rgb line at the front of the case along with 2 rgb fans included
2 years ago

Corsair Carbide Series SPEC-OMEGA RGB Mid-Tower Tempered Glass Gaming Case

★★★★★
Verdict: I am always excited to see a new case from Corsair show up at my door. Just when you think you have seen it all, just when you think there can't be anything new in case designs, a case shows up that surprises you. It can't be easy making a case stand out from all the rest.
Pros: 
  • Full tempered glass side panel
  • Lighting Node PRO digital RGB lighting controller
  • iCUE software for full lighting control
  • Asymmetrical
  • angular design
  • Integrated RGB light strip
  • Room for up to six 120mm fans
  • Up to a 360mm Hydro Series cooler in front
  • 240mm at the top
  • and 120mm in the rear,...
Cons: 
  • No USB 2.0 ports - but really
  • is that a con
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X