Corsair Carbide 275R Reviews

$145.38 - $196.80 from 10 retailers
★★★★★ 4.5
Manufacturer: Corsair
X
4.5 ★★★★★
Based on 17 reviews.
 

Corsair Carbide 275R Tempered Glass Case : Clear Winner

★★★★★
Verdict: We are using the Antec P110 Luce , the Phanteks Eclipse P300 , and the Fractal Design Define R6 TG chassis for comparison with our Corsair test unit. They are of similar size and features, and all have tempered-glass side panels.
Pros: 
  • Price
  • Phenomenal water-cooling support
  • Acoustic performance
  • Tempered-glass side panel
  • Builder-friendly
Cons: 
  • Thermal performance
  • Punch-out vertical GPU slot covers
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide Series 275R

★★★★★
Verdict: High-end PC chassis are all well and good , but manufacturers understand that sub-£100 models are essential if you plan to ship boxes in meaningful quantity. Corsair has played on that fact with an entire line of affordable Carbide Series enclosures promising "high-end features you need, and nothing...
Pros: 
  • Sleek
  • simple exterior
  • Plenty of fan mounts
  • Large tempered glass window
Cons: 
  • Awkward to open
  • Does little to contain noise
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: The Corsair Carbide 275R is not meant to turn heads, that is the job of the Obsidian series. Instead, it offers an extremely solid, functional, and inclusive feature set to cater to a broad audience with the understated looks to match.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide Series 275R (CC-9011133-WW) White Computer Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: A favorite of PC enthusiasts everywhere, Corsair's Carbide series has gained new member of the family – the 275R. This compact mid tower has the sleek understated good looks that the series is known and loved for with a tempered glass side panel to show off your components in all their glory.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It's clear that the 275R is a fair bit more than a 270R refresh. It retains what made the original chassis so well received here, whilst adding touches (obvious and less obvious) that elevate the case to justify the increased price.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R Mid-Tower Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Corsair Carbide 275R features a sleek minimalist design, with well thought out interior. The front panel is solid, with a small cut out at the bottom that hides a white LED accent bar; an RGB LED accent bar would have been a great touch, even include a simple RGB lighting controller (although...
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R

★★★★★ 4.6
Verdict: Affordable, stylish, open, and delivered with a terrific view, the Carbide 275R hits what users are looking for right on the mark! Corsair may have been a little late releasing it, but to some, the wait was surely worth it.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide Series 275R Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The 275R is very much a safe bet from Corsair. There is nothing here that we haven't seen before elsewhere, and it does little to change the perception that case design has largely stagnated since the general move to designs with PSU shrouds and no optical drive bays.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R Tempered Glass Mid Tower Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Carbide Series 275R offers a good mix of style and functionality, with an effortless build process. My overall impression of the case is a good one, and I personally like the look of it (a black version is also available) quite a bit.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Was very user friendly in my opinion. I used this case for my first ever pc build and did not have any issues with getting components installed. Some screw threads were kind of crappy and took a little elbow grease to get the barbs off the threads and the scraps fell everywhere and required me to...
2 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R Review – The Case for Stormtroopers

★★★★ 3.8
Verdict: Corsair has launched the Carbide 275R which is a mid-tower ATX case that promises good airflow as well as support for a 280mm or 360mm radiator in the front and a 240mm cooler in the roof.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Looks great, compared to my last case this is fantastic! It is so easy to build in, has great cable routing to minimise cables in view and gives a nice clean look to the build. The tempered glass has a slight tint but is fine for me. It has a number of fan mounts so you can maximise airflow.
2 years ago

One Minute Review: Corsair Carbide 275R case

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: You can find this for under $100 and if you're after a classically simple case with plenty of room inside and good ventilation it's a steal. The slab of tinted tempered glass consuming all of one side is a treat that belies its bargain price.
3 years ago

Corsair Carbide 275R Black Glass Edition ATX MidTower Gaming Case Tempered Glass with CPU Cooler Supports Upto 170mm, Grpahs Card Supports Upto 370mm, 360mm Rad Supported, 7XPCI Slots, Front 2XUSB3.0 HD Audio, NO PSU

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This is a clean looking case and has plenty of space for putting your pc together.
3 years ago

great case

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Does a great job encasing the PC components. Very case-like. Nice feet - doesn't scratch my desk table. Bigger than I thought it was going to be. External USB/jack ports look nice on a slant rather than a boring perpendicular surface. All in all, great case.
3 years ago

"Quality mid tower"

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great quality mid tower case and price was awesome ! Can't wait to get all the parts inside and get it going !
2 years ago

Great Case, beautiful case, tight for custom watercool

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Case is beautiful, has magnetic filters top and front. The 2.5 slots are in perfect location. As is the 3.5 bays. Though i would've love to have 3 instead of just 2 3.5inch bays. No optical drive slots but that's the trend these days. On air you can fit 3 120 fans in front and top.
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X