Cooler Master Silencio 352 Reviews

$40.01 - $115.40 from 4 retailers
★★★★ 4.1
Manufacturer: Cooler Master
X
4.1 ★★★★
Based on 13 reviews.
 

Cooler Master Silencio 352

★★★★★
Verdict: A compact desktop PC enclosure that doesn't make a lot of noise. That's really the ideal combination for most computer users, but it's also a balancing act that's difficult to realise. Less internal space means less air for cooling components.
7 years ago

CoolerMaster Silencio 352 Review

★★★★★
Verdict: With m-ATX and to some extent Mini-ITX motherboards becoming ever more powerful and as a result more popular and mainstream, it necessarily follows that the discerning PC enthusiast is going to be looking for an enclosure that best suits their needs.
8 years ago

So quiet!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am really pleased with this case, it is a perfect compact size, light weight and feels very well constructed. The sound deadening is brilliant with no intrusive whirring that my previous pc made.
7 years ago

Cooler Master Silencio 352 mATX Mini Tower Review

★★★★★
Verdict: The Silencio 352 is full of surprises, from the exterior it is a fairly standard looking chassis, it has a fairly understated design that while nice to look at, you typically wouldn't notice it or remark upon it if were next to someone's desk.
Pros: 
  • The price makes this excellent value for money
  • something that is going to appeal to a lot of system builders
  • Component compatibility is high
  • mostly due to the very flexible interior
  • Quiet
  • stealthy and understated looks means it will look great in almost any environment
Cons: 
  • More space behind the motherboard would have been nice
  • but it is hardly a deal breaker
8 years ago

Great case

★★★★★ 2.0
Verdict: Great case, would buy again.
4 years ago

Cooler Master Silencio 352

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: As advertised. It's quiet. My custom rig easily fit inside. The fans delivered with unit, were quiet, but I ended up replacing with noctura case fans (as they were even quieter) and I am a noise free nut. Filters are easy to get to and clean.
2 years ago

Cooler Master Silencio 352

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: > Very low ambient noise from fans. Big problem with resonant vibrations through the hard compound rubber feet. > Efficient cooling with a low ambient temperature in the case when running idle. > Poor cable management. Very little room for cables behind the MB tray.
4 years ago

Cooler Master Silencio 352 - Silent Mini Tower Computer Case SIL-352M-KKN1

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: This case brings a lot to the table without breaking the bank. Its appearance is subdued with a clean front panel which opens to reveal one exposed 5.25 inch and one 3.5 inch bays and vents for two fans.
6 years ago

Best Case I've Owned Yet

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: - My motivation for buying this case was for the sound dampening, and it does a great job. I have an XFX R9 280X which can get quite loud by itself, and then 3 case fans and a be quiet! Pure Rock CPU cooler on an AMD 8350 FX which nears the thermal limit of the cooler.
Pros: 
  • Sound dampening foam works wonderfully
Cons: 
  • - Little room between back panel and motherboard for cable management
3 years ago

Don't Be Conned By Cooler Master!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: The Cooler Master web site describes the Silencio 352 case as being fitted with two XtraFlo 120 case fans; their web page for the XtraFlo 120 fan describes it as a 4-pin PWM fan. What they don't tell you is that the case fans are not the same as the retail fan.
5 years ago

Cooler Master Silencio 352

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Bought it on sale for $50 after MIR. Received MIR no problem. Quality wise is good considering how much I paid for it. Installation is a little tricky, but still doable.
Pros: 
  • Cheap but good quality
Cons: 
  • Not really so quiet
5 years ago

Cooler Master Silencio 352 Silent MATX Mini Tower Case mATX and ITX MBD Supported, CPU Cooler Supports Upto 155mm, Graphs Card Supports Upto 355mm 4X PCI Slots, Front 2XUSB 3.0, 1X USB 2.0 & SD card Reader, HD Audio, NO PSU

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Reasonable case, JUST big enough but a bit tight to work in. The top vent cover can slip off when your moving it, and the fans arent that quiet, but I'm happy with the purchase.
4 years ago

Cooler Master Silencio 352

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Used two of these cases now. I like them
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X