Cooler Master Elite 110 Reviews

$105.17 from Gamma Computers
★★★★★ 4.6
Manufacturer: Cooler Master
X
4.6 ★★★★★
Based on 14 reviews.
 

Cooler Master Elite 110 Mini-ITX Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Let's first talk about the things that we didn't like. At first glance, the hard drive mounting system seems fine until you have to use more than one 3.5" hard drive. When using three 3.5" hard drives and a single SSD, the hard drives severely limit airflow inside the case leading to higher internal...
7 years ago

Nice mItx case

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I purchased this on sale back when it was a shell shocker. Had I paid full price for it, I might be disappointed by its limitations. As it stands, it works well with a small power supply and Pentium CPU, and a full size GPU. I've been able to play older title games with good detail
Pros: 
  • I've had this case for over 2 years and finally decided to build it out
  • I love that you can put a large video card and power supply in this unit
  • I also like that it gives you the option to install an optical drive.
Cons: 
  • It's not the smallest mITX case out there, but that's a factor of it's expandability
  • Also, cable management sucks if you have a non-modular power supply
  • I ended up hiding cables in the optical bay as well as under the hard drive cage.
6 years ago

As small as possible with minimal compromise

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I chose this case because it was the smallest case I could find that would fit a normal PSU and a powerful graphics card. For that purpose it really does its job well. The case has been made as tiny as I could imagine while still being able to fit all the components needed.
5 years ago

Cooler Master Elite 110 Ultra Compact Mini-ITX USB3.0

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: One of the best chasis for the small form factor range.ITX
6 years ago

Great profile

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Got this for a virtualbox build. Perfect size, easy to hide on my entertainment center.
2 years ago

a8 htpc

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very, very nice cube for htpc
Pros: 
  • Its not plastic case,very sturdy,looks perfect under tv
Cons: 
  • Too bright led at the front power button(can be easily unconnected or dimmed using a sticky tape :) If use a none modular psu useless cables takes a lot of space
  • if u use a lot of cd/dvd there is no space inside for drive
5 years ago

Cooler Master Elite 110 mini-ITX Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: As the popularity and availability of small form factor PC components continues to grow, more companies are coming out with new enclosures that support this expanding market. Today, we are taking a detailed look at Cooler Master's latest entry into the mini-ITX arena; the Elite 110 case.
Pros: 
  • Compact case with clean styling
  • Front mesh grill with vents on both sides and top
  • Supports the latest mini-ITX motherboards
  • Quiet 120mm intake fan included
  • Locations for two optional 80mm case fans
  • Support for 120mm radiator liquid-cooling
  • Supports full size ATX power supply (up to 180mm...
Cons: 
  • Opening on the bottom of the front bezel could let dust in
7 years ago

Cooler Master Elite 110

★★★★★
Verdict: The Cooler Master Elite 110 was released over 2 years ago, but it remains strong as a top contender for the best mini-ITX chassis out on the market to this day. Cooler Master was very
4 years ago

Cooler Master Elite 110

★★★★★ 4.8
Verdict: Cooler Master releases the smallest Elite chassis to date. It's time to look at the Elite 110. Follow on as Chad tells us all about this small new case.
7 years ago

Cooler Master Elite 110

★★★★★
Verdict: The Coolermaster Elite 110 is a small chassis with a big heart. It has the ability to be many things, but are they the things that you are wanting from the diminutive Mini-ITX sized case Read on… The Elite 110 is a Mini-ITX chassis. So, let's get this out of the way… it's small! There… I said it.
7 years ago

Cooler Master's Elite 110 mini-ITX case reviewed

★★★★★
Verdict: At the beginning of this review, I wondered whether the Elite 110 represents a Goldilocks zone of small-form-factor PCs. Is it just right At only $49.99 , the Elite 110 offers a lot of value for the money. Despite its low price, the case doesn't feel cheap.
7 years ago

Cooler Master Elite 110

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have no complaints, I wanted a small form factor but not microscopic. I am trying to sort out some USB3 port issues but I don't think it has anything to do with the the Cooler Master parts, more likely my motherboard and/or drivers. It looks nice and tidy.
2 years ago

Cooler Master Elite 110 Mini-ITX Case Review

★★★★★
Verdict: Small form factor PC builds are among one of the more popular topics on many PC forums. Building affordable small form-factor power-house PCs has taken a huge leap forward recently as many manufacturers are starting to saturate the market with more small form factor hardware.
Pros: 
  • Great interior and Exterior Layout, Open Concept Design
  • Sleek design
Cons: 
  • Didn't include 2x additional 80mm fans
7 years ago

Cooler Master Elite 110

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Nice build quality,looks good, perfect for my NAS build, raid 1 so I did not require a lot of hdd capacity. I run a 120mm and a 80mm case fan plus a small cpu fan and the unit is really quiet in operation.I also use a pico psu, so there is plenty of air space to keep everything cool.
4 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X