Clarins Face Treatment Oil Lotus 30ml Reviews

$121.44 from Pharmacy Direct
★★★★★ 4.8
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Clarins
X
4.8 ★★★★★
Based on 9 reviews.
 

Treats both fine lines and breakouts

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I am approaching 30 and have noticed I am starting to get fine lines yet I still get minor breakouts. This product is an all in one must have product for someone who is worried about both break outs and fine lines! It is lightweight and absorbs quickly unlike other facial oils.
4 years ago

Clarins USA

Invest

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use the product before bed and when I wake up before I put on makeup. When I originally tried this product I had dry patches on random areas of my face. Using this serum has made my face the same texture and equally moisturized.
Pros: 
  • Goes On Smoothly
  • Long Lasting
  • Moisturizes Well
  • Smells Great
4 years ago

WOOHOO no acne!!! well hardly any :)

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: OK so this was my switch to product from the Clarins Intensive Serum for Sensitive Skin, after losing a lot of scarring and acne in general with that one, a clarins rep recommended I switch to this one since she had seen th dramatic results, and my face was getting too oily.
14 years ago

Couldn't be without it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using this oil for a month now and decided to buy this along with a couple of other Clarins products as my skin was out of control. The thought of putting oil on oil didn't seem logical at first but after reading so many reviews I decided to go for it and I am so glad that I did.
4 years ago

Excellent Product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Within 1 week my skin had changed, using this product nightly for 1 week had amazing affect on controlling oil production on my face. Usually by lunchtime I have a film of oil over my T zone, this has stopped. I use this product pure for nightly treatment one per week to keep skin under control.
5 years ago

I'm addicted

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love the smell, love how it makes my skin feel. I put it everywhere even in my hair! Everyone needs this. I put it on my kids and myself if we get a but to much sun and it definitely helps the healing and hydrates our skin. I add a few drops to my regular body cream after I shave too.
Pros: 
  • everywhere
  • hair face chest arms
6 years ago

Clarins Canada

Love Lotus Oil

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Started using well over 30 years ago for oily skin which it improved no end at the time and still use daily as it just seems to keep everything balanced. One of the three products I never run out of. Excellent!
2 years ago

Clarins Australia

Don't be skeptical - this is a godsend for oily, blemish prone skin

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I admit I was highly skeptical. I read about this product on Caroline Hirons website, where she suggests it as a blemish buster. I only tried it because i was desperate. I felt idiotic standing at the Clarins counter asking for oil when my skin was, obviously, covered in oily spots.
7 years ago

Simply lovely

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Excelent product smells divine leaves skin moisturised and supple.
Pros: 
  • Easy To Use
  • Effective
  • Lightweight
  • Smells Great
7 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X