Christian Dior Poison EDT 100ml Reviews

$164.99 - $189.99 from 3 retailers
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Christian Dior
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 15 reviews.
 

Christian Dior Poison : Perfume Review and Memories

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Launched in 1985, Poison entered a world of big perfume . It was the era of flamboyant, often bombastic scents. Even in this context, Poison made an immediate name for itself. Whether this was cause for celebration or not depended on who was doing the smelling.
9 years ago

Poison by Dior

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been wearing Poison for 25 years. My husband loves it and I get compliments all the time about how good I smell or "What perfume are you wearing, it really smells good". So I continue to wear it everyday.
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • My husband's favorite
  • Sensual
3 years ago

Simply nothing disturbs....

★★★★ 4.2
Verdict: I already have some cute bangers in my collection, but I still need Poison Girl. What's the matter with you The fragrance has just everything I love, no note disturbs, other people find it great on me, it seems to have a good sillage (even if I don't notice it on me for long), it is simply round,...
9 years ago

Fantastic Scent!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I just received my order. Really surprised how big the bottle is, definitely worth the price I paid. This scent lasts a very long time. I sprayed it on after opening it and I can still smell it the next morning. Love this fragrance,
3 years ago

Christian Dior Poison L'eau De Toilette

★★★★★
Verdict: Now I know that this perfume is pretty old, because I remember one of my aunts using it constantly as one of her signature perfumes when I was younger. Now even though it's a classic type of scent, don't get me wrong, it's nothing granny-like, that will repel the youngings away ha ha!
2 years ago

Christian Dior Poison EDT 100ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It's such a beautiful fragrance. It's a time piece! I think it's everyone's favorite. You can't go wrong with this perfume. A little goes a long way.
3 years ago

Christian Dior Poison EDT 100ml

★★★★★
Verdict: **From 2015** Poison is a proto-Lutensian medicinal purple tuberose apothecary syrup, at once radiantly whorey and ascetically anti-food anti-joy anti-sex antisocial. I have come to prefer the current EDT to the old Esprit de Parfum because it is drier and gets to the resinous-sticky incense musk...
3 years ago

The BEST of the BEST!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: What a beautiful fragrance Hypnotic Poison is. Definitely not anything like the original Poison. This is a very seductive aroma which smells of red licorice and musk. It is definitely one of a kind.
9 years ago

Christian Dior Poison EDT 100ml

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I was expecting Tender Poison (the green bottle, which was not featured in the visual, just the green box) and got the purple bottle instead. Fortunaltely the recipient was overjoyed with her gift, so there was save!
9 years ago

great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have used Poison for years. It has a lasting fragrance.Have received many compliments.It is my signature perfume. Emily
9 years ago

Classic

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Even parfumes are anti-aging . How The memories that come with the smell and I'm always transferred to my 20s when I wear this amazing parfumes over and over again
3 years ago

A genuine reasonable priced perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Speedy delivery. Most impressed with the price for the 100 ml. Sometimes when a product is cheaper myself, like other people have concerns about authenticity there is no doubt that this is genuine. The company that supply it give an assurance if there are any concerns they will replace.
4 years ago

This is one of least favourite perfumes

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I didn't like this & I couldn't wear it on my skin so sprayed it all over my clothes. I think it's disgusting & I would never wear it again.
2 years ago

Perfect. It doesn't get any better

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: PURCHASED IT FOR MY WIFE.SHE HAS BECOME MORE CLOSE THAN CLOSER TO ME.DO I NEED ANYTHING ELSE TO SAY
6 years ago

A classic sexy glamorous high class scent.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The bottle is a work of art, in the shape and color. The scent is classic and unforgettable. This is high class fashion, rich, glamourus. This is Dior! You will get noticed and remembered when wearing.
5 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X