Christian Dior Miss Dior EDT 50ml Reviews

$122.50 - $225.00 from 3 retailers
★★★★★ 4.8
Manufacturer: Christian Dior
X
4.8 ★★★★★
Based on 27 reviews.
 

My new favorite scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this scent so much it has now become my favorite. It last all day and is not overwhelming. It makes me feel sexy and beautiful.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
3 years ago

Really good perfume as expected

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Arrived right on time. i.e two days before the delivery. Really good perfume as expected. I had used it before so I know that the product is genuine.
3 years ago

Miss Dior: The vintage original

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Miss Dior is spectacular, it's magical, it's timeless....it is absolute fragrance perfection. For me at least. It is the epitome of all that I love about fragrance. There is something about it that feels so well thought out, so perfected, and it doesn't even matter what vintage form you get it in.
13 years ago

Great perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Wonderful fragrance and elegant. And I was trilled to learn that CVS carried perfume on line.
7 years ago

Love this fragrance!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Long lasting fragrance
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, SMELLS GREAT, Smells Pretty
7 years ago

Miss DIor too large a size

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Miss Dior 3.4 oz. is too large a size for me. I love this perfume, but it won't last that long, and is too much to spend at once for me right now. Sorry!
13 years ago

"A definite Miss!"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I asked for Christian Dior's Miss Dior eau de toilette for Christmas from my fiancé. ~ Price and availability ~ This fragrance is available from Boots and larger department stores such as Debenhams, John Lewis etc. It is available in 50ml and 100ml bottles.
Pros: 
  • nice bottle
  • long lasting
  • bearable sometimes
Cons: 
  • nasty harsh note dominates and ruins the scent
7 years ago

Thanks to Amazon!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Love this so glad I've been able to get hold of it again. Very tempted to buy another couple of bottles. Why ever they'd discontinue this fragrance I've no idea,,, just love it!
4 years ago

Loved it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: It's a very nice perfume that manages to be both elegant and girly:) Its perfect for both spring, autumn and winter (summer nights, not too hot weather)
8 years ago

A Definite 'Miss'!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I asked for Christian Dior's Miss Dior eau de toilette for Christmas last year from my other half. ~ Price and availability ~ This fragrance is available from Boots and larger department stores such as Debenhams, John Lewis etc. It is available in 50ml and 100ml bottles.
7 years ago

Beautiful fresh fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Light spray behind the ears and wrists. Never rub the fragrance on the wrists, this can bruise it and change the smell. Lovely scent and will last all day. An added spritz to to the décolletage, between the breasts is good too.
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual
8 years ago

BLOOMING BOUQUETE MISS DIOR

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This product draws lots of compliments and it is of good quality, Fresh, delicate aroma, but it is not long lasting, It stayed on my for 2 1/2 hours then it was gone. I wish it stayed on longer. Good value
6 years ago

Light and fresh, beautiful.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A light and elegant fragrance. Slightly floral but so fresh. The fragrance lasts for quite a while on my skin for an eau de toilette, I don't have to re-spray for roughly another 4 hours. I love the girly bottle and the fragrance is a lovely shade of pink!
8 years ago

An absolute classic !!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This was the first 'grown up' perfume I was given at 17, now 45 years later it is still my favourite. Classic Dior, has stood the test of time and I still get compliments when wearing it. It is my signature scent and I love it !!!
2 years ago

Christian Dior Miss Dior

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I have been using this product for many years and love it...
6 years ago

Christian Dior Miss Dior Le Parfum (for women)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The design house Christian Dior launches on the market its new fragrance Miss Dior Le Parfum in September 2012. The line of the brand, known until now by the name of Miss Dior Cherie, now simply is called Miss Dior.
9 years ago

Miss Dior by Christian Dior

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Miss Dior is vintage glamour through and through. This lovely perfume has lasted because it has a great vintage appeal that is super feminine for women of a very refined taste. The lovely floral tones run throughout the perfume and are surrounded by other feminine elements that compliment them well.
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

Christian Dior Miss Dior : Perfume Review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Who is Miss Dior ? She is half Anna Karenina , half Brett Ashley . Created for Christian Dior Parfums , Miss Dior appears to be lady-like and soigné, and yet it hints at the worn darkness of leather saddles and the smoke of slender cigarettes.
15 years ago

Christian Dior Miss Dior perfume review

★★★★★
Verdict: Miss Dior was released by Christian Dior in 1947, shortly after the success of his groundbreaking "New Look" collection. It was Dior's first perfume, and was created by either Paul Vacher or Jean Carles (or possibly both), under the direction of Dior's childhood friend Serge Heftler-Louiche.
16 years ago

I love this!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I went to find a new summer perfume because I mostly have heavy winter scents and the first perfume I picked up was this one. I smelled others, but kept coming back to this. This reminds me of Georgio armani Si, but is a little more playful and has a tad more floral notes, which in my opinion makes...
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Sexy
Cons: 
  • Too Expensive
3 years ago

Amazing

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Brought this fragrance just to try it out and I am in love. Can't get enough of it
3 years ago

Absolutely blooming is a fragrant blessing!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely adore this fragrance! It is so passionately wonderful! Everywhere I go people compliment me on how amazing I smell. I had to have it!!. It isn't overpowering like a lot of designer fragrances but lasts just the same.
5 years ago

Wrong thing shipped! But

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I love the cologne, but, what I got was a small pink bottle with a bow tie lid, not the one I truly ordered! but, wanted to smell good, so The service and quality of the product were great though. Thanks, I Guess K. Vessel, Oklahoma
4 years ago

A timeless classic

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favorite fragrance of all time. It's a beautiful fragrance that never goes out of style. I hope it will always be available at Saks.
8 years ago

Soft and feminine

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: As a dental health professional I am in patient ‘s personal space all day - this fragrance is very light and feminine without being overpowering- i get told " you smell good" everyday-
3 years ago

Product changed.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Seeing ad on TV prompted me of how much I loved this fragrance in the 80's and was a true favourite for many years. Time for a change from my much loved Chanel. Ordered on line. How disappointed was I. Has my sense of smell changed Smells nothing like I remember. Very disappointed. Gutted!
3 years ago

Love love Love

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love this I also have the Ms.Dior,i get compliments all day long about the smell,I light up the whole room when I walk in.Its so delicate and fabulous...
2 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X