Christian Dior Dior Homme Sport EDT 50ml Reviews

$152.99 - $155.36 from Pharmacy Direct
★★★★★ 4.8
Manufacturer: Christian Dior
X
 

Preferred Upscale Summer Scent

★★★★★ 4.5
Verdict: Actually sniffing the DHS drydown as I write this review. Despite the family relation, this scent is quite different from Dior Homme. Whereas Chanel's Allure Homme and Allure Homme Sport seem to hold a close resemblence, this is not true for the Diors.
11 years ago

Recently purchased and the 1. 7 is not the ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Recently purchased and the 1.7 is not the same as the one in Macy's. Totally different smell. Had to go to departmentstore and buy.
2 years ago

Not as good as I thought.

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Use it everyday. Fragrance not very strong and doesn't last very long.
Pros: Not Overpowering
Cons: Too Expensive, Too Weak
2 years ago

Christian Dior Dior Homme Sport EDT 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: I've heard a lot about this one, then I decided to try. And to be sincere, it was just like a "Meh...", I mean, after 30 minutes it totally disappeared. If you're looking for a casual scent with ginger notes, try L'homme by Yves Saint Laurent.
3 years ago

best

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is the best aftershave dior make and yet dior homme intense is on sale, this is overpriced for 50-100 ml and should be on sale like most other dior fragrances
6 years ago

great value - gorgeous fragrance!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my hubby - another bottle because he uses it all the time!! The price for this size is fantastic - much cheaper that high street prices!
7 years ago

Christian Dior Dior Homme Sport EDT 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Dior Homme Sport comes off to me as the Dior Homme alternative made for guys who think the original was too feminine. It starts off with a pretty bright citrus opening that, upon first smell, makes this seem like one of the umpteen million indistinguishable "sport" fragrances out there.
8 months ago

Masculine fragrance

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Purchased this fragrance for a birthday present,as I know they love Dior.It is a deeply masculine fragrance.They loved it, it was a perfect gift.
2 years ago

Really good smell

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I really like this perfum because I so excited with this smell
1 year ago

Maybe

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I wanted a new signature cologne. It smell great in the store, lasted all day, but when I use my bottle it does not seem as strong or last as long. It always make me think that the Sample Bottles in the store is a much stronger product then the one we purchase.
6 months ago

Was bought as a gift and they loved it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Bought as a gift and they loved it!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
2 years ago

Dior Homme Sport by Christian Dior ~ fragrance review

★★★★★
Verdict: Christian Dior's Dior Homme , judging from online fragrance websites, is a beloved cologne with high approval ratings, but Dior Homme smells ordinary (and cloying) to me. Dior Homme begat several flankers: Dior Homme Cologne , Dior Homme Intense and now, Dior Homme Sport.
11 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X