Christian Dior Dior Homme Sport EDT 50ml Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.8
 
 

Dior Homme Sport by Christian Dior ~ fragrance review

No reviews
Verdict: Christian Dior's Dior Homme , judging from online fragrance websites, is a beloved cologne with high approval ratings, but Dior Homme smells ordinary (and cloying) to me. Dior Homme begat several flankers: Dior Homme Cologne , Dior Homme Intense and now, Dior Homme Sport.
11 years ago
 

Christian Dior Dior Homme Sport EDT 50ml

5.0
Verdict: Dior Homme Sport comes off to me as the Dior Homme alternative made for guys who think the original was too feminine. It starts off with a pretty bright citrus opening that, upon first smell, makes this seem like one of the umpteen million indistinguishable "sport" fragrances out there.
2 months ago
 

Christian Dior Dior Homme Sport EDT 50ml

4.5
Verdict: Uplifting scent, it is very fresh and smelling good, versatile, you'll get compliments wearing this one, i didn't try 2012 version but i got a sample from this one and it is really really good one, it is not a beast mode when it comes to silage but it is okay, some scents are meant to be like...
2 years ago
 

Masculine fragrance

4.0
Verdict: Purchased this fragrance for a birthday present,as I know they love Dior.It is a deeply masculine fragrance.They loved it, it was a perfect gift.
1 year ago
 

Christian Dior Dior Homme Sport EDT 50ml

No reviews
Verdict: I've heard a lot about this one, then I decided to try. And to be sincere, it was just like a "Meh...", I mean, after 30 minutes it totally disappeared. If you're looking for a casual scent with ginger notes, try L'homme by Yves Saint Laurent.
2 years ago
 

best

5.0
Verdict: This is the best aftershave dior make and yet dior homme intense is on sale, this is overpriced for 50-100 ml and should be on sale like most other dior fragrances
6 years ago
 

great value - gorgeous fragrance!

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my hubby - another bottle because he uses it all the time!! The price for this size is fantastic - much cheaper that high street prices!
7 years ago
 

Recently purchased and the 1. 7 is not the ...

5.0
Verdict: Recently purchased and the 1.7 is not the same as the one in Macy's. Totally different smell. Had to go to departmentstore and buy.
1 year ago
 

Was bought as a gift and they loved it!

5.0
Verdict: Bought as a gift and they loved it!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sexy
1 year ago
 

Really good smell

4.0
Verdict: I really like this perfum because I so excited with this smell
1 year ago
 

LOVE the smell! But it doesn't last long.

5.0
Verdict: Smells great but it wears off way to fast! I expect this from cheaper brands. Not from Dior.
Pros: Smells great
Cons: Wears off way to fast
3 months ago
 

Not as good as I thought.

5.0
Verdict: Use it everyday. Fragrance not very strong and doesn't last very long.
Pros: Not Overpowering
Cons: Too Expensive, Too Weak
2 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X