Christian Dior Dior Homme Eau EDT 150ml Reviews

Expert Reviews: 
 0.0
User Reviews: 
 4.3
 
 

Dior Homme Eau for Men & Juniper Ridge Winter Redwood ~ fragrance reviews

No reviews
Verdict: A bunch of men's fragrances have recently hit the market (what's new there's no let-up!); to stay as current as possible (or start to catch up), I'm reviewing two perfumes today in one post: one fragrance I had no interest in (I'm being honest) and the other was a wild card (accent on "wild").
5 years ago
 

Absolutely Breathtaking

5.0
Verdict: Wow, this one literally took my breath away when I smelled it! The most natural bergamot in the opening that smells so much like someone is peeling a fresh, zesty lemon right under your nose quickly followed by a wonderful veil of white musk and grapefruit blossom.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell
1 year ago
 

Great Product

5.0
Verdict: Fast shipping and a great price. Love this product. Smells fantastic. Arrived on time and as expected. Would definitely order again. Will check back for other like items when shopping in the future.
1 year ago
 

"Useful Christmas present - for once"

5.0
Verdict: I was given a bottle as a christmas present. It has a pleasant smell, very masculine , makes you feel good when wearing it. No problems on the skin , and lasts for several hours. I have had only favourable comments from female friends.
Pros: Not overpowering, last a fair time
Cons: My son likes it
11 years ago
 

Dior for all and for good!

3.0
Verdict: This version of Dior Homme EDT is simple with a positive effect on the environment. Elegant, masculine and sweeping compliments. The iris and leather together show a winning combination in this formula and the cocoa stimulates the senses.
2 years ago
 

DIOR FOR YOUR MAN A MUST

5.0
Verdict: I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY PARTNER FOR HIS BIRTHDAY ,HE LOVES THE FRAGRANCE AND DIOR PRODUCTS NOW.IT IS A LIGHT YET MUSKY SMELL AND GIVE MY MAN THAT OVERALLFRESH , SEXY SCENT i JUST LOVE IT.
4 years ago
 

Christian Dior Dior Homme

5.0
Verdict: I love this scent. Very potent, long lasting, great sillage, and of extremely high quality. I am very happy to have this in my collection. Dior Homme is as good as advertised, so do not hesitate to get it at all.
7 years ago
 

Incredible scent!

5.0
Verdict: After recently having the pleasure of being introduced to this fragrance at a local Boots store it really did stand out when sprayed onto the skin and it lingers for hours! I am determined to purchase this now and have a bottle of my own, but by just going on my first instinct this cologne is a sure...
4 years ago
 

Fresh

4.0
Verdict: I took a chance on purchasing this cologne without smelling it first. However, I was eager to smell it when it arrived. This cologne has a fresh scent that has a decent projection of about 7 hours. I am happy with my purchase.
1 year ago
 

Christian Dior Dior Homme Eau EDT 150ml

3.4
Verdict: I dislike this fragrance. It is the picture of all that is boring. It takes a great fragrance, the original EDT, and strips away all life and anything interesting. Don't go looking here for coriander and spice, it is some plain iris. Flat, generic. Even by generic standards you can do better.
2 months ago
 

Smells nice

5.0
Verdict: Bought this for my husband as a fathers day gift. Don't smell it in the store. All of the mixed scents make it seem overpowering. Smells very nice on.
5 years ago
 

Smells great

5.0
Verdict: Fantastic customer service. Fully enjoyed the experience as always. This Is a premium quality product and fragrance. I've had lot s of compliments on the scent so will buy this again in the future.
1 year ago
 

Going to buy it at Brussels Airport befor i come to Thailand

1.0
Verdict: I got it at my place in a tester and i loved the smell, going to buy it when i leave for Bangkok next week, for my vacation in Thailand. But i love to smell what i wear the kind of parfume i bought. I like a heavy smell. Some what tabacco, that lasts...
Pros: Long-Lasting, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Too Expensive
1 year ago
 

A modern classic

1.0
Verdict: A true modern masterpiece. To my mind there are about ten truly great Masculines still in production. Outside of Carons (Yatagan, Third Man and Pour un Homme) and Chanel (Sycomore, Pour Monsieur); Dior could rank as the third greatest major perfume housesoperating today (Dior Homme, Eau Sauvage).
3 years ago
 

Love this cologne

5.0
Verdict: I have been using this as my go-to cologne for a few years now. Love the scent and always get complimented on it. It has become more difficult to find in stores, so I hesitantly ordered it online. I say hesitantly as there is a lot of counterfeit colognes on the interwebz.
12 months ago
 

Great fragrance

5.0
Verdict: Smells amazing. Really clean and fresh and easy to wear in warmer weather.
7 months ago
 

Five Stars

5.0
Verdict: Genuine product. Class perfume.
3 years ago
 

My fianc?? loves this fragrance!

5.0
Verdict: This is my fiance's second bottle and he absolutely loves it. Of course, I love it too. It smells great in daytime and at night. It doesn't overpower, and we have that problem with many mens' fragrances. We live in Florida where fragrances can go horribly wrong in extreme heat and sun.
Pros: Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
2 years ago
 

Great scent for men

5.0
Verdict: I always get compliments when I wear this fragrance for men!
4 years ago
 

[...] product perfect

4.0
Verdict: I had sampled a line of Dior products using my colleagues at work for opinions. Dior Homme won out as the easiest for me to use without overpowering the office.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments
9 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X