Chanel Coco Mademoiselle EDP 50ml Reviews

$189.99 - $195.00 from 2 retailers
★★★★ 4.3
Manufacturer: Chanel
X
 

This is my #1 perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favorite scent. Received it as a gift from one of my students. How generous and sweet! I've used others,but this is what I wanted to wear at my son's wedding.
2 years ago

Imposter! Fake! Don't buy!

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: Imposter! I purchased this for my wife as a replacement and it is an obvious imposter. It smells nice but not as good as the real product. Even the label is coming off.
2 years ago

Coco Mademoiselle Fresh Body Lotion is as good as perfume.

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I only use this body lotion when I want to feel luxurious, since it is so expensive. The bottle, and the lotion itself are cream-colored. The lotion is more runny than creamy in texture. It does a fine job when it comes to moisturizing, but I wouldn't recommend it for extremely dry skin.
9 years ago

Beautiful fragrance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great special occasion or evening fragrance.
Pros: Classic Fragrance, Feminine, Great Smell, Not Overpowering
5 years ago

Total Fake

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Its a total Fake product. Do not buy .. scent isnt good and doesnt stay on for any long .
1 year ago

Very pleased with this purchase

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I always carry perfume in my handbag and this is a very convenient way to do it. Very pleased with this purchase.
2 years ago

Fresh Fruity Floral for All

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: I seem to do better with CHANEL Eau de Toilettes than Eau de Parfums, and Coco Mlle is no exception. There are so many similar creations flooding the market, even within CHANEL's own house with the Chance line, but all of those other fruity florals seem kind of baseless, like ghostly fruits that...
9 years ago

A beautifully fragrant experience!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had received a small bottle of Coco Chanel Mademoiselle eau de parfum and loved it so much that when I saw this larger bottle at such a great price, I decided to purchase it. The smell is what I would describe as a beautiful flowery light fragrance, and I get many, many compliments when I wear it!
5 years ago

CO CO Mademoiselle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This fragrance COCO Mademoiselle so clean, great smelling and sexy.I get so many compliments when I wear this; I really love this sensual fragrance, it's my signature fragrance when I travel. Thank you !!!!
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Clean Fresh Draws compl, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
Cons: Pricey but worth it
8 years ago

Awesome staff and selection at OUR Belks!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Awesome staff and selection at OUR Belks in Morehead City. Love the convenience & selection and especially the staff. Keep up the great work. Thank you & Merry Christmas & blessed New Year.
1 year ago

Simple review

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my signature perfume itas the only one that doesnat give me a headache I have using this for years. I was so excited to see it was in the anniversary sale. I have only this perfume on my counter now. One good scent is enough for me. I like to keep it simple.
9 months ago

Nordstrom

Love it

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I consume it. Just got more. Husband loves to smell it in bed and he is highly sensitive not liking many fragrances.
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value, Not Overpowering
Cons: Too Expensive
2 years ago

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle EDP 50ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I had been eyeing this for awhile and I finally decided to buy it. Worth every penny. This is not sweet at all, but it is feminine. It's a perfume that you feel strong wearing. Not a candy vanilla sugar ball fragrance. Two sprays will last you all day.
5 years ago

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When you hear the word ‘ Chanel ', it's just natural to picture glamor, sophistication and the term ‘extremely expensive'. And yes, while all that is true, the other adage that springs to mind is: you get what you pay for. In the case of their perfume line, all of the above is par for the course.
5 months ago

LOVE LOVE LOVE

★★★★★
Verdict: Its my favorite despite price tag - $115 for 3.4 but I keep buying or get it as a gift and use about 4 bottles a year... sad, but have to smell nice...
7 years ago

This is luxury!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: To me, this is pure luxury! It makes me feel extra special and so glad I'm me. Coco Mademoiselle does have a way of starting conversations, yes that's nice but it's how it makes ME feel that that wins out every time.
Pros: Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual
3 years ago

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle EDP 50ml

★★★★★
Verdict: Am a 32 year old married guy , and i own around 180 plus perfumes , and I can say this perfume is PURE SE* . This I gifted to my wife who is not into perfumes at all and she loves it too . Honestly I have used it on myself too as I love it so much inspite its feminish cause I love florals and rose !
1 year ago

"Chanel Coco Mademosielle Eau De Parfum Is Beautiful"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: When I was out shopping, I wanted to buy a new perfume/fragrance that was a little different. I have sensitive skin so at times there are some fragrances that I can't wear. However, when I saw the Chanel Coco Mademoiselle Eau De Parfum I really wanted to try this out.
Pros: Afforable, Sweet Scents
Cons: None
6 years ago

This perfume makes me smile

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: My absolutely Favourite perfume... In its purest form. Not easy to find and am glad it was available on eBay. A classic, beautiful product.
6 years ago

Great product

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great product, delivery was really fast, package was really safe. Really amazing service.
9 years ago

Why price is so high?

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I just checked the same perfume with Channel shop in select city walk mall 100 ml is 9000 Rs. , why price is so high in here?
4 years ago

Thank you Kiera!!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I must admit I purchased this because Kiera Knightley started ads for it and says she really wears this. She is such a classy and beautiful woman I trust her choices. This fragrance is so wonderful that I can't get enough of it!! I had to layer with all the body products too!
6 years ago

CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau de Parfum

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: The CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau de Parfum is available for 48.50. The Eau de Parfum is described as follows. "The essence of a bold, free woman. An oriental fragrance with a strong personality, yet surprisingly fresh.
4 years ago

m happy.. hv been using it for quite sometime

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Sophisticated n it lingers on for a long time.m happy..hv been using it for quite sometime.
3 years ago

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Why does a good perfume have to be described as "sexy?" Isn't it enough to just smell fresh and clean? I love Coco, but not because its "sexy."
3 years ago

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle ~ fragrance review

★★★★★
Verdict: In Perfumes: the A-Z Guide , Luca Turin writes that Chanel Coco Mademoiselle was a quickly assembled flanker, and its success surprised Chanel. However, in Women's Wear Daily 1 before Coco Mademoiselle launched, Chanel's "Vice President of fragrance and internet marketing" 2 said Coco Mademoiselle...
10 years ago

Chanel Coco Mademoiselle : Perfume and Dry Oil Review

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: The notes of Coco Mademoiselle–rose, jasmine, patchouli, lychee, orange, grapefruit, vetiver, vanilla, and musk–say absolutely nothing about the scent. It's not possible to imagine what it smells like from that roster.
7 years ago

Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: You will surely love to have this Coco Mademoiselle by Chanel. This comes in parfum bottle, eau de parfum spray, eau de toilette spray and Coco Mademoiselle deluxe set. You may also get this in refillable spray, eau de parfum twist and spray.
8 years ago

frgrnc.com

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X