Chanel Chance EDT 150ml Reviews

$249.00 from Gadgets Online
★★★★ 4.4
Manufacturer: Chanel
X
4.4 ★★★★
Based on 27 reviews.
 

Chanel Chance (for women)

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Chanel Chance is released on the market in 2003 by Chanel's designer house. The perfume was developed by Jacques Polge. He added a few ingredients to create charming and seductive flavor.
9 years ago

Chance by Chanel

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Young women will again find the C logo appealing, and this time in a great perfume. The youthful, wild scent of Chance by Chanel comes with a lot of pop and punch. It's definitely all sugar and spice, just like girls today.
9 years ago

frgrnc.com

I give Chance by Chanel 5 million stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Whenever I have this perfume on people want to know what I'm wearing, even men want to know, I will use Chance everyday anytime as smells great day time or night time, but is a little expensive so I use it for special occasions, but sometimes I cheat and use it just because I feel like it and love...
Pros: 
  • Clean & Fresh
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Long-Lasting
  • Not Overpowering
  • Sensual
  • Sexy
4 years ago

A Signature Scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Chanel makes the best fragrances in the world. They are always complex, well blended, beautiful scents that are on trend yet very classic. Chance is fresh, summery, young and doesn't scream "i'm fruity, sweet and you can smell me two blocks away" like so many current fragrances do.
7 years ago

Fresh and Pleasant

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Any time I order from Chanel, they always send me a couple of samples with my order. This was one of the samples I received. It has been sitting in my parfum cupboard with a ton of other samples for at least two years now.
3 years ago

Love it!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I recently purchased this perfume at Nordstrom. Love, love, love! The smell is to die for. It will last all day long without being overwhelming. This fragrance translates as independent, alpha, interesting, sexy, successful women. Totally recommend It.
7 years ago

Chanel Chance EDT 150ml

★★★★ 1.0
Verdict: I was given a bottle of Chance by my cousin on a snowy day in Boston at the Oyster bar when she was visiting and it will always be associated with that day for me. I had never owned a Chanel perfume before and was excited and intrigued.
7 years ago

Chance by Chanel for Women, Eau De Toilette Spray, 3.4 Ounce

★★★★★
Verdict: Perhaps a good luck symbol a day truly keeps the evil away, according to one of my oldest friend favorite quotations. Anyway, to prove the essential meaning of her wise words, she simply blew me away with wonderful, ingeniously prepared birthday surprise, an amazing bouquet of four-leaf clovers,...
2 years ago

Chanel Chance EDT 150ml

★★★★★
Verdict: The combination of patchouli, lemon and pink pepper makes Chance EDT very fresh and sharp. It makes me sneeze! I would like this one better if the sharpness was toned down and the vetiver, vanilla, rose and iris would be more promiment. It's all about patchouli/lemon/pink pepper now.
3 years ago

Chanel Chance - tester

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I've had great success with Fragrance Shop purchases. Chanel Chance has a great scent and I get ongoing compliments when wearing this!
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Great Value
11 years ago

Every time I wear "Chance", someone asks what it is!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I use Chance as a "signature" perfume,
Pros: 
  • Draws Compliments
  • Great Smell
  • Not Overpowering
5 years ago

Great to have in your collection

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I have to say this was one of my favorite perfumes. I had wanted it for a while and my husband had gave it to me as a gift. At first it is a bit strong but through out the day it blends in better.
11 years ago

Works well at any time of year

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This used to be my favourite perfume, and still remains a big part of my collection. I particularly like the strong vanilla notes, and exotic scents in this fragrance. I also think the fragrance is quite strong, and will last for several hours.
6 years ago

I love this fragrance!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I love this fragrance! Its so fresh, floral and musky. Perfect for summer and definitely makes you smell and feel like a women
10 years ago

CHANCE by CHANEL for Women

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: An excellent fragrance to kickstart your day and make a lasting impression on everyone. Good fragrance to overcome the problem of sweat and keeps all day fresh.
9 years ago

Classic, elegant and sexy

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: This perfume is just a classic. I was first introduced to Chanel Chance by my cousin. She is a lot older than me, so I always looked up to her. She was using this perfume and I just fell in love with everything about it. It just looked so elegant.
7 years ago

Price is great!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Great price and great product. It arrived within 2 days!
Pros: 
  • Clean &amp
  • Fresh, Draws Compliments, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Not Overpowering, Sensual, Sexy
7 years ago

"Just by Chance"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love Chanel perfumes, but they are so expensive. One of my current favourites is one my lovely hubby bought me as a gift – Chance. The bottle is nice and simple looking. Round, flat in appearance and the glass is completely clear.
Pros: 
  • Gorgeous smell for any time
  • so versatile
Cons: 
  • None
9 years ago

She smells quite nice and is happy

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: She asked for it and I got it. She smells quite nice and is happy! I'd say that's a win! It's a large bottle and lasts a while!
3 years ago

Chanel Chanel Chance

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Although all my make-up and skin products by Chanel, I never liked their perfumes. Chance is the only one I fell in love with. I get so many compliments and can't wait to use it every morning. The best!!!
7 years ago

Perfume

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: It seems as if it has been diluted with water
4 years ago

Four Stars

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Amazing scent ?
6 years ago

SMELLS LIKE MONEY!!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Chanel has always been a classic fragrance in my closet but now with Chance, I was reminded of why I fell in love with it all over again. This fragrance is subtle with a hint of floral, but not overpowering. I do not like scents that are too flowery. Chance is definitely it!
5 years ago

Chanel Chance EDT 150ml

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I'm wearing this now, I don't think this is lasting well, but I don't want to put more on. I "think" I can smell the vanilla, generally floral, sort of spicy. I would not purchase this. If someone gave it to me, I would keep it and ware it occasionally, trying to decipher more about it.
5 years ago

Vive

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Got it as a gift for my mom. You can never go wrong with a Chanel perfume. This fragrance is a warm citrus scent with a hint of floral notes.
6 years ago

Great perfume

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter she loves this perfume it's all she will wear. It smells amazing.
3 years ago

My favorite!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my absolute favorite perfume. It is a light, clean scent yet very feminine. In my humble opinion, it is the perfect every day perfume, especially in spring and summer months. I also like and wear Mademoiselle occasionally which to me seems more appropriate for night time or special events.
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X