Chanel Allure Homme EDT 150ml (M) Reviews

$204.00 - $239.00 from 3 retailers
Manufacturer: Chanel
User Reviews: 
 4.5
 
 

Chanel Allure Homme EDT 150ml (M)

No reviews
Verdict: Masculine, modern, complex and elegant scent. Chanel originality is still relevant after decades. However, there are major drawbacks. The recent reformulation is VERY synthetic and slightly cloying. Projection and sillage are very good for the first hours, but becomes a skin scent after 4 hours.
11 months ago
 

i love it.

5.0
Verdict: absolutely gorgeous smell. i love it.
6 years ago
 

Another Chanel classic...

4.5
Verdict: This is truly another Chanel classic! Very manly, for a mature type of men, safe for work, perfect for fall/winter, amazing dry down, it has a perfect blend of ingredients with a gorgeous vanilla and Tonka bean with the quality that characterizes the house.
6 years ago
 

Year-rounder

5.0
Verdict: A very safe scent that can be worn year round. Fresh plus some spice to go with it. Minus one star for longevity relative to other Chanels - just OK.
6 months ago
 

Sex in a bottle.

5.0
Verdict: This fragrance is one of the ultimate panty droppers which such a sexy smell. I absolutely love this and love when my husband wears it. Had a small hiccup with initial purchase but O's customer service jumped on it very quickly to fix it and it was on it's way to me.
3 years ago
 

Allure for Men by Chanel

No reviews
Verdict: I was scouting for new fragrance and this perfume caught my attention. The apperance like any other Chanel fragrances look so minimal yet the smell is endearing. I would describe the smell as somewhat heavenly divine. It has a cool scent and a light invigorating twist.
6 years ago
 

Refreshing

4.0
Verdict: I got that years ago, and for the first time I've use the perfume until the botle was empty. This is the second time I'm buyng It.
Pros: Clean & Fresh
9 years ago
 

Chanel Allure Homme EDT 150ml (M)

3.4
Verdict: Very french and sensual, it has one of the best drydowns i ever smelt . its a also very sexy , and would be what a women wants you to smell like. i always have to have a bottle. It can be worn on any occasion , but best worn on a date and better to be worn at night .
2 years ago
 

Chanel Allure

5.0
Verdict: Works well with my skin and seems to last fairly well. Doesn't seem common out there but I'm sure I can think of a couple of other similar sensual juices that are cheaper and aren't overly worn.
8 years ago
 

Great smell

5.0
Verdict: Great smell
Pros: Clean & Fresh, Great Smell, Long-Lasting, Sensual
Cons: Too Expensive
2 years ago
 

Georgeous

4.0
Verdict: Whenever my husband wears this, which I bought him to compliment my Allure, all the ladies kiss and cuddle him and say how gorgeous he smells.
6 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X