Celestron Nature DX 8x42 Reviews

$298.00 - $299.00 from 2 retailers
   9 reviews
Manufacturer: Celestron
Expert Reviews: 
 5.0
User Reviews: 
 5.0
 
 

Celestron Nature DX 8x42

5.0
Verdict: Not that long ago I wrote a review of the Celestron Granite 8x42 binoculars, these top of the range Celestron binoculars really impressed me and as such they scored an outstanding 82% on the BBR scale. So when I was asked if I would like to test another Celestron model, I jumped at the chance.
7 years ago
 

Celestron Nature DX 8x42 Binocular

5.0
Verdict: Great Image and Excellent Value I recently bought the Celestron Nature DX 8x42 Binocular for my girlfriend for birding based on the reviews from Cornell's website. Prepared by the outstanding reviews, I was still amazed at the clear, bright image produced by these small, light and reasonably priced...
4 years ago
 

Celestron Nature DX 8x42

5.0
Verdict: Compact and comfortable to handle the clarity and breadth of vision is superb. Took them on safari. They were easy to use and just pick up and find the target. Much better than others I've used and a pro who borrowed them was similarly complimentary.
11 months ago
 

Superb value for money

5.0
Verdict: These binoculars offer outstanding value for money. Image quality is superb when compared to other makes many times the price. The close focus is especially useful for watching butterflies & other insects.
Pros: Close Focus, Compact, Lightweight, Oustanding Value, Quality Image, Quality Lenses, Strong Construction
Cons: None
4 years ago
 

Worth it

5.0
Verdict: Did a ton of research before buying these. Took them to Australia for 4 weeks. Amazing. Would highly recommend. Likes: easy to use, comfortable, great views, adjustability is great Dislikes: cheap strap (they have to cut costs somewhere)
3 years ago
 

Great product.

5.0
Verdict: Any bird watcher would love this. Not heavy yet very durable and comfortable. Perfect clarity. Easy to adjust. Protective covers attached, so you can't lose them. Waterproof. You know they have to be good when the company that makes them also makes telescope lenses.
2 years ago
 

Celestron Nature DX 8x42

5.0
Verdict: Got this item for my husband and he loves it! Good quality good price
2 years ago
 

Awesome product

5.0
Verdict: For this price you absolutely cannot go wrong. We bought these and also a pair of Nikons in the $500 range, and the Celestron was better. It focused much quicker and was equal in the clarity and brightness. The Audubon site rated these first in class in the introductory level, and I now agree.
1 year ago
 

Nature DX2 8 x 42 binocs

5.0
Verdict: Ordered these binoculars after doing extensive research for a small to medium size binocular we could take with us when traveling. These are medium size, appear very well made, with a substantial feel in hand. Adjustments were easy to make and the view through the lenses clear and sharp.
4 years ago
Powered by

Find, compare and buy online from NZ's best online shops.

PO Box 37761, Parnell, Auckland 1052, New Zealand

X