Cartier Baiser Vole EDP 100ml Reviews

$139.99 from Perfume NZ
★★★★★ 4.7
Manufacturer: Cartier
X
4.7 ★★★★★
Based on 18 reviews.
 

Cartier Baiser Vole : Fragrance Review

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: A lily that flirts with vanilla, Cartier Baiser Volé took me by surprise. After experiencing the pretty, but overly timid Cartier de Lune , I expected that Baiser Volé would fit its name, which means "stolen kiss" in French, by possessing a delicate and fleeting character.
10 years ago

99% Its Not Real, not a Perfume for Sure

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Very vague and light smell, the perfume should be much more concentrated. The plastic cover on the box was clear, but very thick, not same thin plastic that they usually have it wrapped in when sold at the actual store.
3 years ago

Soft and clean

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Well, it's the first time i've bought it, just to try it and i am surprised how soft and nice it is but it doesnt hold that long thats the only ''negative'' thing i can say about this lovely perfume. In my opinion its very unique, it isnt similar to other perfumes.
Pros: 
  • Great Smell
  • Lovely
  • Not Overpowering
  • Soft
  • Unique
Cons: 
  • Doesn't Hold
  • Too Weak
5 years ago

Long lasting scent!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: When I tried this scent Cartier Baiser Vole Eau de Parfum Spray and finished bec. I used it every single day. I recommend it to everyone. That's why I purchased to give as a Christmas gift to my best friend Divina.It's a long lasting scent! Love it!
9 years ago

Although when you put it first on it smells like the original but then the scent changes to a ...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This is my favoutite perfume ! So was very dispapointed to find that it was a copy in orignal bottle! Although when you put it first on it smells like the original but then the scent changes to a musky stale smell and of course tell tell signs are it does not last, less than 10 minutes.
4 years ago

Gorgeous!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: This perfume is really very lovely just a hint of lily just delightful,my husband says its gorgeous!
10 years ago

Green and White Floral

★★★★★ 3.0
Verdict: Top Notes: Lily, Citruses. Heart Notes: Lily. Base Notes: Lily, Green Notes. I wanted to explore more white florals as of late, especially lily-centric white florals. I was keen to try Lutens Un Lys, but given Un Lys's $300 price point for a 75ml bell jar, I decided to begin my journey elsewhere,...
10 years ago

Is perfect. I ll love to buy it again

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Excellent! my words are: I love thi s perfume I bought bcause I love cartier perfums Many perfums are good, but for me, Cartier is the best. And I like to send texts here, but really I have not much time and I don'l like email make me write more what I can.
8 years ago

Four Stars

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: green scent.. doesn't last long more than 2hr
9 years ago

"The fiery kiss of the dragon"

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: Launched : 2003 Olfactory group: oriental woody Introduction I discovered Le Baiser du Dragon when I was looking for an alternative for Prada Infusion d'Iris which I tried but unfortunately was very short-lasting on my skin . It felt more like an eau de toilette than a perfume .
Pros: 
  • Unusual unique blend
  • not well-known
  • collectible
  • long-lasting
Cons: 
  • May be too unusual for most tastes
14 years ago

A masterfully blended, unique composition, a hidden gem!

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Launched: 2003 Olfactory group: oriental woody I discovered Le Baiser du Dragon when I was looking for an alternative for Prada Infusion d'Iris which I tried but unfortunately was very short-lasting on my skin. It felt more like an eau de toilette than a perfume.
14 years ago

Cartier Cartier Baiser Vole

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: A CLOSE FRIEND BROUGHT ME A SAMPLE OF THIS PRODUCT WHEN SHE RETURNED FROM fRANCE. iT WAS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH THIS FRAGRANCE AND CERTAINLY NOT MY LAST. I QUICKLY ORDERED A LARGE SIZE AND AM RECEIVING MANY COMPLIMENTS. mY ORDER ARRIVED WITHOUT HASTE. THANK YOU!
9 years ago

Cartier's Baiser Vole

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: After receiving a sample of this fragrance, I knew I had to have it.I have used it most days since it arrived.
5 years ago

Cartier # 1

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: Cartier Baiser has to be hands down one of the most intoxiacating frangrances I have ever smelled! this perfume is amazing!!!!
10 years ago

My new favorite

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I absolutely love the smell, it lasts for hours I get a ton of compliments, it's pricey but a little goes a long way. It's not over the top floral, yet sexy and invigorating.
8 years ago

I love everything about this scent

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: I went outon a limb and purchase this fragrance and I beyond happy i did! It smells like everything!! Dont pass it up.. On the level of flower bomb by viktor and Rolf
4 years ago

Beautiful

★★★★ 4.0
Verdict: I love this perfume, it smells lovely and lasts all day.
5 years ago

Love the juice, but...

★★★★★ 5.0
Verdict: had so hoped and expected a metal cap - sadly, itas metallic-painted plastic. Womp-womp. Whatas inside is obviously the most important thing, but not only do I have a serious interest in scent and own a rather large collection of perfumes, I also have a thing for bottles: think Guerlain, and...
3 years ago

Find, compare prices and buy from NZ's best online shops.

25 Exmouth Street, Eden Terrace, Auckland, 1021

X